scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Missing vect for random permutation
zh_TW: 隨機排列中找不到 vect

en: The %s option affects only the %s generator
zh_TW: %s 選項僅影響 %s 產生器

en: 
    Bad seeds for clcg2, must be integers with  s1 in [1, 2147483562]
                                            and  s2 in [1, 2147483398]
zh_TW: 
    clcg2 中指定的亂數種子錯有誤,  s1 必須是在 [1, 2147483562] 
                                                         且 s2 是在 [1, 2147483562]  的整數值範圍.

en: 
     bad seeds for clcg4, must be integers with  s1 in [1, 2147483646]
                                                 s2 in [1, 2147483542]
                                                 s3 in [1, 2147483422]
                                                 s4 in [1, 2147483322]
zh_TW: 
     clcg4 中的亂數種子有誤, s1必須是介於 [1, 2147483646] 的整數範圍.
                                                  s2必須是介於 [1, 2147483646] 的整數範圍.
                                                  s3必須是介於 [1, 2147483646] 的整數範圍.
                                                  s4必須是介於[1, 2147483646] 的整數範圍.

en: Bad seeds for kiss, must be integers in [0,2^32-1]
zh_TW: 給 kiss 錯誤的亂數種子, 應該是介於 [0, 2^32-1] 的整數值

en: Bad seed for mt, must be an int in [0, 2^32-1]
zh_TW: mt 的亂數種子有誤, 必須是 [0, 2^32-1] 範圍的整數值

en: The first component of the mt state mt, must be an int in [1, 624]
zh_TW: mt state mt 的第一個元件, 必須在 [1, 624] 的整數.

en: 
    Bad seed for urand, must be an int in [0,  2147483647]
zh_TW: 
    urand 的亂數種子有誤, 必須是介於 [0, 2147483647] 的整數值.

en: Scilab randlib interface not installed.
zh_TW: Scilab 的 randlib 介面尚未安裝.
