scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (324 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real or integer matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数或整数矩阵。

en: %s : inconsistent dimensions between arguments.
zh_CN: %s：参数之间的维度不一致。

en: %s : bad dimension for argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的维度错误。

en: %s : arguments must have the same length.
zh_CN: %s：参数必须具有相同的长度。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s : First argument must be a scicos_block typed list.
zh_CN: %s：第一个参数必须是scicos_block类型的list变量。

en: %s : First argument must be a valid scicos_block typed list.
zh_CN: %s：第一个参数必须是有效的scicos_block类型的list变量。

en: %s : Second argument must be scalar.
zh_CN: %s：第二个参数必须是标量。

en: %s : Third argument must be scalar.
zh_CN: %s：第三个参数必须是标量。

en: %s: scicosim is not running.
zh_CN: %s：scicosim未运行。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real, complex or integer matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数，复数或者整数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Only hypermatrices with 3 dimensions are allowed.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：只允许维度为3的超矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : A real value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: 1st and 2nd argument must have equal size
zh_CN: %s：第一个和第二个参数大小必须一致

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: 
    getscicosvars: utility function to retrieve
zh_CN: 
    getscicosvars：常用函数检索

en:                 scicos arrays during simulation.
zh_CN:                 仿真期间的scicos数组。

en: Usage: [myvar]=getscicosvars(["str1";"str2";...]);
zh_CN: 用法：[myvar]=getscicosvars(["str1";"str2";...]);

en: - myvar: an int32 or double matrix or a Tlist.
zh_CN: -myvar：int32或双矩阵或Tlist。

en: - ["str1";"str2",...] is a string matrix
zh_CN: -["str1";"str2",...]是一个字符串矩阵

en:   that must be informed with the following values:
zh_CN:   必须提供以下值：

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Undefined field in string matrix position: %d.
zh_CN: %s：未定义字段在字符串矩阵中的位置是：第%d个。

en: %s: Error with parameter "%s".
zh_CN: %s：参数“%s”出错。

en: %s : First argument must be a Typed list.
zh_CN: %s：第一个参数必须是list类型。

en: %s : unknown block : %s
zh_CN: %s：未知的块：%s

en: %s : type 1 function not allowed for scilab blocks
zh_CN: %s：scilab块已不允许使用类型为1的计算函数

en: %s : type 2 function not allowed for scilab blocks
zh_CN: %s：scilab块已不允许使用类型为2的计算函数

en: %s : Undefined Function type
zh_CN: %s：未定义的函数类型

en: %s : Undetermined Size. in(%d)=%d. Please adjust your model.
zh_CN: %s：不确定的大小。 in(%d)=%d.。 请调整您的模型。

en: %s : Allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：分配错误。

en: %s : Undetermined Size. in2(%d)=%d. Please adjust your model.
zh_CN: %s：不确定的大小。 in2(%d)=%d.。 请调整您的模型。

en: %s : Undetermined Size. intyp(%d)=%d. Please adjust your model.
zh_CN: %s：不确定的大小。 intyp(%d)=%d.。 请调整您的模型。

en: %s : Unknown Data type
zh_CN: %s：未知的数据类型

en: %s : Undetermined Size. out(%d)=%d. Please adjust your model.
zh_CN: %s：不确定的大小。 out(%d)=%d.。 请调整您的模型。

en: %s : Undetermined Size. out2(%d)=%d. Please adjust your model.
zh_CN: %s：不确定的大小。 out2(%d)=%d.。 请调整您的模型。

en: %s : Undetermined Size. outtyp(%d)=%d. Please adjust your model.
zh_CN: %s：不确定的大小。outtyp(%d)=%d.。 请调整您的模型。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为%s。

en: %s: Unable to load "%s" .
zh_CN: %s：无法加载"%s" 。

en: %s: Unable to save "%s" .
zh_CN: %s：无法保存"%s" 。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误：应该是实数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的值错误：应该是整数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be one of %ls.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的值错误：应该%ls中的一个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: unable to set "%ls".
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的值错误：不能被设置为“%ls”。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误：应该为行向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d:  "%ls" type is not managed.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的值错误：无法“%ls”类型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %dx%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：其大小应该为%dx%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: invalid UID.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的值错误：无效的UID。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: not handled kind.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的值错误：无法处理的类型。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少为 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String or ID expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是字符串或者ID。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A tlist expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是tlist类型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : %d elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该有%d个元素。

