scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (252 entries)

en: Input file
zh_CN: 输入文件

en: Input directory
zh_CN: 输入目录

en: Select the directory to convert
zh_CN: 选择需要转换的目录

en: Select the file to convert
zh_CN: 选择要转换的文件

en: Select the directory for generated files
zh_CN: 选择输出目录

en: Please specify an existing output directory.
zh_CN: 请指定一个存在的输出目录。

en: Please specify an existing input file.
zh_CN: 请指定一个存在的输入文件。

en: Please specify an existing input directory.
zh_CN: 请指定一个存在的输入目录。

en: About_M2SCI_tools
zh_CN: 关于m to sci 工具

en: %s: Insertion of a sparse matrix in a matrix of numbers is not defined.
zh_CN: %s：在数字矩阵中插入的稀疏矩阵未定义。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Cell elements must be character arrays.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的类型出错：Cell 元素必须为字符数组。

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented.
zh_CN: %s：该特点尚未实现。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Cell expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数类型出错：应该为 Cell。

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的类型出错：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s, %s, %s, '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：应该为%s，%s，%s，“%s”，“%s”或“%s”。

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: Dimensions given as first argument do not match specified cell contents.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数出错：第一个参数给出的维数与特定的 cell 内容不符。

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented: Support for hypermatrices.
zh_CN: %s：该特点还没有实现：对高维矩阵的支持。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型出错：应该为字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for '%s': Vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：“%s”的大小出错：应该为向量。

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented: %s.
zh_CN: %s：该功能尚未实现：%s。

en: %s: Wrong value for affectation to '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：修饰“%s”的值出错。

en: %s: '%s' only used in 3d mode.
zh_CN: %s：“%s”只能在3 d 模式下使用。

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented: Argument of type %d.
zh_CN: %s：该特点尚未实现：类型为 %d 的参数。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: %s: '%s' ignored.
zh_CN: %s：“%s”已被忽略。

en: %s: All windows deleted.
zh_CN: %s：所有的窗口已被删除。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型出错：应该为方阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s, %s,'%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：应该为%s， %s，“%s”或“%s”。

en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

en: %s: Not yet implemented.
zh_CN: %s：尚未实现。

en: %s: Cannot open file '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件“%s”。

en: %s: Unknown type.
zh_CN: %s：未知的类型。

en: %s: Unknown type '%s': IGNORED.
zh_CN: %s：未知的类型“%s”：已忽略。

en: %s: %s is not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：%s 尚未实现。

en: %s: %s Scilab function does not work with more than one row variables.
zh_CN: %s：当变量多于一行时，Scilab 函数 %s 不能运行。

en: %s: The format '%s' is unknown.
zh_CN: %s：格式“%s”是未知的。

en: %s: The format '%s' is not yet handled.
zh_CN: %s：格式“%s”尚无法处理。

en: %s: End of file reached before all matrix is read.
zh_CN: %s：在所有矩阵读完之前文件结束。

en: %s: No equivalent for '%s' property.
zh_CN: %s：属性“%s”没有等价的。

en: %s: No minor grid in Scilab.
zh_CN: %s：在 Scilab 里没有小网格。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值出错：应该为“%s”，“%s”或“%s”。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Matlab vector of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d 个输入参数大小出错：应该为 Matlab 字符串向量。

en: %s: Unhandled class '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：无法处理的类“%s”。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A positive integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：应该为一个正整数值。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目出错：应该为 %d 个。

en: %s: '%s' option ignored.
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”被忽略了。

en: %s: Unknown line style found in '%s' -> set to 6.
zh_CN: %s：“%s”中的未知线型->设置为6。

en: %s: Unknown color found in '%s' -> set to black.
zh_CN: %s：在“%s”中发现未知的颜色->设置为黑色。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: pencil is not diagonalizable.
zh_CN: %s：铅笔是非对角化的。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型出错：应该为列向量。

