scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%s: An MPI communicator expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是一个MPI通讯器。

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个整数。

en: %s: Could not get communicator rank of the node %d: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法获得节点%d的通信器等级：%s

en: Unable to serialize data
zh_CN: 无法序列化数据

en: %s: Could not broadcast the variable to the node %d: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法将变量广播到节点%d：%s

en: %s: Unable to deserialize data.
zh_CN: %s：无法反序列化数据。

en: %s: Unable to create variable.
zh_CN: %s：无法创建变量。

en: %s: Could not finalize the MPI instance: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法完成MPI实例化：%s

en: %s: Could not get processor name: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法获取进程名：%s

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Positive value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个正值。

en: %s: MPI_Probe failed. Rank %d / Tag %d: %s
zh_CN: %s：: 尝试寻找MPI失败。等级%d /记录标签%d：%s

en: %s: MPI_Get_count failed. Rank %d / Tag %d: %s
zh_CN: %s：MPI获取计数失败。级别%d /记录标签 %d： %s

en: %s: MPI_Irecv failed. Rank %d / Tag %d: %s
zh_CN: %s：MPI_Irecv失败。级别%d /记录标签%d: %s

en: %s: Could not send the variable to the node %d: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法发送变量到节点%d：%s

en: %s: Could not create the received variable.
zh_CN: %s：无法创建接收到的变量。

en: %s: MPI_Recv failed. Rank %d / Tag %d: %s
zh_CN: %s：MPI_Recv失败。级别%d /记录标签%d: %s

en: %s: Unable to deserialize data !
zh_CN: %s：无法反序列化数据！

en: %s: MPI_Wait failed while waiting %d: %s
zh_CN: %s：MPI_Wait在等待%d时失败：%s

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个矩阵。
