scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Cell elements must be character arrays.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之型態錯誤: Cell 元素必須為字元陣列.

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented.
zh_TW: %s: 此特性尚未實作.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Cell expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為 Cell 型態.

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s, %s, %s, '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 %s, %s, %s, '%s', '%s' 或 '%s'

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: Dimensions given as first argument do not match specified cell contents.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數錯誤: 第一參數之維度無法搭配 cell  之容.

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented: Support for hypermatrices.
zh_TW: %s: 此特性尚未實作: 支援超矩陣 (hypermatrices).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong size for '%s': Vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: '%s' 之長度錯誤: 應為一向量.

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented: %s.
zh_TW: %s: 此特性尚未實作: %s.

en: %s: Wrong value for affectation to '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: '%s' 之修飾 (affectation) 數值錯誤.

en: %s: '%s' only used in 3d mode.
zh_TW: %s: '%s' 只用於 3d 模式.

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented: Argument of type %d.
zh_TW: %s: 此特性尚未實作: 型態 %d 之參數.

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: %s: '%s' ignored.
zh_TW: %s: 忽略 '%s'.

en: %s: All windows deleted.
zh_TW: %s: 刪除所有視窗.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一方陣.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s, %s,'%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 %s, %s,'%s' 或 '%s' .

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: %s: Not yet implemented.
zh_TW: %s: 尚未實作.

en: %s: Cannot open file '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟檔案 '%s'.

en: %s: Unknown type.
zh_TW: %s: 未知型態.

en: %s: Unknown type '%s': IGNORED.
zh_TW: %s: 未知型態 '%s': 忽略.

en: %s: %s is not implemented.
zh_TW: %s: %s 尚未實作.

en: %s: %s Scilab function does not work with more than one row variables.
zh_TW: %s: %s Scilab 函數無法用於超過一行以上之變數.

en: %s: The format '%s' is unknown.
zh_TW: %s: 格式　'%s' 未知.

en: %s: The format '%s' is not yet handled.
zh_TW: %s: 格式 '%s' 尚未處理.

en: %s: End of file reached before all matrix is read.
zh_TW: %s: 在所有矩陣讀取前檔案已結束.

en: %s: No equivalent for '%s' property.
zh_TW: %s: 並無等價之 '%s' 屬性.

en: %s: No minor grid in Scilab.
zh_TW: %s: Scilab 中並無小格線 (minor grid) .

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: '%s', 應為 '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Matlab vector of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一 Matlab 向量或字串.

en: %s: Unhandled class '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: 無法處理類別 '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A positive integer value expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為一正整數.

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數數目錯誤: 應為 %d .

en: %s: '%s' option ignored.
zh_TW: %s: '%s' 選項忽略.

en: %s: Unknown line style found in '%s' -> set to 6.
zh_TW: %s: '%s'  中未知之 line 型態-> 設為 6.

en: %s: Unknown color found in '%s' -> set to black.
zh_TW: %s:: '%s'  中未知之顏色-> 設為黑色 ( black).

en: %s: pencil is not diagonalizable.
zh_TW: %s:  矩陣束違法主對角線化 (diagonalizable).

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 到 %d 之數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Column vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤 : 應為列向量.

en: %s: This particular case is not implemented.
zh_TW: %s: 此特例尚未實作.

en: %s: '%s' not implemented.
zh_TW: %s: '%s' 尚未實作.

en: %s: End of string reached before data has been read.
zh_TW: %s: 讀取資料前字串先結束.

en: %s: Could not open neither '%s' nor '%s' nor '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟 '%s' , '%s'  或 '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該是 %d 到 %d 個.

en: %s: The normalization m - 1 factor is zero.
zh_TW: %s: 正規化 m - 1 係數值為零.

en: %s: The normalization n - 1 factor is zero.
zh_TW: %s: 正規化 n - 1 係數值為零.

en: %s is not yet implemented.
zh_TW: %s 尚未被實行.

en:  -- File %s contains more than one function --
zh_TW:  -- 檔案 %s 中包含一個以上的函數 --

en:  -- Each function converted separately: %s --
zh_TW:  -- 每一個函數分別進行轉換: %s ---

en:  -- Temporary files put in: %s --
zh_TW:  -- 暫存檔存放在: %s --

en: %graphicswindow set to default value Handle.
zh_TW: %g 圖形視窗 Handle 設定至預設值.

en: %s line %s out of %s...
zh_TW: %s 行中的 %s 超出 %s

en:  may be replaced by:
zh_TW:  可能被覆蓋到:

en: %d Matlab Function(s) not yet converted, original calling sequence used:
zh_TW: %d 個Matlab 函數尚未轉換, 原來的呼叫順序使用:

en: %d Matlab Toolbox(es) Functions, original calling sequence used :
zh_TW: %d Matlab 工具箱函數, 原來的呼叫順序使用:

en: %d Unknown Function(s), original calling sequence used :
zh_TW: %d 未知的函數, 原來的呼叫順序使用:

en: %s is not implemented.
zh_TW: %s 未被實行.

en: %s (See fileinfo() function).
zh_TW: %s (查閱 fileinfo() 函數).

en: %s considered to be a Scilab macro.
zh_TW: %s 認為是 Scilab 巨集.
