scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (426 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为方阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: number of columns %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为列数%d。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Too many iterations (more than %d).
zh_CN: %s：迭代次数太多（超过了%d）。

en: %s: Accuracy insufficient to satisfy convergence criterion.
zh_CN: %s：精度无法满足收敛标准。

en: %s: Length of working array is too short.
zh_CN: %s：工作数组的长度太短。

en: %s: The constraints are inconsistent.
zh_CN: %s：约束不一致。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d column(s) expected for matrix %s.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：其列大小应该为%d(矩阵%s)。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s must be an integer in the range 0 to %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：%s的值应该为是在0到%d之间。

en: %s: Cannot allocate more memory.
zh_CN: %s：无法申请更多内存。

en: %s: The minimization problem has no solution.
zh_CN: %s：该最小化问题无解。

en: %s: Q is not symmetric positive definite.
zh_CN: %s：Q不是对称正定矩阵。

en: 
    %s: Warning: The minimization problem has no solution. The results may be inaccurate.
zh_CN: 
    %s：警告：最小化问题没有解决方案。 结果可能不正确。

en: 
    %s: Warning: Q is not symmetric positive definite. The results may be inaccurate.
zh_CN: 
    %s：警告：Q不是对称正定。 结果可能不正确。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Subroutine not found: %s
zh_CN: %s：未找到子例程：%s

en: %s: Argument #%d: Subroutine not found in list: %s
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：在列表中找不到子例程：%s

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: The first argument in the list must be a string or a function.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：列表中的第一个参数必须是字符串或函数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix or a function expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是矩阵或函数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Scalar (1 element) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个数字。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A jacobian or a real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是 jacobian或者实数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real Scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: At most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：最大应为%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A vector of size %d x %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是 %dx%d 的向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A vector of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个大小为%d的向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A strictly positive vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是严格的整数向量。

en: %s: exception caught in '%s' subroutine.
zh_CN: %s：在'%s'子例程中捕获的异常。

en: %s: %s: Number of calls to %s has reached or exceeded %s.
zh_CN: %s：%s：对%s的呼叫次数已达到或超过%s。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: %s: %s: %s is too small. No further reduction in the criterion is possible.
zh_CN: %s：%s：%s太小。 无法进一步降低准线。

en: %s: %s: %s is too small. %s is orthogonal to the columns of the Jacobian to machine precision.
zh_CN: %s：%s：%s太小。 %s需与Jacobian的列正交以提高计算精度。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%s: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%s: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%s: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s大小错误：应该是实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String "b" expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串“b”。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or more expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该大于等于%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix or polynom expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为矩阵或多项式。

en: %s: Bounds and initial guess are incompatible.
zh_CN: %s：界限和初始猜想值不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%s: Incorrect stopping parameters.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s的值错误：应该是停止输入参数错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Scalar string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: Can not allocate %.2f MB memory.
zh_CN: 无法分配%.2f MB内存。

en: %s: NO hot restart available in this method.
zh_CN: %s：此方法不支持热重启。

en: Hot restart: dimension of working table (argument n:%d).
zh_CN: 热重启：工作表的大小(参数n：%d)。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Incorrect stopping parameters.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：不正确的停止参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar of a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: "in" not allowed with simulator defined by a function.
zh_CN: %s：函数定义的仿真器不允许使用“ in”。

en: %s: Stop requested by simulator (ind=0).
zh_CN: %s：模拟器请求停止(ind = 0)。

en: %s: Problem with initial constants in simul.
zh_CN: %s：simul中的初始常量存在问题。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: "ar", "in", "ti" or "td" not allowed.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：不允许"ar", "in", "ti" 或者 "td"这些参数。

en: %s: This method is NOT implemented.
zh_CN: %s：此方法未实现。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real vector of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第%d输入参数大小错误：应该为一个大小为%d的实数向量。

en: %s: Error while reading line %d.
zh_CN: %s：读取第%d行时出错。

en: %s: Unknown row type %s at line %d.
zh_CN: %s：未知行类型%s位于第%d行。

en: %s: %d logical unit already used.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个逻辑单元以及被使用。

en: %s: Too many files opened!
zh_CN: %s：打开文件过多!

en: %s: Unknown file format.
zh_CN: %s：未知文件格式

en: %s: File "%s" already exists or directory write access denied.
zh_CN: %s：文件“%s”已存在，或目录写入已拒绝。

en: %s: File "%s" does not exist or read access denied.
zh_CN: %s：文件“%s”不存在，或目录读取被拒绝。

en: %s: Can not open File "%s"
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件“%s”

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Input argument %d size expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是与第%d个输入参数大小相同。

en: semi def fails.
zh_CN: 半定义失败。

en: %s: Input argument %d of %s function has an illegal value.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数输入(在%s函数中)具有非法值。

en: m must be at least one.
zh_CN: m必须至少为1。

en: L must be at least one.
zh_CN: L必须至少为1.

