scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A polynomial '%ls' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个多项式 '%ls'。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Positive vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个正向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 %s 或者 %s。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : Valid variable name expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个有效的变量名。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : If algo is %s, a real is expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：如果algo 为%s，则该参数应该是实数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : If algo is %s, a degree less than %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：如果algo 为%s，则度数应该于%d。

en: %s: Convergence problem...
zh_CN: %s：转换出现问题...

en: %s: Leading coefficient is zero.
zh_CN: %s：超前系数为零。

en: %s: Too high degree (max 100).
zh_CN: %s：度数过高（最大为100）。

en: %s: unable to find spec function
zh_CN: %s：无法找到特殊功能

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个实矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A symmetric polynomial expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个对称多项式。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Non negative or null value expected at degree %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：在度数%d处应该为非负或空值。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Convergence problem.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：收敛出现问题。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为方阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: singular or asymmetric problem.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个奇异或不对称问题。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A polynomial expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个多项式。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Same size expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：大小应该保持一致。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A non null denominator expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：分母应该是非空值。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为布尔型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A boolean scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个布尔标量。

en: Press &lt;enter> in the console to proceed step by step
zh_CN: 请在控制台中按下 &lt;enter>键来逐步执行

en: Polynomials
zh_CN: 多项式

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A floating point number or polynomial or rational fraction array expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个浮点数、多项式或者有理分数数组。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个方阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Inf or NaN coefficients not supported.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：不支持Inf或NaN系数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A polynomial expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个多项式。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A rational fraction expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个有理分数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A single input, single output system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个单输入、单输出系统。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear dynamical system or polynomial array expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为线性动态系统或多项式数组。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Decimal or encoded integers or Polynomial expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是十进制，编码的整数或者多项式。

en: %s: Wrong values for argument #%d: Integer values expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个整数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Polynomial array expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的类型错误：应该为多项式数组。

en: %s: Unexpected type for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个行向量。

en: %s: incompatible input arguments %d and %d
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%d和%d不兼容

en: %s: Argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个方阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须在集合{%s}中。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Array of integers or polynomials expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个整数数组或者多项式数组。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real Matrix of Polynomials expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数多项式矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for argument #%d: %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是%s 或者 %s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Polynomial expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为多项式。

en: %s: Input argument #%d must be real.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d必须为实数。
