scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 0 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是0。

en: %s: error can not create diary: %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法创建日志错误：%s。

en: %s: error can not create diary.
zh_CN: %s：无法创建日志错误。

en: %s: error can not close diary.
zh_CN: %s：无法关闭日志错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: diary ID %d not exists.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：ID为%d的日志不存在。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: diary filename not exists.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：日志名称不存在。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: error can not close diary.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：无法关闭日志。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: error can not close diary %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：我发关闭日志%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: error can not pause diary.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：无法暂停记录日志。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: error can not pause diary %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：无法暂停记录ID为%d的日志。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: error can not resume diary.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：无法回溯日志。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: error can not resume diary %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：错误无法重启日志%d。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少为 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数维度出错：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Too many files opened!
zh_CN: %s：打开文件过多!

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件%s。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s: 内存不足。

en: %s: invalid filename %s.
zh_CN: %s：无效的文件名 %s。

en: %s: invalid status.
zh_CN: %s：无效状态。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个标量。

en: %s: Wrong file descriptor: %d.
zh_CN: %s：错误的文件描述符：%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数或者字符串。

en:   (cont'd) %s
zh_CN:   (续)%s

en:      (end) %s
zh_CN:      (结束)%s

en: *** Execution stopped after a warning. ***
    Set warning("on") to continue execution after a warning.
zh_CN: ***警告后停止执行。 ***
    设置 warning("on") 以在警告后可继续执行。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: data doesn't fit with format.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：数据跟格式不符。

en: %s: Wrong type of input arguments #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A character string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为纯字母字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A character string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是纯字母字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A state-space model expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个状态空间模型。

en: %s: system cannot be displayed in this page.
zh_CN: %s：系统无法显示在此页面中。