en: blck_szs[%d] must be at least one.
zh_CN: blck_szs[%d]必须至少为1.

en: nu must be at least 1.0.
zh_CN: nu必须至少为1.0。

en: Matrices Fi, i=1,...,m are linearly dependent.
zh_CN: 矩阵 Fi, i=1,...,m 是线性相关的。

en: Z0 does not satisfy equality conditions for dual feasibility.
zh_CN: Z0不满足对偶可行性的相等条件。

en: Work space is too small.  Need at least %d*sizeof(double).
zh_CN: 工作空间太小，需要至少 %d*sizeof(double)。

en: Error in dspgv, info = %d.
zh_CN: dspgv中发生错误，info=%d。

en: x0 is not strictly primal feasible.
zh_CN: x0严格来说不是初级可能的。

en: Z0 is not positive definite.
zh_CN: Z0不是正定的。

en: F(x)*Z has a negative eigenvalue.
zh_CN: F(x)*Z有一个负特征值。

en: 
        primal obj.  dual obj.  dual. gap
zh_CN: 
        初级obj. 双obj. 双.gap

en: Error in dgels, info = %d.
zh_CN: dgels中发生错误，info=%d。

en: Error in dtrcon, info = %d.
zh_CN: dtrcon中发生错误，info=%d。

en: The matrices F_i, i=1,...,m are linearly dependent (or the initial points are very badly conditioned).
zh_CN: 矩阵 F_i, i=1,...,m 线性相关（或初始点为病态数据）

en: Error in dspst, info = %d.
zh_CN: dspst中发生错误，info=%d。

en: Error in dspev, info = %d.
zh_CN: dspev中发生错误，info=%d。

en: %s: Too small memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存太小。

en: %s: Wrong input parameters.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数错误。

en: %s: Norm of projected gradient lower than %lg.
zh_CN: %s：投影梯度的范数低于%lg。

en: %s: at last iteration f decreases by less than %lg.
zh_CN: %s：在最后一次迭代中，f减小的幅度小于%lg。

en: %s: Optimization stops because too small variations for x.
zh_CN: %s：由于x的变化太小而停止了优化。

en: %s: Optim stops: maximum number of calls to f is reached.
zh_CN: %s：Optim停止：已达到f的最大调用次数。

en: %s: Optim stops: maximum number of iterations is reached.
zh_CN: %s：Optim停止：达到最大迭代次数。

en: %s: Optim stops: too small variations in gradient direction.
zh_CN: %s：Optim停止：梯度方向的变化太小。

en: %s: Stop during calculation of descent direction.
zh_CN: %s：在计算下降方向时停止。

en: %s: Stop during calculation of estimated hessian.
zh_CN: %s：在估算粗略值时停止。

en: %s: End of optimization.
zh_CN: %s：优化结束。

en: %s: End of optimization (linear search fails).
zh_CN: %s：优化结束（线性搜索失败）。

en: Undefined function '%ls'.
zh_CN: 未定义的函数'%ls'。

en: User function '%s' have not been set.
zh_CN: 尚未设置用户函数'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong type for output argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数类型错误：应该是标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for output argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数类型错误：应该是实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for output argument #%d: %d element(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数大小错误：应该有%d个元素。

en: %s: Wrong size for output argument #%d: A matrix of size %d x %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数大小错误：应该是大小为%dx%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for output argument #%d: A vector of %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数大小错误：应该是标大小为%d的向量。

en: An error occurred while getting OptimizationFunctions object.
zh_CN: 获取OptimizationFunctions对象时发生错误。

en: Please wait ...
zh_CN: 请等待……

en: Simulated Annealing
zh_CN: 模拟退火

en: Simulated Annealing and Ising problem
zh_CN: 模拟退火和伊辛问题

en: Parabolic model (3 params)
zh_CN: 抛物线模型 (3个参数)

en: Sloping gaussian model (5 params)
zh_CN: 倾斜高斯模型 (5个参数)

en: Tilted ellipse (5 params)
zh_CN: 倾斜椭圆 (5个参数)

en: Experimental data
zh_CN: 实验数据

en: Fitting function
zh_CN: 拟合函数

en: datafit() random demo : ellipse fitting (unweighted)
zh_CN: datafit()随机演示：椭圆拟合(未加权)

en: True elliptical law
zh_CN: 真正的椭圆定律

en: Best ellipse fitting Data
zh_CN: 最佳椭圆拟合数据

en: datafit: Fitting on 30 random unweighted data points
zh_CN: datafit：拟合30个随机未加权数据点

en: %s: optimization starting, please wait ...
zh_CN: %s：正在启动优化过程，请等待......

en: Genetic algorithms
zh_CN: 遗传算法

en: Genetic algorithms and Ising problem
zh_CN: 遗传算法和伊辛问题

en: MultiObjective Genetic Algorithm
zh_CN: 多目标遗传算法

en: Niched Sharing Genetic Algorithm
zh_CN: 非支配排序遗传算法(NSGA)

en: Niched Sharing Genetic Algorithm II
zh_CN: 带精英策略的非支配排序遗传算法(NSGA-II)

en: Spaceship landing trajectory
zh_CN: 飞船着陆轨迹

en: Computation of optimal parameters
zh_CN: 最佳参数的计算

en: Running optimization ...
zh_CN: 运行优化...

