scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误。

en: %s: Invalid index.
zh_CN: %s：无效的索引值。

en: %s: Multidimensional sparse matrices are not handled.
zh_CN: %s：不处理多维稀疏矩阵。

en: %s: Non implemented feature.
zh_CN: %s：尚未实现。

en: %c: input argument #%d has duplicates
zh_CN: %c：第%d个输入参数具有重复项

en: %c: input argument #%d must be sorted in lexicographic order
zh_CN: %c：第%d个输入参数必须按字典顺序排序

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'c', 'd' or a scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 'c', 'd' 或者是一个标量。

en: %s: Affection of a string in a matrix of numbers is not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：字符串对数字矩阵的影响未实现。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Incompatible sizes.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：不兼容的大小。

en: %s: Syntax x(j) only allowed for row cblock's.
zh_CN: %s：语法x(j)仅适用于行cblock。

en:   (empty table)
zh_CN:   (空表)

en: %s: Invalid field name.
zh_CN: %s：无效的字段名。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: a valid field name expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个有效的字段名。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Transpose can not be defined.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：无法定义转置。

en: %s: Invalid path.
zh_CN: %s：无效的路径。

en: %s: Input argument #%d and input argument #%d have incompatible dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数维度不兼容。

en: %s: Implicit size not supported.
zh_CN: %s：不支持隐式大小。

en: %s: In concatenation the number of dimensions for each component must match.
zh_CN: %s：串联时，每个组件的尺寸数必须匹配。

en: %s: Inconsistent dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：维度不一致。

en: %s: Inconsistent element-wise operation.
zh_CN: %s：元素方式操作不一致。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: 3D maximum expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是3D的最大值。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument: Incompatible dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：参数数目错误：不兼容的维度。

en: %s: not implemented for argin#1 hypermatrix and argin#2 matrix
zh_CN: %s：参数1的超矩阵和参数2的矩阵并未实现。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: integer <= ndims(argument #%d) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是整数并小于等于第%d个参数的ndims。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: integer values expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个整数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Scalar (1 element) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个数字。

en: %s struct with no field
zh_CN: 没有字段的%s结构变量

en: 0x0 struct with fields:
zh_CN: 0x0结构变量的字段：

en: %s struct with fields:
zh_CN: %s结构变量的字段：

en: (void)
zh_CN: (空)

en: (%d lines)
zh_CN: (行%d)

en: rational
zh_CN: 有理数

en: complex rational
zh_CN: 复数有理数

en: [%s %s] of %s
zh_CN: [%s %s] 位于 %s

en: [%s] %s without field.
zh_CN: 无字段的[%s]%s。

en: [%s] %s with fields:
zh_CN: 有字段的[%s]%s。

en: [0x0 struct] with no field
zh_CN: [0x0结构变量]没有字段

en: [%s struct] with fields:
zh_CN: [%s 结构变量]有字段

en: %s: time domains are not compatible.
zh_CN: %s：时间域不兼容。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same number of rows expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该具有相同的行。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same number of columns expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该具有相同的列。

en: %s: Invalid syntax for a MIMO system.
zh_CN: %s：无效的MIMO系统的语法。

en: %s: The problem is singular.
zh_CN: %s：问题很单一。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %d or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的值错误：应该是 %d或者 %s。

en: %s: Eye variable undefined in this context.
zh_CN: %s：在此上下文中未定义Eye变量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是一个整数矩阵。

en: %s: Division by 0...
zh_CN: %s：除以0 ...

en: %s: Division by zero...
zh_CN: %s：除以0 ...

en: %s: Argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个方阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数大小错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：输入参数大小错误。

en: %s: Inconsistent addition.
zh_CN: %s：添加不一致。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Integer >= %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应当是整数且大于等于%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须在集合{%s}中。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该字符串或标量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Decimal number(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是小数。

en: Invalid exponent: expected real exponents.
zh_CN: 无效的指数：应该是实数指数。

en: Division by zero
zh_CN: 除数为零

en: Invalid Exponent
zh_CN: 无效的指数

en: %s: Hypermatrix not supported.
zh_CN: %s：不支持超矩阵。

en: %s: Inconsistent multiplication.
zh_CN: %s：不符的乘法。

en: column %d
zh_CN: 列%d

en: columns %d to %d
zh_CN: 列%d到列%d

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: Invalid exponent
zh_CN: 无效指数

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: Complex comparison not supported. Please define %s_1_s_custom() or check your code.
zh_CN: 不支持复数的比较。 请定义%s_1_s_custom()或检查您的代码。

en: Complex comparison not supported. Please define %s_2_s_custom() or check your code.
zh_CN: 不支持复数的比较。 请定义%s_2_s_custom()或检查您的代码。

en: Complex comparison not supported. Please define %s_3_s_custom() or check your code.
zh_CN: 不支持复数的比较。 请定义%s_3_s_custom()或检查您的代码。

en: Complex comparison not supported. Please define %s_4_s_custom() or check your code.
zh_CN: 不支持复数的比较。 请定义%s_4_s_custom()或检查您的代码。

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments #%d and #%d: Integer values expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是整数。

en: %s: Not yet implemented.
zh_CN: %s：尚未实现。

en: %s: Wrong argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误。

en: %s: A null assignment can have only one non-colon index.
zh_CN: %s：空值(null)分配只能有一个非冒号索引。

en: %s: not implemented for argin#1 matrix and argin#2 hypermatrix
zh_CN: %s：参数1矩阵和参数2超矩阵未实现

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为方阵。

en: %s: Unable to diagonalize.
zh_CN: %s：不能对角化。

en: Not implemented in scilab...
zh_CN: 在Scilab中尚未实现...

en: %s: Insertion of a sparse matrix in a matrix of numbers is not defined.
zh_CN: %s：在数字矩阵中插入的稀疏矩阵未定义。

en: %s: Sparse insertion case is not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：稀疏插入情形未实现。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Same numbers of rows expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：其行大小应该相同。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Concatenated arrays must have the same number of dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：级联数组必须具有相同的维度。

en: %s: Field names mismatch.
zh_CN: %s：字段名称不匹配。

en: Inconsistent row/column dimensions.
zh_CN: 行/列大小不一致。

en: Inconsistent multiplication.
zh_CN: 不符的乘法。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same dimensions expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：其大小应该相同。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：尚未实现。

en: %s: Wrong assignment: for insertion in cell, use e.g. x(i,j).entries=y.
zh_CN: %s：分配错误：如需在cell中插入原数，请使用例如 x(i,j).entries=y实现。

en: %s: Incompatible sizes for properties '%s' and '%s': Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：属性'%s'和'%s'的大小不兼容：其大小应该相同。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误，应该为%d个。