en: %s: This particular case is not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：该特殊的情形尚未实现。

en: %s: '%s' not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：“%s”尚未实现。

en: %s: End of string reached before data has been read.
zh_CN: %s：在数据读入前已经到达字符串的结尾。

en: %s: Could not open neither '%s' nor '%s' nor '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：不能打开“%s”，“%s”和“%s”中任一个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: The normalization m - 1 factor is zero.
zh_CN: %s：正常化 m - 1 的因子是零。

en: %s: The normalization n - 1 factor is zero.
zh_CN: %s：正常化 n - 1 的因子是零。

en: Not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 尚未实现。

en: Extraction of %s from '%s' tlist is not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 提取%s(从'%s'tlist中)尚未实现。

en: index must be a list instead of a: %s.
zh_CN: 索引必须是列表而不是%s。

en: Wrong number of inputs.
zh_CN: 错误数目的输入。

en: lhslist should be a list and not a: %s.
zh_CN: lhslist应该是列表，而不是：%s。

en: expression can not be a: %s.
zh_CN: 表达式不能是%s。

en: endsymbol should be a character string and not a: %s.
zh_CN: 结束符必须是字符串而不是%s。

en: name must be a string instead of a: %s.
zh_CN: 名称必须是字符串而不是%s。

en: lhsnb must be a constant instead of a: %s.
zh_CN: lhsnb必须为常量，而不是：%s。

en: rhslist must be a list instead of a: %s.
zh_CN: rhslist必须是列表，而不是：%s。

en: lhslist must be a list instead of a: %s.
zh_CN: lhslist必须是列表，而不是：%s。

en: dims must be a list instead of a: %s.
zh_CN: dims必须是列表，而不是：%s。

en: type must be a 'type' tlist instead of a: %s.
zh_CN: type必须是“类型”的tlist，而不是：%s。

en: contents must be a 'contents' tlist instead of a: %s.
zh_CN: contents必须是“内容”的tlist，而不是：%s。

en: sciname must be a string instead of a: %s.
zh_CN: sciname必须是字符串，而不是：%s。

en: matname must be a string instead of a: %s.
zh_CN: matname必须是字符串，而不是：%s。

en: infer must be an 'infer' tlist instead of a: %s.
zh_CN: infer必须是“推断”的tlist，而不是：%s。

en: recursive extraction with one index of type %s is not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 尚未执行具有%s类型的索引递归提取。

en: %s is not yet implemented.
zh_CN: %s 暂时没有实现。

en: not matlab path
zh_CN: 不是MATLIB路径

en: Matlab function %s not yet converted, original calling sequence used.
zh_CN: Matlab 函数 %s  未转换，使用原来的调用序列

en: (Warning name conflict: function name changed from %s to %s).
zh_CN: (警告名称冲突：函数名由 %s 改为 %s)。

en: Matlab toolbox(es) function %s not converted, original calling sequence used
zh_CN: Matlab工具箱函数%s未转换，在使用了原始调用顺序

en: Matlab toolbox(es) function %s not converted, original calling sequence used.
zh_CN: Matlab工具箱函数%s未转换，在使用了原始调用序列。

en: (Find this function in matlab/%s).
zh_CN: (在matlab /%s中找到此功能)。

en: Unknown function %s not converted, original calling sequence used.
zh_CN: 未转换未知函数%s，使用了原始调用顺序。

en: input argument must be an 'operation' tlist.
zh_CN: 输入参数必须是“操作”的tlist。

en: Wrong input argument in getrhs() (Must be a 'funcall' tlist).
zh_CN: getrhs()中的输入参数错误(必须是“ funcall” 的tlist)。

en: L.%d: Unknown variable %s is a M-file.
zh_CN: L.%d：未知变量%s是M文件。

en: L.%d: Unknown variable %s is a M-file (sci_%s exists).
zh_CN: L.%d：未知变量%s是M文件(存在sci_%s )。