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: View Code?
zh_CN: 查看代码？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: fminsearch - Rosenbrock
zh_CN: fminsearch-Rosenbrock

en: fminsearch - tolx
zh_CN: fminsearch-tolx

en: fminsearch - Output Function
zh_CN: fminsearch-输出函数

en: fminsearch - Option Display
zh_CN: fminsearch-选项显示

en: fminsearch - Plot Func Count
zh_CN: fminsearch-绘图函数计数

en: fminsearch - Plot F
zh_CN: fminsearch-绘制F

en: fminsearch - Plot X
zh_CN: fminsearch - 绘制X

en: neldermead - Rosenbrock Variable
zh_CN: neldermead-Rosenbrock变量

en: neldermead - Output Command
zh_CN: neldermead-输出命令

en: neldermead - Dimensionality
zh_CN: neldermead-维度

en: nmplot - Han #1
zh_CN: nmplot-Han #1

en: nmplot - Quadratic Fixed #1
zh_CN: nmplot-二次固定#1

en: nmplot - Quadratic Variable#1
zh_CN: nmplot-二次变量#1

en: nmplot - Quadratic Fixed #2
zh_CN: nmplot-二次固定#2

en: nmplot - Quadratic Variable#2
zh_CN: nmplot-二次变量#2

en: nmplot - Rosenbrock Fixed
zh_CN: nmplot-Rosenbrock固定

en: nmplot - Rosenbrock Variable
zh_CN: nmplot-Rosenbrock变量

en: neldermead - Box Bounds
zh_CN: neldermead - Box 界

en: Illustrates Box' algorithm on a simply bounds-constrained optimization problem.
zh_CN: 说明了Box'算法在一个简单的边界约束的优化问题上。

en: Searching (please wait) ...
zh_CN: 搜索中(请稍候)...

en: ...Done
zh_CN: ...完成

en: Plot contour (please wait)...
zh_CN: 绘制轮廓 (请稍候)...

en: End of demo.
zh_CN: 示例结束。

en: Illustrates Box' algorithm on Rosenbrock's Post Office Problem.
zh_CN: 说明了有关Rosenbrock邮局问题的Box算法。

en: Defining Rosenbrock Post Office function...
zh_CN: 定义Rosenbrock Office函数...

en: Illustrates Box' algorithm on Box problem A.
zh_CN: 说明Box问题A的Box算法。

en: A new method of constrained optimization
zh_CN: 约束优化的新方法

en: and a comparison with other methods.
zh_CN: 并与其他方法进行比较。

en: Problem A
zh_CN: 问题A

en: Searching (please wait)...
zh_CN: 搜索中(请等待)...

en: Relative error on x = %e
zh_CN: 相对误差 x = %e

en: Illustrates Box' algorithm on Box problem B.
zh_CN: 说明Box问题B的Box算法。

en: Problem B
zh_CN: 问题B

en: f expected = %f
zh_CN: f的预期值 = %f

en: Relative error on f = %e
zh_CN: f的相对误差 = %e

en: Illustrates the sensitivity to dimension of the Nelder-Mead algorithm
zh_CN: 说明了Nelder-Mead算法对大小的敏感性

en: Han and Neumann. Effect of dimensionality on the nelder-mead simplex method. Optimization Methods and Software, 2006.
zh_CN: 2006年，韩和诺伊曼。 维数对纳尔德-米德单纯形法的影响，优化方法和软件。

en: Maximum dimension:%d
zh_CN: 最大维度：%d

en: Column #1: number of dimensions
zh_CN: 第1列：维数

en: Column #2: number of function evaluations
zh_CN: 第2列：函数评估次数

en: Column #3: number of iterations
zh_CN: 第3列：迭代次数

en: Column #4: convergence rate (lower is better)
zh_CN: 第4列：收敛速度(越低越好)

en: Number of parameters
zh_CN: 参数数目

en: Rate of convergence
zh_CN: 收敛速度

en: Number of function evaluations
zh_CN: 函数评估次数

en: Initialization
zh_CN: 初始化

en: End of Optimization
zh_CN: 优化结束

en: Defining Rosenbrock function ...
zh_CN: 定义Rosenbrock函数...

en: Illustrates the 1st counter example given by Han et al.
zh_CN: 举例阐述了Han等人给出的第一个反例。

en: Defining Han function...
zh_CN: 定义Han函数...

en: Defining initial simplex coordinates...
zh_CN: 定义初始单纯形坐标...

en: Creating nmplot object...
zh_CN: 正在创建nmplot对象...

en: Configuring nmplot object...
zh_CN: 配置nmplot对象...

