scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：不能读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Could not add URL to system classloader : %s.
zh_CN: %s：不能添加URL到系统classloader：%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Could not add path to java.library.path: %s.
zh_CN: %s：不能添加路径到java.library.path：%s。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: 
    Scilab cannot open JVM library.
zh_CN: 
    Scilab不能打开JVM库。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: 
    Scilab cannot create Scilab Java Main-Class (we have not been able to find the main Scilab class. Check if the Scilab and thirdparty packages are available).
zh_CN: 
    Scilab无法创建Scilab Java Main-Class（无法找到main Scilab类。请检查Scilab和第三方软件包是否可用）。

en: If Scilab is used from Java, make sure that your IDE (ex: Netbeans, etc) is not adding extra dependencies which could not be found at runtime.
zh_CN: 如果用Java调用，确保Netbeans等IDE不会添加运行中无法发现的额外依赖。

en: Could not access to the Main Scilab Class:
zh_CN: 不能读取Main Scilab类：

en: Cannot execute initial hooks. Error:
zh_CN: 无法执行初始hook。错误信息：

en: 
    Error: Cannot return Scilab Java environment (JNIEnv_SCILAB).
zh_CN: 
    错误：不能返回Scilab的Java环境（JNIEnv_SCILAB）。

en: 
    Error: Cannot return Scilab Java environment (jvm_SCILAB): check if the JVM has been loaded by Scilab before calling this function.
zh_CN: 
    错误：不能返回Scilab Java环境（jvm_SCILAB）：请检查在调用该函数之前JVM是否被Scilab装载。

en: 
    Weird error. Calling from Java but haven't been able to find the already existing JVM.
zh_CN: 
    致命错误。从Java调用但是不能找到已经存在的JVM。

en: 
    Could not load JVM dynamic library (libjava).
zh_CN: 
    不能装载JVM动态库（libjava）。

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: If you are using a binary version of Scilab, please report a bug http://bugzilla.scilab.org/.
zh_CN: 如果你使用的是Scilab二进制包，请提交缺陷报告到https://gitlab.com/scilab/scilab/-/issues。

en: If you are using a self-built version of Scilab, update the script bin/scilab to provide the path to the JVM.
zh_CN: 如果你使用的是自行编译的Scilab, 请更新bin/scilab脚本，以向JVM提供脚本路径。

en: The problem might be related to SELinux. Try to deactivate it.
zh_CN: 问题与SELinux有关，试试禁用SELinux。

en: Please also check that you are not trying to run Scilab 64 bits on a 32 bits system (or vice versa).
zh_CN: 请检查你是否尝试在32位系统上运行64位的Scilab，或者64位系统上运行32位的Scilab。

en: 
    Impossible to read %s.
zh_CN: 
    不能读%s。

en: 
    Incorrect version JNI (needs at least JDK 1.4).
zh_CN: 
    不正确的JNI版本（至少需要JDK 1.4）

en: Error in the creation of the Java VM: %s
zh_CN: 创建Java VM是出错：%s

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: 
    JVM error in AttachCurrentThread: Could not attach to the current thread.
zh_CN: 
    AttachCurrentThread中出现JVM错误：不能关联到当前线程。

en: Unknown JNI error
zh_CN: 未知的JNI错误

en: Thread detached from the VM
zh_CN: 从VM中分离出线程

en: JNI version error
zh_CN: JNI版本错误

en: JNI: not enough memory
zh_CN: JNI：内存不足

en: VM already created
zh_CN: VM已经被创建

en: JNI: invalid arguments
zh_CN: JNI：不正确的参数

en: Undefined error code in the JNI. Weird problem
zh_CN: 在the JNI. Weird problem中存在未定义的错误代码

en: Warning: Could not find Java package '%s'.
zh_CN: 警告：不能发现Java包'%s'。

en: Could not access to the constructor of the Main Scilab Class:
zh_CN: 不能读取Main Scilab类的构造器:

en: Could not create a Scilab main class. Error:
zh_CN: 不能创建Scilab main class。错误：

en: Cannot execute final hooks. Error:
zh_CN: 无法执行最终hook。错误信息：

en: Error with Scilab.canClose():
zh_CN: Scilab.canClose()出错：

en: Error with Scilab.forceClose():
zh_CN: Scilab.forceClose()出错：

en: Error: Could not parse file %s.
zh_CN: 错误：不能分析文件%s。

en: Error: Not a valid configuration file %s (encoding not '%s') Encoding '%s' found.
zh_CN: 错误：Not a valid configuration file %s (encoding not '%s') Encoding '%s' found。

en: Error: could not parse file %s
zh_CN: 错误：不能分析文件%s

en: Wrong format for %s.
zh_CN: %s的格式错误。

en: Error : Not a valid classpath file %s (encoding not 'utf-8') Encoding '%s' found
zh_CN: 错误：不是一个正确的classpath 文件%s（不是以'utf-8'编码），文件使用的是'%s'编码。

en: Warning: could not find classpath declaration file %s.
zh_CN: 警告：无法找到classpath声明文件%s。

en: Some problems during the loading of the Java libraries occurred.
    This could lead to inconsistent behaviours.
    Please check SCI/etc/classpath.xml.
zh_CN: 在装载Java库时发生了一些错误。
    这可能导致不正确的行为。
    请检查SCI/etc/classpath.xml。

en: Error : Not a valid path file %s (encoding not 'utf-8') Encoding '%s' found
zh_CN: 错误：不是一个正确的path文件%s（不是以'utf-8'编码），文件使用的是'%s'编码。

en: Scilab Java module not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab Java模块没有安装。