en: %s: Wrong type for element #%d of argument #%d : A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个参数中)类型错误：应该是矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for element #%d of argument #%d : A list expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个参数中)类型错误：应该是list类型。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s : Incompatible sim.nb RHS parameter.
zh_CN: %s：sim.nb 和 RHS参数不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong type for element #%d of argument #%d : A string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个参数中)类型错误：应该是字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : %s, %s %s %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是%s, %s %s %s 或者 %s中的一个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : %d to %d elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该有%d到%d个。

en: %s : error in cross variable size checking : %d
zh_CN: %s：交叉变量大小检查错误：%d

en: %s: Wrong size for element #%d of input argument #%d : A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数中)类型错误：应该是标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for element #%d of input argument #%d : string or macro expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数中)类型错误：应该是字符串或者宏脚本。

en: %s: Wrong type for element #%d of element #%d of argument #%d : A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数中)类型错误：应该是矩阵。

en: %s : No more free memory.
zh_CN: %s：无可用内存。

en: scheduling problem
zh_CN: 调度问题

en: input to zero-crossing stuck on zero
zh_CN: 过零面的输入数据卡在零面上

en: event conflict
zh_CN: 事件冲突

en: algebraic loop detected
zh_CN: 检测到代数环

en: cannot allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: the block %d has been called with input out of its domain
zh_CN: 块%d的在其作用域外被调用

en: singularity in a block
zh_CN: 块中存在奇点

en: block produces an internal error
zh_CN: 块内部产生错误

en: initial conditions not converging
zh_CN: 初始条件不收敛

en: cannot allocate memory in block=%d
zh_CN: 无法在block = %d中分配内存

en: sliding mode condition, cannot integrate
zh_CN: 滑模状态，无法合成

en: Cannot find the initial mode, maybe there is a sliding mode condition
zh_CN: 找不到初始模式，可能存在滑动模式条件

en: You have changed a parameter in your model, but the model has been compiled to use an XML file containing initial values and parameters. So you should either recompile your Scicos diagram or [re]launch the initialization interface to regenerate the XML file  with new parameters.
zh_CN: 您虽然更改了模型中的参数，但是初始模型已编译为包含初始值和参数的XML文件。 因此，您应该重新编译Scicos图或[重新]启动初始化接口以使用新参数重新生成XML文件。

en: Undefined data type.
zh_CN: 未定义的数据类型

en: The number of parameter provided by Scicos blocks is different from what expected by the code generated by the Modelica compiler. You might have relaxed a parameter using FIXED property (i.e., fixed=false) in a Modelica model. This will be corrected in the next version
zh_CN: Scicos块提供的参数数量与Modelica编译器生成的代码所期望的数量不同。这可能是在Modelica模型中使用了FIXED属性(即，fixed = false)来放宽参数检查 。下一个版本将对此进行更正

en: unknown or erroneous block
zh_CN: 未知或错误的块

en: integration problem istate=%d
zh_CN: 合成问题istate =%d

en: scicos unexpected error, please report...
zh_CN: scicos发生意外错误，请上报...

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是%d或%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A struct expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是struct变量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A single struct expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是单个struct变量。

en: %s: Wrong fields for input argument #%d : "%s" and "%s" expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数字段错误：应该是“%s”或“%s”。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个实数行向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个行向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: At least %dx%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：其大小至少是 %dx%d 。

en: type 1 function not allowed for scilab blocks
zh_CN: scilab块已不允许使用类型为1的计算函数

en: type 2 function not allowed for scilab blocks
zh_CN: scilab块已不允许使用类型为2的计算函数

en: Undefined Function type
zh_CN: 未知的函数类型

en: 
    SUNDIALS_ERROR: %s() failed - returned NULL pointer
zh_CN: 
    SUNDIALS错误：%s()执行失败-将返回NULL指针

en: 
    SUNDIALS_ERROR: %s() failed with flag = %d
zh_CN: 
    SUNDIALS错误：%s()在flag = %d时执行失败

en: 
    MEMORY_ERROR: %s() failed - returned NULL pointer
zh_CN: 
    MEMORY错误：%s()执行失败-将返回NULL指针

en: ****SUNDIALS.Cvode from: %f to %f hot= %d
zh_CN: **** SUNDIALS.Cvode从：%f到%f 其hot =%d

en: ****SUNDIALS.Cvode reached: %f
zh_CN: ****SUNDIALS.Cvode 到达了：%f

en: ****SUNDIALS.Cvode: too much work at time=%g (stiff region, change RTOL and ATOL)
zh_CN: **** SUNDIALS.Cvode：在仿真时间=%g处产生了太多的任务(刚性区域，请尝试修改RTOL和ATOL)