en: Setup output files...
zh_CN: 设置输出文件...

en: Plotting contour (please wait)...
zh_CN: 绘制轮廓 (请稍候)...

en: Illustrates the 2nd counter example given by Han et al.
zh_CN: 阐述了Han等人给出的第二个反例。

en: Creating nmplot object ...
zh_CN: 创建nmplot对象...

en: Plotting contour (please wait) ...
zh_CN: 绘制轮廓(请稍候)...

en: Defining McKinnon function...
zh_CN: 定义McKinnon函数...

en: Error: function expects a two dimensional input
zh_CN: 错误：函数需要二维输入

en: Creating object ...
zh_CN: 创建对象...

en: Plot contour (please wait) ...
zh_CN: 绘制轮廓(请稍候)...

en: Function Value Average
zh_CN: 函数平均值

en: Iterations
zh_CN: 迭代

en: Minimum Function Value
zh_CN: 最小函数值

en: Maximum Oriented length
zh_CN: 最大定向长度

en: Creating object...
zh_CN: 正在创建对象...

en: Illustrates that the fixed-shape Spendley et al. algorithm performs well on a quadratic test case.
zh_CN: 阐述了固定形状的Spendley等人。 该算法在二次测试用例上表现良好。

en: Defining quadratic function ...
zh_CN: 定义二次函数...

en: Illustrates that the fixed-shape Spendley et al. algorithm performs badly on a badly quadratic test case.
zh_CN: 说明了固定形状的Spendley等人。 该算法在不良的二次测试用例中表现不佳。

en: Defining quadratic function...
zh_CN: 定义二次函数...

en: Illustrates that the variable-shape Nelder-Mead algorithm performs well on a quadratic test case.
zh_CN: 说明了可变形状Nelder-Mead算法在二次测试用例上的性能很好。

en: Illustrates that the Nelder-Mead algorithm performs correctly on a badly quadratic test case.
zh_CN: 说明了Nelder-Mead算法在严重的二次测试用例上可以正确执行。

en: Illustrates that the fixed-shape Spendley et al. algorithm does NOT perform well on Rosenbrock test case.
zh_CN: 说明了固定形状的Spendley等人。 算法在Rosenbrock测试用例上效果不佳。

en: Defining Rosenbrock function...
zh_CN: 定义Rosenbrock函数...

en: Rosenbrock
zh_CN: Copy text	 Rosenbrock

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Plot
zh_CN: 绘图

en: Derivative
zh_CN: 派生

en: Optimization and Simulation
zh_CN: 优化与仿真

en: datafit: Nonlinear fitting
zh_CN: datafit：非线性拟合

en: Optimisation
zh_CN: 优化

en: %s: cit_f is mandatory
zh_CN: %s：cit_f是强制性的

en: %s: error - wrong accept type
zh_CN: %s：错误 - 接受类型错误

en: optim_sa: sa_f is mandatory
zh_CN: optim_sa：sa_f是强制性的

en: %s: Temperature step %d / %d - T = %f, E(f(T)) = %f var(f(T)) = %f f_best = %f
zh_CN: %s：温度步长 %d / %d - T = %f, E(f(T)) = %f var(f(T)) = %f f_best = %f

en: %s: More than 20 equations are not allowed
zh_CN: %s：不允许超过20个方程式

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误。

en: %s: The elements of the argument #%d must be in [%d %d].
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的元素必须位于[%d %d]中。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%s: external expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是外部。

en: %s: Jacobian cannot be a list, parameters must be set in G.
zh_CN: %s：Jacobian不能为列表，必须在G中设置参数。

en: %s: Data points must be real numbers.
zh_CN: %s：数据点必须是实数。

en: %s: Initial guess p0 is missing.
zh_CN: %s：缺少初始猜测p0。

en: %s: Weighting matrix must be square.
zh_CN: %s：权重矩阵必须为方阵。

en: %s: error with parameters bounds or initial guess
zh_CN: %s：参数范围或初始猜测值错误

en: %s: With hard coded function, user must give output size of G.
zh_CN: %s：使用硬编码功能时，用户必须提供输出大小G。

en: %s: wrong direction
zh_CN: %s：错误的目录

en: %s: ga_f is mandatory
zh_CN: %s：ga_f是强制的

en: optim_moga: ga_f is mandatory
zh_CN: optim_moga：ga_f是强制的

en: %s: Initialization of the population
zh_CN: %s：种群初始化

en: optim_nsga2: ga_f is mandatory
zh_CN: optim_nsga2：ga_f是强制的

en: %s: iteration %d / %d
zh_CN: %s：迭代 %d / %d

en:     min / max value found = %f / %f
zh_CN:     发现最小/最大值 = %f / %f

en: %s: iteration %d / %d
zh_CN: %s：迭代 %d / %d

en: %s: F_in is mandatory
zh_CN: %s：F_in是强制的

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为%s。

en: %s: Either one of Aeq, A, lb or ub must be non-empty.
zh_CN: %s：Aeq，A，lb或ub之一必须为非空。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d. rtolf must be in [0,1].
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：rtolf必须在[0,1]之间。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d. gam must be in [0,1].
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：gam必须在[0,1]之间。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d. maxiter must be greater than 1.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。 maxiter必须大于1。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d. maxiter must be a floating point integer.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。maxiter必须是浮点整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d. x0 is not positive.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。 x0不是正数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d. One entry of the upper bound ub is lower than the lower bound lb.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。 上限ub低于下限lb。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d. x0 lower than lower bound lb.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。 x0低于下限lb。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d. x0 greater than upper bound ub.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。 x0大于上限ub。

