scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: %s: wrong parameter type. %s expected. Return default value %d.
zh_CN: %s：参数类型错误。应该为%s。返回默认值%d。

en: %s: parameter not found. Return default value %d.
zh_CN: %s：参数未找到。返回默认值%d。

en: %s: wrong min bound for parameter %s: min bound %d, value %d
zh_CN: %s：参数%s的最小边界错误：最小边界%d，值%d。

en: %s: wrong max bound for parameter %s: max bound %d, value %d
zh_CN: %s：参数%s的最大边界错误：最大边界%d，值%d。

en: %s: wrong value for parameter %s: value %d
zh_CN: %s：参数%s的值错误：值%d

en: %s: awaited parameters:
zh_CN: %s：等待参数：

en: %s: wrong parameter type. %s expected. Return default value %f.
zh_CN: %s：参数类型错误。应该为%s。返回默认值%f。

en: %s: parameter not found. Return default value %f.
zh_CN: %s：参数未找到。返回默认值%f。

en: %s: wrong min bound for parameter %s: min bound %f, value %f
zh_CN: %s：参数%s的最小边界错误：最小边界%f，值%f

en: %s: wrong max bound for parameter %s: max bound %f, value %f
zh_CN: %s：参数%s的最大边界错误：最大边界%f，值%f

en: %s: wrong value for parameter %s: value %f
zh_CN: %s：参数%s的值错误：值%f

en: %s: wrong parameter type. %s expected. Return default value %s.
zh_CN: %s：参数类型错误。应该为%s。返回默认值%s。

en: %s: parameter not found. Return default value %s.
zh_CN: %s：参数未找到。返回默认值%s。

en: %s: wrong value for parameter %s: value %s
zh_CN: %s：参数%s的值错误：值%s

en: %s: wrong size for parameter %s: %d requested, got %d
zh_CN: %s：参数%s的大小错误： 要求为%d，得到%d

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: plist handling
zh_CN: plist类型处理

en: This demo shows examples of plist utilizations: creation, insertion, removal, ...
zh_CN: 此演示展示了plist类型的用法示例：包含创建，插入，删除，...

en: 
    Create a plist '%s' containing two fields 'min' = [0 0 0] and 'max' = [1 1 1].
zh_CN: 
    创建一个包含‘min’= [0 0 0]和‘max‘= [1 1 1]两个字段的plist类型数据 ‘%s’。

en: 
    Check fields:
zh_CN: 
    检查字段：

en: Set 'min' = [0 0 0] and 'max' = [1 1 1]:
zh_CN: 设置min = [0 0 0] 和 max = [1 1 1]：

en: Check values:
zh_CN: 检查数值：

en: 
    Remove the parameter 'min' from %s.
zh_CN: 
    从%s中移除参数min。

en: 
    Before remove_param:
zh_CN: 
    在移除参数前：

en: 
    After remove_param:
zh_CN: 
    在移除参数后：

en: 
    Check removal:
zh_CN: 
    检查清除结果：

en: 
    Check type:
zh_CN: 
    检查类型：

en: Second output argument of %s is obsolete.
zh_CN: %s的第二个输入参数已废弃。

en: This argument will be permanently removed in Scilab %s
zh_CN: 此参数将从Scilab %s中永久移除。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: key %s already defined.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：键%s已定义。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为%s。

en: %s: parameter %s not defined
zh_CN: %s：参数%s未定义。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): An even number expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的输入错误：应该为偶数个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: parameter doesn't exist
zh_CN: %s：参数不存在。
