scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: %s: Wrong size of input argument #%d: Number of columns are incompatible
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：列数目不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: This function is forbidden in a concurrent execution context.
zh_CN: %s：在并行执行情境下此函数被禁用。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误。

en: %s: %s module is not installed.
zh_CN: %s：%s模块未安装。
