scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: %s: wrong parameter type. %s expected. Return default value %d.
zh_TW: %s: 參數型別有誤. %s 才對. 返回 預設值 %d.

en: %s: parameter not found. Return default value %d.
zh_TW: %s: 沒發現參數. 返回 預設值 %d.

en: %s: wrong min bound for parameter %s: min bound %d, value %d
zh_TW: %s:  參數 %s的最小邊界有誤: max bound %d, value %d

en: %s: wrong max bound for parameter %s: max bound %d, value %d
zh_TW: %s:  參數 %s的最大邊界有誤: max bound %d, value %d

en: %s: wrong value for parameter %s: value %d
zh_TW: %s: 參數值%s有誤.  值 %d.

en: %s: awaited parameters:
zh_TW: %s: 期待的參數:

en: %s: wrong parameter type. %s expected. Return default value %f.
zh_TW: %s: 參數型別有誤. %s 才對. 返回 預設值 %f.

en: %s: parameter not found. Return default value %f.
zh_TW: %s: 沒發現參數. 返回 預設值 %f.

en: %s: wrong min bound for parameter %s: min bound %f, value %f
zh_TW: %s:  參數 %s的最小邊界有誤: max bound %f, value %f

en: %s: wrong max bound for parameter %s: max bound %f, value %f
zh_TW: %s:  參數 %s的最大邊界有誤: max bound %f, value %f

en: %s: wrong value for parameter %s: value %f
zh_TW: %s: 參數值%s有誤.  值 %f.

en: %s: wrong parameter type. %s expected. Return default value %s.
zh_TW: %s: 參數型別有誤. %s 才對. 返回 預設值 %s.

en: %s: parameter not found. Return default value %s.
zh_TW: %s: 沒發現參數. 返回 預設值 %s.

en: %s: wrong value for parameter %s: value %s
zh_TW: %s: 參數值%s有誤.  值 %s.

en: %s: wrong size for parameter %s: %d requested, got %d
zh_TW: %s: 參數%s長度有誤  : %d 才對, 卻得 %d.

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: plist handling
zh_TW: plist 處置

en: This demo shows examples of plist utilizations: creation, insertion, removal, ...
zh_TW: 此範例展示 plist 的使用情形: creation, insertion, removal, ... 等.

en: 
    Create a plist '%s' containing two fields 'min' = [0 0 0] and 'max' = [1 1 1].
zh_TW: 
    建立 plist '%s' 包含 'min' = [0 0 0] 和 'max' = [1 1 1] 兩個欄位.

en: 
    Check fields:
zh_TW: 
    檢查欄位:

en: Set 'min' = [0 0 0] and 'max' = [1 1 1]:
zh_TW: 設定 'min' = [0 0 0] and 'max' = [1 1 1]:

en: Check values:
zh_TW: 檢查數值:

en: 
    Remove the parameter 'min' from %s.
zh_TW: 
    從 %s 移除參數 'min'.

en: 
    Before remove_param:
zh_TW: 
    在 remove_param 之前:

en: 
    After remove_param:
zh_TW: 
    在 remove_param 之後:

en: 
    Check removal:
zh_TW: 
    檢查移除:

en: 
    Check type:
zh_TW: 
    檢查類型:

en: Second output argument of %s is obsolete.
zh_TW: 第2個輸出參數 %s 是無效的.

en: This argument will be permanently removed in Scilab %s
zh_TW: %s 這個參數將被 Scilabe 永久移除.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤: 應為 %d 至 %d 個輸入參數.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: key %s already defined.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數 #%d 的數值錯誤: %s 鍵值已經存在.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料型態錯誤: 應該是 %s.

en: %s: parameter %s not defined
zh_TW: %s: %s 參數未被定義

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): An even number expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數個數有誤: 偶數才對.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤:字串才對.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 個.

en: %s: parameter doesn't exist
zh_TW: %s: 參數並不存在
