Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: %s: Non convergence in QR steps.
zh_TW: %s: 在 QR 計算步驟中未收斂.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為實數矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為純量.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Non-negative integers expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為非負整數.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A column vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為列向量.

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 及 第 %d 輸入參數不相容 : 應為相同大小.

en: %s: SVD and QR not implemented in sparse.
zh_TW: %s: 尚未實作稀疏矩陣之 SVD 及 QR 演算法.

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented.
zh_TW: %s: 此特性尚未實作.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數不對: 應該是 %d 或 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應在集合 {%s}  之內.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Non-negative integer expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為非負整數.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A square matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為方陣.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Non-negative scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為非負純量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Symmetric expected
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為對稱

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Not semi-definite positive
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 非半正定 (semi-definite positive)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Requested rank is greater than matrix dimension.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 要求之秩大於矩陣之維度.
