Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_TW: %s: Memory 分配有誤.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是字串.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體耗盡.

en:   (cont'd) %s
zh_TW:   (持續) %s

en:      (end) %s
zh_TW:      (結束) %s

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: data doesn't fit with format.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 資料與格式不吻合.

en: %s: system cannot be displayed in this page.
zh_TW: %s: 系統無法在此頁中顯示.
