scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: %s: Wrong size for first input argument: Single double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第一个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个双精度浮点数。

en: %s: Wrong type for first input argument: Double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第一个输入参数类型错误：应该是双精度浮点数。

en: %s: Invalid file identifier.
zh_CN: %s：无效的文件标识符。

en: %s: Could not rewind the file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法回退文件 %s。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存不足。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for first input argument: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第一个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for first input argument: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第一个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for second input argument: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第二个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for second input argument: 'r' or 'w' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第二个输入参数的值错误：应该是'r'或者'w'。

en: %s: Wrong type for second input argument: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第二个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第#%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for first input argument: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第一个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个整数。

en: %s: Wrong type for first input argument: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第一个输入参数类型错误：应该是整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for fourth input argument: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第四个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个布尔量。

en: %s: Wrong type for fourth input argument: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第四个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个布尔量。

en: %s: N-D arrays of chars not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：未实现字符的N-D数组。

en: %s: 2D array of strings saving is not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：未实现二维字符串数组的保存。

en: %s: Row array of strings saving is not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：未实现字符串行数组的保存。

en: %s: Column array of strings with different lengths saving is not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：未实现具有不同长度字符串列数组的保存。

en: %s: Wrong type for first input argument: Double matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第一个输入参数类型错误：应为双精度浮点数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for first input argument: Integer matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第一个输入参数类型错误：应为整数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Integer matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应为整数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: MList expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应为MList类型。

en: %s: Mlists of type %s can not be written to Matlab binary files.
zh_CN: %s：不能将类型为%s的Mlist写入Matlab二进制文件。

en: %s: Wrong type for first input argument: Sparse matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第1个输入参数类型错误：应为稀疏矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误，应该为字符串矩阵。

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented: %s.
zh_CN: %s：此功能尚未实现：%s。

en: %s: The file '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：'%s'文件并不存在。

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件%s。

en: %s: Unsupported input file data type: '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：不支持的输入文件数据类型：'%s'。

en: %s: No variable read in file '%s'. Check if your file is not corrupted.
zh_CN: %s：无法从文件'%s'中读取变量。 请确保您的文件未损坏。

en: loadmatfile: Error in input file at line #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_CN: loadmatfile：输入文件在第%d行出错：应该为'%s'。

en: %s: %s module is not installed.
zh_CN: %s：%s模块未安装。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Boolean matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型出错：应该为布尔型矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为%d×%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Could not read variables in %s
zh_CN: %s：无法在%s中读取变量

en: %s: Argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是字符串。

en: Option %s not implemented: IGNORED.
zh_CN: 选项%s未实现：已忽略。

en: Option -v7 added.
zh_CN: 选项 -v7 已添加。

en: %s: Name conflict: it is not possible to save variable with name %s (ignored).
zh_CN: %s：名称冲突：无法保存名称为%s（已忽略）的变量。

en: Attempt to write an unsupported data type to a binary file.
zh_CN: 尝试将不支持的数据类型写入二进制文件。

en: savematfile: No variable to save => No file written.
zh_CN: avematfile：没有要保存的变量=>没有进行写文件操作。

en: %s: Could not open file '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件'%s'。

en: savematfile: could not write variable %s.
zh_CN: savematfile：无法写入变量%s。

en: %s: Variable %s can not be saved in MAT-file version %s (type %d unsupported): IGNORED.
zh_CN: %s：变量%s无法保存在MAT文件版本%s中（不支持类型%d）：已忽略。
