scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Click to set first bounds
zh_CN: 单击设置第一个界限

en: Click to set second bounds
zh_CN: 单击设置第二个界限

en: Click to set first
zh_CN: 点击设置第一个

en: Click to set second
zh_CN: 点击设置第二个

en: Move your mouse on an axes box.
zh_CN: 在坐标轴上移动鼠标。
