scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少为 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: The directory '%s' doesn't exist or is not read accessible.
zh_CN: %s：目录'%s'不存在或不可读取。

en: Building blocks...
zh_CN: 构建blocks中...

en: %s: Unable to export %s to %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法将%s导出到%s。

en: %s: Unable to export %s to %s .
zh_CN: %s：无法将%s导出到%s。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Text(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是指定文本。

en: Generating cleaner.sce...
zh_CN: 生成 cleaner.sce中...

en: %s: The file %s cannot been created, please check if you have write access on this file.
zh_CN: %s：无法创建文件%s，请检查您是否对此文件具有写权限。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: At most %d rows expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：最多%d行。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: The directory '%s' doesn't exist or is not read accessible.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：目录'%s'不存在或不可读取。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Can't go to '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：无法进入'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为布尔型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为布尔值。

en: %s: Can't go to directory '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：无法进入目录'%s'。

en: Generating cleaner_gateway.sce...
zh_CN: 生成cleaner_gateway.sce中...

en: Generating loader_gateway.sce...
zh_CN: 生成loader_gateway.sce中...

en: %s: documentation cannot be built in this scilab mode: %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法在此scilab模式下构建文档：%s。

en: Generating loader.sce...
zh_CN: 生成loader.sce中...

en: Generating unloader.sce...
zh_CN: 生成unloader.sce中...

en: %s: The module '%s' has no entry to be localized.
zh_CN: %s：模块'%s'中没有要本地化的条目。

en: %s: 
       '%s' has been generated in the module.
       Please
       - clone it into la_LA.po (ex: pt_BR.po) in the same directory
       - translate the copies
       - rerun the build
zh_CN: %s： 
       模块中已生成'%s'。
       请
       -将其克隆到同一目录中的la_LA.po（例如：pt_BR.po）
       -翻译副本
       -重新运行构建

en: Generating localization
zh_CN: 生成本地化文件

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A string array expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串数组。

en: Generating cleaner_src.sce...
zh_CN: 生成cleaner_src.sce中...

en: %s: The file '%s' doesn't exist or is not read accessible.
zh_CN: %s：文件'%s'不存在或不可读取。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: This module required a C compiler and it has not been found.
zh_CN: %s：该模块需要C编译器，但未找到C编译器。

en: Building gateway...
zh_CN: 构建gateway中...

en: Could not use the default compilation of gateways in %s.
zh_CN: 无法在%s中使用gateways的默认编译。

en: No builder script found in %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s中找不到构建器脚本。

en: Building help...
zh_CN: 构建帮助文档中...

en: Building macros...
zh_CN: 构建macros宏文件中...

en: Building sources...
zh_CN: 构建sources源文件中...

en: No builder file found, nothing to be done
zh_CN: 找不到builder文件，停止操作

en: %s: This module requires a C or Fortran compiler and it has not been found.
zh_CN: %s：该模块需要C或Fortran编译器，未找到C或Fortran编译器。

en: No builder file found, nothing to be done.
zh_CN: 找不到builder文件，停止操作

en: %s: Argument #%d: Scalar (1 element) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个数字。

en: toolbox_skeleton
zh_CN: 工具箱架构