en: Variable %s supposed to be the Imaginary unit.
zh_CN: 变量%s应该是假想单位。

en: L.%d: Unknown variable %s.
zh_CN: L.%d: 未知变量 %s。

en: Matlab function %s not yet converted.
zh_CN: Matlab函数 %s 未转换

en: mtlb(%s) can be replaced by %s() or %s whether %s is an M-file or not.
zh_CN: mtlb(%s)都可以由%s()或%s代替，在不论%s是否为M文件的情况下。

en: unknown instruction type %s.
zh_CN: 未知的指令类型 %s 。

en: lhs cannot be a %s.
zh_CN: lhs不能是%s。

en: unknown clause type: %s.
zh_CN: 未知子句类型：%s。

en: Bad use of isdefinedvar() with input: %s.
zh_CN: isdefinedvar()与输入%s的用法不正确。

en:  -- File %s contains more than one function --
zh_CN:  -- 文件%s 有多个函数 --

en:  -- Each function converted separately: %s --
zh_CN:  --每个函数分别转换：%s--

en:  -- Temporary files put in: %s --
zh_CN:  -- 临时文件放在： %s --

en: : The 24 first characters of the files names are equal:
zh_CN: ：文件名的前24个字符相等：

en: // Number of arguments in function call
zh_CN: //调用函数中的参数数目

en: // Output variables initialisation (not found in input variables)
zh_CN: //输出变量初始化(在输入变量中找不到)

en: TESTING M2SCI: creating varslist file...
zh_CN: 测试M2SCI：创建varslist文件...

en: // Generated by M2SCI
    // Conversion function for Matlab %s
    // Input: tree = Matlab funcall tree
    // Output: tree = Scilab equivalent for tree
zh_CN: //由M2SCI生成
    // Matlab %s的转换函数
    //输入：tree = Matlab函数调用树
    //输出：tree =Scilab函数树的等效项

en: // Copyright INRIA (Generated by M2SCI)
    // Conversion function for Matlab %s()
    // Input: tree = Matlab funcall tree
    // Output: tree = Scilab equivalent for tree
zh_CN: / INRIA版权 (由M2SCI生成)
    // Matlab %s()的转换函数
    //输入：tree = Matlab函数调用树
    //输出：tree = Scilab函数树的等效项

en: //  dims(i,:) is the ith output argument dimensions vector
zh_CN: // dims(i,:)是第i个输出参数的维数向量

en: //  prop(i) is the ith output argument property
zh_CN: / prop(i)是第i个输出参数的属性

en: // Inference for varargout
zh_CN: //varargout的推断

en: loginfos: verb_mode 0 should not be used in this context, information ignored.
zh_CN: 日志信息：在此内容中不应使用verb_mode 0以忽略信息。

en: m2sciassume is obsolete, used m2scideclare instead.
zh_CN: m2sciassume已弃用，请改用m2scideclare。

en: not enough data, you should give at least variable_name|dimensions|datatype.
zh_CN: 没有足够的数据，则应至少提供variable_name | dimensions | datatype。

en: too much data.
zh_CN: 数据过大

en: Wrong dimensions user data.
zh_CN: 用户数据的维度错误。

en: %graphicswindow set to default value Handle.
zh_CN: %graphicswindow设置为默认值的句柄。

en: wrong type of input.
zh_CN: 错误的输入类型

en: Conversion of M-tree...
zh_CN: 转换M-tree...

en: %s line %s out of %s...
zh_CN: %s行在%s中跳出了%s ...

en: Conversion of M-tree: Done
zh_CN: 转换M-tree：结束

en: No Scilab equivalent for: %s
zh_CN: Scilab没有与%s等效的。

en: operator %s not found.
zh_CN: 找不到运算符%s。

en:  may be replaced by:
zh_CN:  可以被转换为：

en: if
zh_CN: If

en: Matlab to Scilab conversion tool
zh_CN: Matlab至Scilab转换工具

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: Mfile2sci help page
zh_CN: Mfile2sci帮助页面

en: Translatepaths help page
zh_CN: 转换方式帮助页面

en: About M2SCI tools...
zh_CN: 关于M2SCI工具...

