scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong method for input argument #%d: %s unknown.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数方法错误：未知的%s。

en: %s: Wrong position for input argument #%d : Must be in position %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数位置错误：必须在位置%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : Only one string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该只有一个字符串。

en: Missing vect for random permutation
zh_CN: 缺少用于随机排列的向量

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Positive scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是正标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : At least %.0E expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该至少是 %.0E。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : Positive integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该至少是正整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : A value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个值。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : Positive no null value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是正数且不为空。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : value > 1.0 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：值应该大于1.0。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : Positive value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是正数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : Positive non null value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是正数且不为空。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A matrix of size m x 1 expected.(m > 0)
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个大小为m x 1的矩阵。(m>0)

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Mean and Cov have incompatible dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数大小错误：Mean和Cov的尺寸不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A square symmetric positive definite matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是方形对称的正定矩阵。

en: %s: setgmn return with state %d.
zh_CN: %s：状态为%d的setgmn返回。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : Must be between %.1E and %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须在 %.1E和 %d之间。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A square matrix or a row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是方矩阵或行向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: No empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是非空矩阵。

en: %s: X0(%d) must be in the range [1,%d[.
zh_CN: %s：X0(%d)必须在[1,%d]范围内。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: P(%d,%d) must be in the range [0 1].
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误： P(%d,%d)应该在[0 1]范围内。

en: %s: Sum of P(%d,1:%d)=%lf ~= 1.
zh_CN: %s：总和P(%d,1:%d)=%lf ~= 1。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A positive scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为一个正标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为列向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: P(%d) must be in the range [0 1].
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：P(%d)必须在[0 1]范围内。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Sum of P(i) > 1.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：P(i)的和应大于1。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Matrix (full or sparse) or Hypermatrix of Reals, Complexes, Integers, Booleans, Strings or Polynomials expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数类型错误：应该为实数，复数，整数，布尔值，字符串或多项式的矩阵(完整或稀疏)或超矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input arguments #%d and #%d: Low < High expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和的%d个输入参数的值错误：小值必须小于大值。

en: %s: Wrong value for input arguments #%d and #%d: Low and High must be a 32 bits integer value and (high - low + 1) <=  2147483561.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数的值错误：Low和High必须是32位整数值，并且(高-低+ 1)小于等于2147483561。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 '%s'， '%s'， '%s'， '%s'， '%s' 或 '%s'中的一个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A scalar or a vector of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为标量或者一个大小为%d的向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for the last %d input argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : One string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个字符串。

en: The %s option affects only the %s generator
zh_CN: %s 选项仅影响%s 生成器

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be in the interval [%d, %d].
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：必须处于[%d, %d]之间。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : Must be between %d, %d or %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：其值必须是%d, %d 或者%d中的一个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : Must be > %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：其值必须大于%d。

en: 
    Bad seeds for clcg2, must be integers with  s1 in [1, 2147483562]
                                            and  s2 in [1, 2147483398]
zh_CN: 
    clcg2的错误种子，必须是整数且s1在[1,2147483562]中
                                                                  s2在[1,2147483398]中

en: 
     bad seeds for clcg4, must be integers with  s1 in [1, 2147483646]
                                                 s2 in [1, 2147483542]
                                                 s3 in [1, 2147483422]
                                                 s4 in [1, 2147483322]
zh_CN: 
     clcg4的错误种子，必须是整数且s1在[1,2147483646]中
                                                                  s2在[1,2147483542]中
                                                                  s3在[1,2147483422]中
                                                                  s4在[1,2147483322]中

en: WARNING: %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s

en: be aware that you may have lost synchronization
        between the virtual generator %d and the others.
        use grand("setall", s1, s2, s3, s4) if you want to recover it.
zh_CN: 请注意，您可能已失去同步
        在虚拟生成器%d与其他生成器之间。
        如果要恢复它，请使用grand("setall", s1, s2, s3, s4)。

en: Bad seeds for kiss, must be integers in [0,2^32-1]
zh_CN: kiss的错误种子，必须是[0,2^32-1]中的整数

en: Bad seed for mt, must be an int in [0, 2^32-1]
zh_CN: mt的错误种子，必须是[0,2^32-1]中的整数

en: The first component of the mt state mt, must be an int in [1, 624]
zh_CN: mt状态mt的第一部分必须是[1，624]中的整数

en: 
    Bad seed for urand, must be an int in [0,  2147483647]
zh_CN: 
    urand的错误种子，必须是[0,2147483647]中的整数

en: Scilab randlib interface not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab randlib接口未安装。

en: Simulation of a binomial random variable
zh_CN: 二项式随机变量的仿真

en: Simulation
zh_CN: 仿真

en: Theory
zh_CN: 理论

en: Simulation of a discrete random variable
zh_CN: 离散随机变量的仿真

en: Simulation of a discrete uniform random variable
zh_CN: 离散均匀随机变量的仿真

en: Simulation of a Erlang random variable
zh_CN: Erlang随机变量的仿真

en: Simulation of an exponential random variable
zh_CN: 指数随机变量的仿真

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: p must be < 1
zh_CN: p必须小于1

en: Simulation of a geometric random variable
zh_CN: 几何随机变量的仿真

en: Simulation of a hyper geometric random variable
zh_CN: 超几何随机变量的仿真

en: Simulation of a Poisson random variable
zh_CN: 泊松随机变量的仿真

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: binomial random variable
zh_CN: 二项式随机变量

en: discrete random variable
zh_CN: 离散随机变量

en: discrete uniform random variable
zh_CN: 离散均匀随机变量

en: geometric random variable
zh_CN: 几何随机变量

en: Poisson random variable
zh_CN: 泊松随机变量

en: Exponential random variable
zh_CN: 指数随机变量

en: Weibull random variable
zh_CN: 威布尔随机变量

en: Hyper geometric random variable
zh_CN: 超几何随机变量

en: Erlang random variable
zh_CN: Erlang随机变量

en: Simulation of a Weibull random variable
zh_CN: Weibull 随机变量的仿真
