scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Click to set first bounds
zh_TW: 點擊設定第1個邊界

en: Click to set second bounds
zh_TW: 點擊設定第2個邊界

en: Click to set first
zh_TW: 點擊設定第1個

en: Click to set second
zh_TW: 點擊設定第2個

en: Move your mouse on an axes box.
zh_TW: 在軸向框中移動滑鼠