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Generate pretty printed code:
zh_CN: 生成美观的打印代码：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 确认

en: No
zh_CN: 取消

en: Verbose mode:
zh_CN: 详细模式：

en: Only double values used:
zh_CN: 仅使用双精度值：

en: Recursive conversion:
zh_CN: 递归转换：

en: Output directory
zh_CN: 输出目录

en: Directory name:
zh_CN: 目录名：

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: <enter a file name>
zh_CN: <输入文件名>

en: Conversion mode
zh_CN: 转换模式

en: Convert a single file
zh_CN: 转换单个文件

en: Convert a whole directory
zh_CN: 转换整个目录

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关闭

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: ON
zh_CN: 开启

en: ****** Beginning of mfile2sci() session ******
zh_CN: ****** mfile2sci()会话开始******

en: File to convert:
zh_CN: 转换文件：

en: Result file path:
zh_CN: 结果文件路径：

en: Recursive mode:
zh_CN: 递归模式：

en: Only double values used in M-file:
zh_CN: M文件中仅使用双精度值：

en: Verbose mode:
zh_CN: 详细模式：

en: Generate formatted code:
zh_CN: 生成格式化代码：

en: M-file reading...
zh_CN: 正在读取M文件...

en: M-file reading: Done
zh_CN: M文件读取：完成

en: File %s is an empty file.
zh_CN: 文件%s是一个空文件。

en: Syntax modification...
zh_CN: 语法修改...

en: Syntax modification: Done
zh_CN: 语法修改：完成

en: %s: %s does not exist or is not the macro name.
zh_CN: %s：%s不存在或不是宏名称。

en: Warning: file %s defines function %s instead of %s
             %s.sci, %s.cat and sci_%s.sci will be generated !
zh_CN: 警告：文件%s定义函数%s而不是%s
              将生成%s.sci，%s.cat和sci_%s.sci！

en: Macro to tree conversion...
zh_CN: 宏到树的转换...

en: resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: ****** %s: Functions of mfile2sci() session ******
zh_CN: ******%s：mfile2sci()会话的功能******

en: %d Matlab Function(s) not yet converted, original calling sequence used:
zh_CN: %d Matlab函数尚未转换，使用了原始调用序列：

en: %d Matlab Toolbox(es) Functions, original calling sequence used :
zh_CN: %d Matlab工具箱功能，使用的原始调用顺序：

en: %d Unknown Function(s), original calling sequence used :
zh_CN: %d个未知函数，使用的原始调用顺序：

en: Macro to tree conversion: Done
zh_CN: 宏到树的转换：完成

en: Translation may be improved: see the //! comments and for all mtlb_<funname> function call
      Type help mtlb_<funname> in Scilab command window to get information about improvements.
zh_CN: 转换可能会有所改善：请参见//！ 注释和所有mtlb_<funname>函数调用
       在Scilab命令窗口中键入help mtlb_<funname>以获取有关改进的信息。

en: Translation may be wrong (see the //!! comments).
zh_CN: 转换可能是错误的 (请参阅// !!注释)。

en: File contains no instruction, no translation made...
zh_CN: 文件不包含指令，不进行翻译...