en: %s: The algorithm did not converge (exitflag= %d).
zh_CN: %s：算法未收敛 (退出标志 = %d)。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d. x0 does not satisfy the inequality constraints.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。 x0不满足不等式约束。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d. x0 does not satisfy the equality constraints.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。 x0不满足相等约束。

en: %s: Jacobian cannot be a list, parameters must be set in fun.
zh_CN: %s：Jacobian不能为列表，必须有趣地设置参数。

en: %s: With hard coded function, user must give output size of fun.
zh_CN: %s：具有硬编码功能，用户必须给输出大小以乐趣。

en: %s: initial guess is feasible.
zh_CN: %s：初步猜测是可行的。

en: %s: Construction of canonical representation.
zh_CN: %s：规范表示的构造。

en: %s: Basis Construction.
zh_CN: %s：基础构造。

en: %s: Objective constant.
zh_CN: %s：目标常数。

en: %s: solution unbounded.
zh_CN: %s：解法无界。

en: %s: Ill-posed problem. Number of unknowns (%s) > number of constraints (%s)
zh_CN: %s：病态的问题。 未知数(%s) >约束数(%s)

en: %s: rank deficient problem
zh_CN: %s：排名不足的问题

en: %s: not feasible or badly defined problem.
zh_CN: %s：不可行或定义错误。

en: %s:     FEASIBILITY PHASE.
zh_CN: %s：可行性阶段。

en: %s: Mbound too small.
zh_CN: %s：Mbound太小。

en: %s: Max. iters. exceeded.
zh_CN: %s：最大值重复。 超出。

en: %s: Absolute accuracy reached.
zh_CN: %s：达到绝对精度。

en: %s: Relative accuracy reached.
zh_CN: %s：达到相对精度。

en: %s: Target value reached.
zh_CN: %s：已达到目标值。

en: %s: Target value not achievable.
zh_CN: %s：无法达到目标值。

en: %s: No feasible solution found.
zh_CN: %s：找不到可行解。

en: %s: max number of iterations exceeded.
zh_CN: %s：已超过最大迭代次数。

en: %s: No feasible solution exists.
zh_CN: %s：不存在可行解。

en: %s: feasible solution found.
zh_CN: %s：找到可行解。

en: %s: Initial guess feasible.
zh_CN: %s：初步猜测可行。

en: %s:       OPTIMIZATION PHASE.
zh_CN: %s：优化阶段。

en: %s: M must be strictly greater than trace of F(x0).
zh_CN: %s：M必须严格大于F(x0)的迹线。

en: %s: max number of iterations exceeded, solution may not be optimal
zh_CN: %s：超过了最大迭代次数，解决方案可能不是最佳的

en: %s: may be unbounded below
zh_CN: %s：可能不受限制

en: %s: optimal solution found
zh_CN: %s：找到最佳解决方案

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: Welcome to LMITOOL
zh_CN: 欢迎来到LMITOOL

en: LMITOOL is a Scilab package for LMI optimization
zh_CN: LMITOOL是用于LMI优化的Scilab软件包

en: It can solve the following problem
zh_CN: 它可以解决以下问题

en:    minimize  f(X1,...,XM)
zh_CN:    最小化f(X1,...,XM)

en: subject to the LME constraints:
zh_CN: 受LME约束：

en:    Gi(X1,...,XM)=0,  i=1,2,...,p,
zh_CN:    Gi(X1,...,XM)=0, i=1,2,...,p,

en: and the LMI constraints:
zh_CN: 和LMI约束：

en:    Hj(X1,...,XM)>=0,  j=1,2,...,q.
zh_CN:    Hj(X1,...,XM)>=0, j=1,2,...,q.

