scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取第 #%d 個輸入參數.

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體配置錯誤。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體空間不足。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: The language for menus cannot be changed on a running console.
zh_TW: 在主控模式下無法切換此選單上的語言.

en: Restart Scilab to apply to menus.
zh_TW: 重新啟動 Scilab 以套用選單.