en: root found at t=: %f
zh_CN: 在t = %f处找到根节点

en: Event: %d activated at t=%f
zh_CN: 事件编号：%d在t = %f处被激活

en: mode of block %d=%d,
zh_CN: 块的模式 %d=%d，

en: **mod**
zh_CN: **模式**

en: End of activation
zh_CN: 激活结束

en: **** SUNDIALS.IDA successfully initialized *****
zh_CN: **** SUNDIALS.IDA已成功初始化*****

en: **** SUNDIALS.IDA failed to initialize ->try again *****
zh_CN: **** SUNDIALS.IDA无法初始化->请尝试重试*****

en: ****daskr from: %f to %f hot= %d
zh_CN: **** daskr从：%f到%f 其hot =%d

en: ****SUNDIALS.Ida reached: %f
zh_CN: **** SUNDIALS.Ida已达到：%f

en: **** SUNDIALS.Ida: too much work at time=%g (stiff region, change RTOL and ATOL)
zh_CN: **** SUNDIALS.Ida：在时间 = %g处产生了太多的任务(刚性区域，更改RTOL和ATOL)

en: block %d [%s] is called
zh_CN: 块%d [%s]被调用

en: with flag %d
zh_CN: ，其仿真标志为%d

en: at time %f
zh_CN: ，此时仿真时间为%f

en: Entering the block
zh_CN: 进入块

en: Leaving block %d
zh_CN: 离开块%d

en: Error in the Debug block
zh_CN: 调试块发生错误

en: 
    Warning: The computing function #%d returns a NaN/Inf
zh_CN: 
    警告：第%d个计算函数返回了 NaN/Inf 值

en: 
    Warning: The zero_crossing function #%d returns a NaN/Inf
zh_CN: 
    警告：第%d个过零面函数返回了 NaN/Inf 值

en: 
    Warning: The zero-crossing function #%d returns a NaN
zh_CN: 
    警告：第%d个过零面函数返回了 NaN 值

en: 
    Warning: The residual function #%d returns a NaN
zh_CN: 
    警告：第%d个残余函数返回了 NaN 值

en: 
    Error: Problem in the evaluation of a root function
zh_CN: 
    错误：预处理根函数时出现问题

en: 
    Warning: The preconditioner evaluation function returns a NaN at index #%d.
zh_CN: 
    警告：预处理器评估函数在索引%d处返回NaN值。

en: 
    Error: The preconditioner evaluation function failed.
zh_CN: 
    错误：预处理器评估功能失败。

en: 
    Error: Failed to factor the preconditioner.
zh_CN: 
    错误：无法分解前置条件。

en: 
    Warning: The preconditioner application function returns a NaN at index #%d.
zh_CN: 
    警告：预处理应用函数在索引%d处返回了NaN值。

en: 
     Warning: an event is reprogrammed at t=%g by removing another
zh_CN: 
     警告：在删除另一个事件时，会在t = %g处将事件重新编程

en: 
             (already programmed) event. There may be an error in
zh_CN: 
             (已编程)事件。 可能存在错误

en: 
             your model. Please check your model
zh_CN: 
             您的模型。 请检查您的模型

en: 
     error in Jacobian
zh_CN: 
     在 Jacobian中发生错误

en: Error: Cannot find file '%s'.
zh_CN: 错误：找不到文件'%s'。

en: 
    Warning: The initialization system #%d returns a NaN/Inf
zh_CN: 
    警告：第%d个初始化系统返回了 NaN/Inf 值

en: 
    Warning: The residual function #%d returns a NaN/Inf
zh_CN: 
    警告：第%d个残差函数返回了 NaN/Inf 值

en: 
     The residual function returns NAN/Inf. 
     Please verify your model:
     some functions might be called with illegal inputs.
zh_CN: 
     残差函数返回了NAN/Inf。
     请检查您的模型：
     某些函数的输入可能会被非正常调用。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: unknown integer type.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：未知的整数类型。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Could not read its content.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：未能读取其中的内容。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: %s, %s, %s, %s or %s type.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是%s, %s, %s, %s 或者 %s中的一个。

en: %s: Wrong value for element #%d of input argument #%d: Integer matrix cannot be empty.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数中)的值错误：应该是非空整数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for element #%d of input argument #%d: String matrix cannot be empty.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数中)的值错误：应该是非空字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for element #%d of input argument #%d: Unknown type.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数)的值错误：未知类型。

en: Wrong type for field %ls: Tlist or Mlist expected.
zh_CN: 字段“%ls”类型错误：应该是Tlist或者Mlist类型。

en: Wrong length for field %ls: at least %d element expected.
zh_CN: 字段“%ls”长度错误：应该至少有%d个元素。