en: where
zh_CN: 在

en: X1,...,XM are unknown real matrices, referred to as the unknown matrices,
zh_CN: X1，...，XM是未知实矩阵，称为未知矩阵，

en: f is the objective function, a linear scalar function of the entries of the X's,
zh_CN: f是目标函数，是X项的线性标量函数，

en: Gi's are affine matrix functions of the entries of the X's,
zh_CN: Gi是X的项的仿射矩阵函数，

en: Hj's are affine symmetric matrix functions of the entries of the X's.
zh_CN: Hj是X项的仿射对称矩阵函数。

en: These functions are parameterized by the entries of known data matrices D1,...,DN.
zh_CN: 这些功能通过已知数据矩阵D1，...，DN的输入进行参数化。

en: For a detailed description and examples consult:
zh_CN: 有关详细说明和示例，请咨询：

en:           'LMITOOL: a Package for LMI Optimization in Scilab, User's Guide'
zh_CN:           “ LMITOOL：Scilab中用于LMI优化的软件包，用户指南”

en: LMITOOL uses Semidefinite Programming package SP developed by L. Vandenberghe and S. Boyd.
zh_CN: LMITOOL使用由L. Vandenberghe和S. Boyd开发的Semidefinite Programming软件包SP。

en: LMI problem name:
zh_CN: LMI问题名称：

en: Names of unknown matrices:
zh_CN: 未知矩阵的名称：

en: Names of data matrices:
zh_CN: 数据矩阵名称：

en: Problem definition
zh_CN: 问题定义

en: LMITOOL will generate a skeleton of the functions needed
zh_CN: LMITOOL将生成所需功能的框架

en:  (see User's Guide for details). For that, you need to specify:
zh_CN:  (有关详细信息，请参见《用户指南》)。 为此，您需要指定：

en: 1- Name of your problem which will be given to the solver function,
zh_CN: 1-您的问题的名称，它将被赋予求解器功能，

en: 2- Names of unknown matrices or list of unknown matrices,
zh_CN: 2-未知矩阵的名称或未知矩阵的列表，

en: 3- Names of data matrices or list of data matrices.
zh_CN: 3-数据矩阵名称或数据矩阵列表。

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: File not generated by lmitool or badly modified.
zh_CN: 文件不是由lmitool生成的或未正确修改的。

en: Function definitions:
zh_CN: 函数定义：

en: Here is a skeleton of the functions you should edit.
zh_CN: 这是您应编辑的功能的框架。

en: You can edit in this window or click on 'ok'.
zh_CN: 您可以在此窗口中编辑或单击“确定”。

en: Save and edit the skeleton later through your favorite editor.
zh_CN: 稍后通过您喜欢的编辑器保存并编辑骨架。

en: Name of the file where to save the solver function
zh_CN: 将求解器函数保存到的文件名

en: and the evaluation function
zh_CN: 和评估函数

en: (Will overwrite if a file with the same name already exists).
zh_CN: (如果已经存在同名文件，则将覆盖)。

en: functions saved in
zh_CN: 函数保存在

en:     To solve your problem, you need to
zh_CN:     要解决您的问题，您需要

en: 1- edit file
zh_CN: 1-编辑文件

en: 2- load (and compile) your functions:
zh_CN: 2-加载（并编译）您的函数：

en:  and call
zh_CN:  并调用

en:  function:
zh_CN:  函数：

en: 3- Define
zh_CN: 3-定义

en: To check the result, use [LME,LMI,OBJ]=
zh_CN: 要检查结果，请使用[LME,LMI,OBJ]=

en: %s: Unknown step %s
zh_CN: %s：未知步骤%s

en: %s: The value of the 'OutputFcn' option is neither a function nor a list.
zh_CN: %s：“ OutputFcn”选项的值既不是函数也不是列表。

en: %s: The value of the 'PlotFcns' option is neither a function nor a list.
zh_CN: %s：“ PlotFcns”选项的值既不是函数也不是列表。

en: Syntax %s is obsolete.
zh_CN: 语法%s已弃用。

en: Please use %s instead.
zh_CN: 请使用 %s 替代。

en: This feature will be permanently removed in Scilab %s
zh_CN: 该函数将被永久地从 Scilab %s 版本中移除。

en: Calling sequence %s is obsolete.
zh_CN: 调用序列%s已弃用。

en: %s: Expected function or list for variable %s at input #%d, but got %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：变量%s(第%d个输入)应该是函数或list变量，但目前却是%s。

en: %s: Expected function for variable %s(1) at input #%d, but got %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：变量%s(1)(第%d个输入)应该是函数，但目前却是%s。

en: %s: Expected real variable for variable %s at input #%d, but got %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：变量%s(第%d个输入)应该是实数，但目前却是%s。

en: %s: Unexpected maximum number of iterations %s.
zh_CN: %s：最大迭代数%s错误。

en: %s: Unexpected maximum number of function evaluations %s.
zh_CN: %s：函数评估%s的最大数量错误。

en: %s: Unknown status %s
zh_CN: %s：未知状态%s

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: The restartstep vector is expected to have %d x %d shape, but current shape is %d x %d
zh_CN: %s：重新启动步向量应具有 %dx%d 大小，但当前大小为 %dx%d

en: %s: Expected string variable for variable %s at input #%d, but got %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：变量%s(第%d个输入处)应该是字符串变量，但目前得到的是%s。

en: %s: Expected function but for variable %s at input #%d, got %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：变量%s(第%d个输入处)应该是函数，但目前得到的是%s。

