scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: %s: Wrong size for first input argument: Single double expected.
zh_TW: %s: 給第1個輸入參數的大小錯誤: 應該是雙精度浮點數.

en: %s: Wrong type for first input argument: Double expected.
zh_TW: %s: 給第1個輸入參數的類型錯誤: 應該是雙精度浮點數.

en: %s: Invalid file identifier.
zh_TW: %s: 無效的檔案識別器.

en: %s: Could not rewind the file %s.
zh_TW: %s: %s檔案無法回轉.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體空間不足。

en: %s: Wrong size for first input argument: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 給第1個輸入參數的大小錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Wrong type for first input argument: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 給第1個輸入參數的型態錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Wrong size for second input argument: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 給第2個輸入參數的大小錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Wrong value for second input argument: 'r' or 'w' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 給第2個輸入參數的數值錯誤: 應該是 'r' 或 'w' 字元.

en: %s: Wrong type for second input argument: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 給第2個輸入參數的型態錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: #%d 的輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: N-D arrays of chars not implemented.
zh_TW: %s：字元的N-D陣列並沒有被實現。

en: %s: 2D array of strings saving is not implemented.
zh_TW: %s：儲存字串的二維陣列功能還沒被實現。

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟檔案 %s.

en: %s: Argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是字串型態.