en: ****** End of mfile2sci() session ******
zh_CN: ****** mfile2sci()会话结束******

en: recursive extraction from a variable %s of type %s.
zh_CN: 变量%s(从%s类型中)进行递归提取。

en: Extraction from strings with more than two indexes not implemented.
zh_CN: 未从具有两个以上索引的字符串中提取。

en: M2SCI bug: extraction from unknown variable %s in varslist.
zh_CN: M2SCI错误：从varslist中的未知变量%s中提取。

en: recursive insertion in a variable which is not a Cell nor a Struct: %s.
zh_CN: 在不是Cell或Struct的变量中进行递归插入：%s。

en: destination variable is not a cell: %s is of type %s.
zh_CN: 目标变量不是单元格：%s的类型为%s。

en: One operand is an empty matrix in : %s, result set to [].
zh_CN: 一个操作数是一个空矩阵：%s，结果设置为[]。

en: At least one operand of %s is an empty matrix, Scilab equivalent is [].
zh_CN: %s的至少一个操作数是一个空矩阵，Scilab的等效项是[]。

en: If %s is imaginary and its module is > 1
          the real part of %s is -pi/2 in Scilab instead of +pi/2 in Matlab.
zh_CN: 如果%s是虚数，并且其模块大于1
           在Scilab中，%s的实际部分是-pi/2，而不是在Matlab中是+pi/2。

en: If %s is in [0,1)
      imag(%s) is -pi/2 in Scilab instead of +pi/2 in Matlab.
zh_CN: 如果%s在[0,1）中
        imag(%s) 在Scilab中为-pi / 2，而不是Matlab中的+ pi / 2。

en: If %s is outside [-1,1]
       complex part of output of %s will be the opposite of Matlab one.
zh_CN: 如果%s在[-1,1]之外
         %s输出的复数部分将与Matlab相反。

en: If %s < -1, complex part of output of %s will be the opposite of Matlab one.
zh_CN: 如果%s < -1，则%s输出的复数部分将与Matlab相反。

en: is Real.
zh_CN: 是实数。

en: cube_scaling only used in 3d mode.
zh_CN: cube_scaling仅在3d模式下使用。

en: Bessel function is not implemented for 2 outputs arguments.
zh_CN: 没有为2个输出参数实现Bessel函数。

en: is a scalar.
zh_CN: 是一个标量。

en: %s is not implemented.
zh_CN: 未实现%s。

en: Call to chol() with 2 outputs.
zh_CN: 调用chol()有2个输出。

en: All children will be deleted, no HandleVisibility property in Scilab graphics.
zh_CN: Scilab图形中没有HandleVisibility属性，其所有子级将被删除。

en: All properties will be reset.
zh_CN: 所有属性将被重置。

en: %s will be ignored at run time.
zh_CN: %s将在运行时被忽略。

en: All windows will be deleted.
zh_CN: 所有窗口将被销毁。

en: Scilab %s() does not work when dim input argument is greater than number of dims of first rhs...
zh_CN: 当输入参数的维度大于第一个rhs的大小时，Scilab的%s()将失效。

en: Verify that overloading functions have been written for inputs in display().
zh_CN: 验证是否已为display()中的输入编写了重载函数。

en: Drawing events are not queued in Scilab.
zh_CN: 绘图事件不进入Scilab的线程队列中。

en: 'nobalance' option, IGNORED.
zh_CN: 'nobalance'选项，已忽略。

en: eig() with 2 inputs: consider generalized eigen. Check.
zh_CN: eig()函数有2个输入：需考虑其广义特征。 请检查

en: %s, flag IGNORED.
zh_CN: %s，标记为已忽略。

en: Matlab exist(), mtlb_exist() is called.
zh_CN: 当使用Matlab的exist()函数时，将会调用mtlb_exist()。

en: mtlb_exist() is just a partial emulation of Matlab exist() function.
zh_CN: mtlb_exist()只是Matlab的 exist()函数的部分实现。

en: Unknown type for input parameter: consider fclose(fid).
zh_CN: 输入参数是未知类型：考虑使用fclose(fid)函数将其销毁。

en: %s with two outputs.
zh_CN: %s有两个输出。

en: Verify that expression evaluated by execstr() is Scilab compatible.
zh_CN: 验证execstr()运行的表达式是否与Scilab兼容。