en: %s: Expected boolean but for variable %s at input #%d, got %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：变量%s(第%d个输入)应该是布尔，但目前却是%s。

en: Option %s is obsolete.
zh_CN: 选项%s已过时。

en: %s: Expected that all entries of input argument %s at input #%d are in the range [%s,%s], but entry #%d is equal to %s.
zh_CN: %s：参数%s(第%d个输入)的所有条目应该都在 [%s,%s]范围内，但第%d个条目等于%s。

en: %s: Expected that all entries of input argument %s at input #%d are greater or equal than %s, but entry #%d is equal to %s.
zh_CN: %s：参数%s(第%d个输入)的所有条目应该比%s大，但第%d个条目等于%s。

en: %s: Expected floating point integer for input argument %s at input #%d, but entry #%d is equal to %s.
zh_CN: %s：参数%s(第%d个输入)的所有条目应该是浮点整数，但第%d个条目等于%s。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为%d×%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Expected value [%s] for input argument %s at input #%d, but got %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：[%s]应该是变量%s(第%d个输入)的预期值，但目前却是%s。

en: %s: History disabled ; turn on -storehistory option.
zh_CN: %s：历史记录已禁用；可以设置 -storehistory选项以打开。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s, %s, %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是%s，%s，%d或%d中的一个。

en: %s: The -withderivatives option is true but all algorithms in neldermead are derivative-free.
zh_CN: %s：-withderivatives选项为true，但是neldermead中的所有算法都是无导数的。

en: %s: Unknown -method %s
zh_CN: %s：未知方法%s

en: %s: Problem has constraints, but variable algorithm ignores them.
zh_CN: %s：问题具有约束，但是可变算法将其忽略。

en: %s: The number of variable is zero.
zh_CN: %s：变量数为零。

en: %s: Problem has constraints, but fixed algorithm ignores them.
zh_CN: %s：问题具有约束，但是固定算法将其忽略。

en: %s: Unknown restart detection %s
zh_CN: %s：未知的重启检测%s

en: %s: Randomized bounds initial simplex is not available without bounds.
zh_CN: %s：随机边界的初始单纯形是没有边界的。

en: %s: Unknown value %s for -simplex0method option
zh_CN: %s：-simplex0方法选项的未知值%s

en: %s: Initial guess [%s] is not feasible.
zh_CN: %s：初步猜测[%s]不可行。

en: %s: Unknown value %s for -scalingsimplex0 option
zh_CN: %s：-scalingsimplex0选项的未知值%s

en: %s: Impossible to scale the vertex #%d/%d at [%s] into inequality constraints
zh_CN: %s：无法将顶点%d/%d处的[%s]缩放为不等式约束

en: %s: Problem has no constraints, but Box algorithm is designed for them.
zh_CN: %s：问题没有约束，但是Box算法是为它们设计的。

en: %s: The initial simplex method %s is not compatible with the restart simplex method %s
zh_CN: %s：初始简单方法%s与重启简单方法%s不兼容

en: %s: Randomized bounds restart simplex is not available without bounds.
zh_CN: %s：随机边界重启单纯形是没有边界的。

en: %s: Unknown restart simplex method %s
zh_CN: %s：未知的重启简单方法%s

en: %s: Unknown key %s
zh_CN: %s：未知密钥%s

en: %s: Unexpected number of variables %d. Cannot draw contour plot for functions which do not have two parameters.
zh_CN: %s：意外数量的变量%d。 少于两个参数的函数无法绘制轮廓图。

en: %s: Wrong number of arguments : %d expected while %d given
zh_CN: %s：参数数量错误：应该是%d个但目前是%d个

en: %s: Ambiguous property name %s matches several fields : %s
zh_CN: %s：不明确的属性名称%s与多个字段匹配：%s

en: %s: Odd number of arguments : the first argument is expected to be a struct, but is a %s
zh_CN: %s：奇数个参数：第一个参数应为struct类型，但目前是%s

en: %s: Unrecognized value '%s' for 'Display' option.
zh_CN: %s：“显示”选项的值“%s”无法识别。

en: %s: Unrecognized parameter name '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的参数名称'%s'。

en: %s: No default options available: the function '%s' does not exist on the path.
zh_CN: %s：没有默认选项可用：路径中不存在函数'%s'。

en: %s: The number of variables %d does not match the number of max bounds: %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个变量数量与最大界限数量不匹配：应该是%d。

en: %s: The number of variables %d does not match the number of min bounds: %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个变量数量与最小界限数量不匹配：应该是%d。

en: %s: The max bound %s for variable #%d is lower than the min bound %s.
zh_CN: %s：最大限制%s(第%d个变量中)的值小于最小限制的%s。

en: %s: Cannot check cost function when x0 is empty
zh_CN: %s：x0为空时无法检查成本函数

en: %s: Cannot evaluate cost function with %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法使用%s评估成本函数：%s

en: %s: The matrix %s from costf(x0,%d) has %d rows, instead of %d.
zh_CN: %s：矩阵%s(costf(x0,%d)中)应该具有%d行，而不是%d行。

