scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Scilab '%s' module disabled in -nogui or -nwni mode.
zh_CN: Scilab的‘%s’模块在-nogui或-nwni模式下无效。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%i: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%i个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: An error occurred while opening Preferences window:
zh_CN: 代开首选项窗口时出现错误：

en: %s: A Java exception arised:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：出现一个Java异常：
    %s

en: Invalid path:
zh_CN: 无效路径：

en: Invalid preferences file:
zh_CN: 首选项备份文件无效

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default layout at next startup?
zh_CN: 你确定要在下次启动是恢复默认布局么？

en: Reset layout
zh_CN: 恢复默认布局

en: Scilab Preferences
zh_CN: Scilab首选项

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to the default values?
zh_CN: 你确定要恢复默认设置么？

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Scilab '%s' module not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab模块‘%s’尚未安装。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferences backup
zh_CN: 首选项备份

en: Select a backup file
zh_CN: 选择备份文件

en: Scilab Configuration files
zh_CN: Scilab配置文件

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Create a backup file
zh_CN: 创建备份文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误，应该为字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: a 2xN matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误：应该为2xN矩阵。

en: %s: Invalid XConfiguration.xml file.
zh_CN: %s：无效XConfiguration.xml文件。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A XMLDoc expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为XMLDoc。

en: %s: Invalid XPath request.
zh_CN: %s：无效XPath请求。

en: %s: Invalid XPath request.
zh_CN: %s：无效XPath请求。

en: %s: Target node is not a XML_ELEMENT_NODE.
zh_CN: %s：目标节点不是XML_ELEMENT_NODE。

en: %s: Invalid attribute name: %s.
zh_CN: %s：无效属性名：%s。