en: No equivalent for findstr() in Scilab so mtlb_findstr() is called.
zh_CN: Scilab中的findstr()函数没有等效项，因此会调用mtlb_findstr()。

en: fopen('all') has no translation.
zh_CN: fopen('all')没有转换结果。

en: %s (See fileinfo() function).
zh_CN: %s（请参见fileinfo()函数）。

en: W and A permission parameters.
zh_CN: W和A权限参数。

en: fopen used with three outputs.
zh_CN: fopen需要与三个输出一起使用。

en: No simple equivalent, so %s() is called.
zh_CN: 没有对应的等效函数，因此调用%s()。

en: %s() called with skip parameter.
zh_CN: 用skip参数调用的%s()。

en: Not enough information on %s to set the proper flag.
zh_CN: %s上没有足够的信息来设置适当的标志。

en: Global variable %s added to M2SCI variable list.
zh_CN: 全局变量%s已添加到M2SCI变量列表中。

en: No minor grid in Scilab.
zh_CN: Scilab中没有小网格。

en: %s option.
zh_CN: %s 选项。

en: Scilab %s() does not work with Complex values: %s() call IGNORED.
zh_CN: Scilab的%s()不适用于复数：%s() 调用将被忽略。

en: Unhandled class: %s.
zh_CN: 未处理的类：%s。

en: isequal requires fields are in the same order for structs to be equal.
zh_CN: 等值要求字段具有一致的顺序，以使其结构等效。

en: Option -regexp not yet handled: will be ignored.
zh_CN: 尚不能处理 -regexp 选项：将忽略此选项。

en: %s is an empty matrix, so result is set to [].
zh_CN: %s 是一个空矩阵，所以结果被设置为 []。

en: second output argument will be ignored.
zh_CN: 第二个输出参数将被忽略。

en: -all option ignored.
zh_CN: -忽略所有选项。

en: %s when called with three outputs.
zh_CN: %s 当用三个输出变量调用时。

en: %s considered to be a Scilab macro.
zh_CN: %s被认为是一个Scilab宏。

en: string output can be different from Matlab num2str output.
zh_CN: string函数的输出与Matlab中num2str函数输出不同。

en: See msprintf for solutions.
zh_CN: 有关解决方案，请参见msprintf函数。

en: Scilab and Matlab qr() do not give same results for this case: mtlb_qr() is used.
zh_CN: 在这种情况下，Scilab和Matlab的qr()函数的数出结果不一样：使用了mtlb_qr()。

en: is not a character string matrix.
zh_CN: 不是一个字符串矩阵。

en: WARNING: Matlab reshape() suppresses singleton higher dimension, it is not the case for matrix.
zh_CN: 警告：Matlab中的reshape()函数无法解析维度较大的参数，对于矩阵亦是这种情况。

en: Option -append not yet handled: will be ignored.
zh_CN: 尚不能处理 -append 选项：将忽略此选项。

en: In %s %s is a String,
    So result is set to %s.
zh_CN: 在%s中，%s是一个字符串，
    因此将结果设置为%s。

en: M2SCI found: %s > size(size(%s),2),
    So result is set to 1.
zh_CN: M2SCI发现：%s > size(size(%s),2)，
    因此将结果设置为1。

en: Scilab sort() and gsort() do not work with multidimensional arrays
zh_CN: Scilab中的sort()函数和gsort()不适用于多维数组

en: Call to sparse(): nzmax option ignored.
zh_CN: 调用sparse()函数：nzmax选项将被忽略。

en: For Scilab sparse(), input values must have the same size, not sure they have.
zh_CN: 对于Scilab中的sparse()，输入值的大小必须相同，因此在转换时并不确定其大小是否相同。

en: message_id ignored in following line.
zh_CN: message_id在下一行中被忽略。

en: %s: Output value set to 'on'.
zh_CN: %s：输出值设置为“ on”。
