scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: %s: Wrong size of input argument #%d: Number of columns are incompatible
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤：列數不合

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料型態錯誤: 應該是字串.

en: %s: This function is forbidden in a concurrent execution context.
zh_TW: %s： 在執行內容衝突情況下，這個函式被禁用。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s).
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤。

en: %s: %s module is not installed.
zh_TW: %s： %s 模組並未安裝。