en: %s: The matrix %s from costf(x0,%d) has %d columns, instead of %d.
zh_CN: %s：矩阵%s(costf(x0,%d)中)应该具有%d列，而不是%d列。

en: %s: Initial guess is not feasible.
zh_CN: %s：最初的猜测是不可行的。

en: %s: Wrong size for x0 argument: A vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：x0参数大小错误：应该是向量。

en: %s: Unknown value %s for %s option
zh_CN: %s：未知值%s(%s选项)

en: %s: Unexpected number of input arguments : %d provided while 2 are expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数目错误：目前是%d个，但应该是2个。

en: %s: Unexpected number of output arguments : %d provided while 3 to 5 are expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：目前是%d个，但应该是3到5个。

en: %s: Empty function (use -function option).
zh_CN: %s：空函数(使用-function选项)。

en: %s: Wrong type for user function output argument #%d: A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：用户函数第%d个输出参数类型错误：应该是实数矩阵。

en: %s: History disabled ; enable -storehistory option.
zh_CN: %s：历史记录已禁用； 启用-storehistory选项。

en: %s: Negative iteration index %d is not allowed.
zh_CN: %s：迭代索引不能为负值：%d。

en: %s: Negative iteration index are not allowed.
zh_CN: %s：迭代索引不能为负值。

en: %s: Logging not started.
zh_CN: %s：记录未开始。

en: %s: Logging already started.
zh_CN: %s：记录已开始。

en: %s: Log file handle non zero while starting up the logging.
zh_CN: %s：启动日志记录时日志文件的句柄非零。

en: %s: No output command is defined.
zh_CN: %s：未定义输出命令。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: TSIMPLEX expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是TSIMPLEX。

en: %s: Number of rows of x is %d, which is different from number of vertices = %d.
zh_CN: %s：x的行数为%d，这与顶点数 = %d不同。

en: %s: Number of columns of x is %d, which is different from dimension = %d.
zh_CN: %s：x的列数为%d，与维度=%d不同。

en: %s: Number of rows of fv is %d, which is different from number of vertices = %d.
zh_CN: %s：fv的行数为%d，这与顶点数=%d不同。

en: %s: Number of columns of fv is %d, which is different from 1.
zh_CN: %s：fv的列数为%d，与1不同。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: The gradient can be applied only with a simplex made of n+1 points, but the dimension is %d and the number of vertices is %d
zh_CN: %s：渐变仅可用于由n + 1个点组成的单纯形，但大小为%d，顶点数为%d

en: %s: Unknown method %s
zh_CN: %s：未知方法%s

en: %s: The numbers of columns of coords is %d but is expected to be at least %d
zh_CN: %s：坐标的列数为%d，但应该至少为%d

en: %s: Unexpected number of input arguments : %d provided while 2 to 5 are expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：目前是%d个，但应该是2到5个。

en: %s: Unexpected number of input arguments : %d provided while 2 to 6 are expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：目前是%d个，但应该是2到6个。

en: %s: Unexpected number of input arguments : %d provided while 6 to 7 are expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：目前是%d个，但应该是6到7个。

en: %s: Unexpected number of input arguments : %d provided while 2 to 4 are expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：目前是%d个，但应该是2到4个。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是%s。

en: %s: The initial simplex has no vertices.
zh_CN: %s：初始简单方法没有顶点。

en: %s: The initial simplex has no dimension.
zh_CN: %s：初始简单方法没有维度。

en: %s: The oriented simplex can be computed only with a simplex made of n+1 points, but the dimension is %d and the number of vertices is %d
zh_CN: %s：只能使用由 n+1 个点组成的单纯形来计算定向的单纯形，但是维数为%d，顶点数为%d

en: %s: Unexpected number of input arguments : %d provided while 1 to 3 are expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：目前是%d个，但应该是1到3个。

en: %s: The number of vertices (i.e. the number of rows) is %d which is smaller than the number of columns %d (i.e. n+1).
zh_CN: %s：顶点数(即行数)为%d，小于列数%d(即n + 1)。

en: %s: The number of rows in the function value array is %d, while expected %d.
zh_CN: %s：函数值数组中的行数为%d，但应该是%d。

en: %s: The number of columns in the function value array is %d, while expected 1.
zh_CN: %s：函数值数组中的列数为%d，但应该是1。

en: %s: The number of rows in x is %d, while expected %d.
zh_CN: %s：x中的行数为%d，但应该是%d。

en: %s: The number of columns in x is %d, while expected %d.
zh_CN: %s：x中的列数为%d，但应该是%d。

en: %s: Unknown simplex size method %s
zh_CN: %s：未知的单纯形大小方法%s

en: %s: The exclusion index vector has %d rows instead of 1.
zh_CN: %s：排除索引向量的行数为%d，而不是1。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real matrix or sparse matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵或者稀疏矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Non-negative integers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应为非负整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为整数。
