scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取第 #%d 個參數.

en: %s: Could not add URL to system classloader : %s.
zh_TW: %s: 無法新增超連結(URL) 到系統的類別載入器 : %s.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Could not add path to java.library.path: %s.
zh_TW: %s: 無法加入 java.library.path 的路徑: %s.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數的個數錯誤: 應有 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數 #%d 的資料型態錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 個.

en: 
    Scilab cannot open JVM library.
zh_TW: 
    Scilab 無法打開JVM 函式庫.

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: 
    Scilab cannot create Scilab Java Main-Class (we have not been able to find the main Scilab class. Check if the Scilab and thirdparty packages are available).
zh_TW: 
    Scilab 不能新建Scilab Java Main-Class(我們找不到main Scilab class.請檢查是否Scilab 和第三方套件是存在的).

en: If Scilab is used from Java, make sure that your IDE (ex: Netbeans, etc) is not adding extra dependencies which could not be found at runtime.
zh_TW: 如果 Scilab 是使用 Java, 請確認您的 IDE 是否沒有加入額外相關的執行期函式庫.

en: Could not access to the Main Scilab Class:
zh_TW: 無法存取Main Scilab 類別:

en: Cannot execute initial hooks. Error:
zh_TW: 無法執行重置掛載點. 錯誤:

en: 
    Error: Cannot return Scilab Java environment (JNIEnv_SCILAB).
zh_TW: 
    錯誤:不能返回Scilab  Java 環境(JNIEnv_SCILAB).

en: 
    Error: Cannot return Scilab Java environment (jvm_SCILAB): check if the JVM has been loaded by Scilab before calling this function.
zh_TW: 
    Error: 不能返回Scilab Java 環境(jvm_SCILAB):請檢查JVM 是否在呼叫這個函數之前，已經被Scilab 載入

en: 
    Weird error. Calling from Java but haven't been able to find the already existing JVM.
zh_TW: 
    從奇怪的錯誤. 從 Java 呼叫中但卻無法找到存在 JVM 虛擬機器.

en: 
    Could not load JVM dynamic library (libjava).
zh_TW: 
    無法載入JVM 動態函式庫(libjava).

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: If you are using a binary version of Scilab, please report a bug http://bugzilla.scilab.org/.
zh_TW: 假如你正在使用Scilab的二進位版本.請到https://gitlab.com/scilab/scilab/-/issues.回報一個臭蟲.

en: If you are using a self-built version of Scilab, update the script bin/scilab to provide the path to the JVM.
zh_TW: 假如你用的是自己建構的Scilab,請更新腳本的bin/scilab以提供JVM的路徑

en: The problem might be related to SELinux. Try to deactivate it.
zh_TW: 這個問題可能和SELinux有關.將它暫停使用再試試.

en: Please also check that you are not trying to run Scilab 64 bits on a 32 bits system (or vice versa).
zh_TW: 也請確認您正在運行的Scilab版本是32位元或是64位元(是否有運行錯誤平台的情況發生)。

en: 
    Impossible to read %s.
zh_TW: 
    無法讀取%s.

en: 
    Incorrect version JNI (needs at least JDK 1.4).
zh_TW: 
    不正確的JNI 版本(至少要 JDK 1.4).

en: Error in the creation of the Java VM: %s
zh_TW: Java VM產生時發生錯誤:%s

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項

en: 
    JVM error in AttachCurrentThread: Could not attach to the current thread.
zh_TW: 
    JVM 錯誤，連結上目前的執行緒:不能連結到目前的執行緒。

en: Unknown JNI error
zh_TW: 未知的JNI 錯誤.

en: Thread detached from the VM
zh_TW: 執行緒已從VM移除

en: JNI version error
zh_TW: JNI版本有誤

en: JNI: not enough memory
zh_TW: JNI: 資憶體不足

en: VM already created
zh_TW: VM已經建立

en: JNI: invalid arguments
zh_TW: JNI: 無效的參數

en: Undefined error code in the JNI. Weird problem
zh_TW: JNI裏未定義的錯誤碼.奇怪的問題

en: Warning: Could not find Java package '%s'.
zh_TW: 警告:找不到java包'%s'.

en: Could not access to the constructor of the Main Scilab Class:
zh_TW: 無法存取Main Scilab 類別的建構子:

en: Could not create a Scilab main class. Error:
zh_TW: 無法新建一個Scilab main class.錯誤:

en: Cannot execute final hooks. Error:
zh_TW: 無法執行最終的掛載點. 錯誤:

en: Error with Scilab.canClose():
zh_TW: Scilab.canClose() 發生錯誤:

en: Error with Scilab.forceClose():
zh_TW: Scilab.forceClose() 發生錯誤:

en: Error: Could not parse file %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法剖析(parse) 檔案 %s.

en: Error: Not a valid configuration file %s (encoding not '%s') Encoding '%s' found.
zh_TW: 錯誤:不是一個有效的設定檔%s (不是用 '%s' 編碼) 目前編碼是 '%s'

en: Error: could not parse file %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法剖析 (parse) 檔案 %s

en: Wrong format for %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤的格式%s.

en: Error : Not a valid classpath file %s (encoding not 'utf-8') Encoding '%s' found
zh_TW: 錯誤:不是一個有效的類別檔 %s (不是用 'utf-8' 編碼) 目前編碼是 '%s'

en: Warning: could not find classpath declaration file %s.
zh_TW: 警告:找不到類別路徑宣告檔%s.

en: Some problems during the loading of the Java libraries occurred.
    This could lead to inconsistent behaviours.
    Please check SCI/etc/classpath.xml.
zh_TW: 在載入Java函式庫的過程,有些問題.
    會導致不一致的行為.
    請檢查SCI/etc/classpath.xml.

en: Error : Not a valid path file %s (encoding not 'utf-8') Encoding '%s' found
zh_TW: 錯誤:不是一個有效的路徑檔%s (不是用 'utf-8' 編碼) 目前編碼是 '%s'

en: Scilab Java module not installed.
zh_TW: Scilab java模組未安裝.
