Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: number of columns %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該有 %d 列.

en: %s: Too many iterations (more than %d).
zh_TW: %s:迭代次數過多(超過 %d).

en: %s: Accuracy insufficient to satisfy convergence criterion.
zh_TW: %s: 精度不足以符合收斂標準.

en: %s: Length of working array is too short.
zh_TW: %s: 工作陣列長度不夠.

en: %s: The constraints are inconsistent.
zh_TW: %s: 限制條件不相容.

en: %s: Cannot allocate more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 無法再配置記憶體.

en: %s: The minimization problem has no solution.
zh_TW: %s: 此最小化問題無解.

en: %s: Q is not symmetric positive definite.
zh_TW: %s: Q 不是對稱正定.

en: m must be at least one.
zh_TW: m 最少應為 1.

en: L must be at least one.
zh_TW: L 最少應為 1.

en: blck_szs[%d] must be at least one.
zh_TW: blck_szs[%d] 最少應為 1.

en: nu must be at least 1.0.
zh_TW: nu 最少應為 1.0.

en: Matrices Fi, i=1,...,m are linearly dependent.
zh_TW: 矩陣 Fi, i=1,...,m 為線性相依.

en: Z0 does not satisfy equality conditions for dual feasibility.
zh_TW: Z0 並不滿足平行的等價條件.

en: Work space is too small.  Need at least %d*sizeof(double).
zh_TW: 工作空間過小.  最少需  %d*sizeof(double).

en: Error in dspgv, info = %d.
zh_TW: dspgv 內之錯誤, info = %d.

en: x0 is not strictly primal feasible.
zh_TW: x0 並非最嚴格可行.

en: Z0 is not positive definite.
zh_TW: Z0 並非正定.

en: F(x)*Z has a negative eigenvalue.
zh_TW: F(x)*Z 有一特徵值為負值.

en: Error in dgels, info = %d.
zh_TW: dgels 內之錯誤, info = %d.

en: Error in dtrcon, info = %d.
zh_TW: dtrcon 內之錯誤, info = %d.

en: The matrices F_i, i=1,...,m are linearly dependent (or the initial points are very badly conditioned).
zh_TW: 矩陣 F0i, i=1,...,m 為線性相依 (或初始位置 之條件很糟,badly conditioned).

en: Error in dspst, info = %d.
zh_TW: dspst 內之錯誤, info = %d.

en: Error in dspev, info = %d.
zh_TW: dspev 內之錯誤, info = %d.

en: %s: cit_f is mandatory
zh_TW: %s: cit_f 是強制性的

en: %s: error - wrong accept type
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤 - 接受型態錯誤

en: optim_sa: sa_f is mandatory
zh_TW: optim_sa: sa_f 是強制性的

en: %s: Temperature step %d / %d - T = %f, E(f(T)) = %f var(f(T)) = %f f_best = %f
zh_TW: %s: 溫度步級 %d /%d - T = %f, E9f(T)) = %f var(f(T)) = %f f_best = %f

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s).
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤(s).

en: %s: wrong direction
zh_TW: %s: 方向錯誤

en: %s: ga_f is mandatory
zh_TW: %s: ga_f 是強制性的

en: optim_moga: ga_f is mandatory
zh_TW: optim_moga: ga_f 是強制性的

en: %s: Initialization of the population
zh_TW: %s: 母體重置

en: optim_nsga2: ga_f is mandatory
zh_TW: optim_nsga2: ga_f 是強制性的

en: %s: iteration %d / %d
zh_TW: %s: %d / %d 疊代

en: %s: F_in is mandatory
zh_TW: %s: F_in 是強制性的

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 到 %d 之數.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤.