en: Wrong length for header of field "%ls": at least %d element expected.
zh_CN: 字段“%ls”的头部长度错误：应该至少有%d个元素。

en: Wrong value for header of field "%ls": "%ls" expected.
zh_CN: 字段“%ls”头部的值错误：应该是“%ls”。

en: Wrong type for field %s: list expected.
zh_CN: 字段“%s”类型错误：应该是list类型。

en: Wrong type for element %d of field %s: unknown Scicos object.
zh_CN: 第%d个元素(字段%s中)类型错误：未知的Scicos对象。

en: Wrong dimension for field %s: %d-by-%d expected.
zh_CN: 字段%s维度错误：其大小应该是 %dx%d 。

en: Wrong size for field %s: at least %d-by-%d expected.
zh_CN: 字段%s大小错误：其大小至少应该是 %dx%d 。

en: "%s" is a read-only field.
zh_CN: “%s”是只读字段。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：应为实数矩阵。

en: Wrong dimension for field %s.%s: %d-by-%d expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s维度错误：其大小应为 %dx%d。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s: string expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：应为字符串。

en: Wrong type for field %s: Real matrix object.
zh_CN: 字段 %s类型错误：应为实数矩阵。

en: Wrong type for field %s: String matrix expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s类型错误：应为字符串矩阵。

en: Wrong type for field %s: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s类型错误：应为实数矩阵。

en: Wrong dimension for field %s.%s : %d-by-%d expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s维度错误：其大小应为 %dx%d 。

en: Wrong length for field %s.%s : %d expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s长度错误：应为%d。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s : String matrix expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：应为字符串矩阵。

en: Wrong value for field %s.%s : Round number expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s的值错误：应为圈数。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s : Real vector expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：应为实数向量。

en: Wrong size for field %s.%s : Real vector expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s大小错误：应为实数向量。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s : Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：应为实数矩阵。

en: Wrong dimension for field %s.%s : m-by-1 expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s维度错误：其大小应为 mx1 。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s : List expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：应为List类型。

en: Wrong value for field %s.%s : %s (%s) has an invalid port number.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s的值错误：%s (%s) 端口号无效。

en: Wrong value for field %s.%s : %s (%s) has an invalid implicit port.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s的值错误：%s (%s) 隐式端口号无效。

en: Wrong value for field %s.%s : %s (%s) has an invalid explicit port.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s的值错误：%s (%s) 显式端口号无效。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s : Diagram expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：应该是一个框图数据(Diagram)。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s : List clear previous value.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：列出已清除的前值。

en: Wrong dimension for field %s.%s : m-by-1 matrix expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s维度错误：应是大小为 mx1 的矩阵。

en: Wrong value for field %s.%s : Integer values expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s的值错误：应是整数。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s : String expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：应是字符串。

en: Wrong dimension for field %s.%s : String expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s维度错误：应是字符串。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s : Boolean matrix expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s维度错误：应是布尔量。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s: String expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：应是字符串。

en: Wrong dimension for field %s.%s: String expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s维度错误：应是字符串。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s: Real expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：应是实数。

en: Wrong dimension for field %s.%s: Real expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s维度错误：应是实数。

en: Wrong dimension for field %s.%s: m-by-1 expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s维度错误：其大小应是 mx1 。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s : string expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：应是字符串。

en: Wrong type for field %s: Mlist expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s类型错误：应是Mlsit类型。

en: Wrong size for field %s: at least %d elements expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s大小错误：至少含有%d个元素。

en: Wrong value for header of field %s: field %s expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s 头部的值错误：应是%s字段。

en: Wrong dimensions for field %s.%s: %d-by-%d expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s维度错误：其大小应为 %dx%d 。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s: String matrix expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误：应该是字符串矩阵。

en: Wrong value for field %s.%s: '%s' unrecognized, only expected '%s' or '%s' vector. Switching to '%s'.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s的值错误：无法识别'%s'，只应该是'%s'或'%s'向量。 请切换到“%s”。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类错误。

en: Wrong value for field %s.%s: Round number expected.
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s的值错误：应该是圈数。

en: Wrong type for field %s.%s .
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s类型错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：至少为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A diagram expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个框图(diagram)数据。

en: %s: Error during block parameters evaluation.
zh_CN: %s：模块参数验证期间出错。

en: %s: Unable to find diagram inputs
zh_CN: %s：找不到框图输入

en: %s: Unable to find diagram outputs
zh_CN: %s：找不到框图输出

en: %s: Input ports are not numbered properly.
zh_CN: %s：输入端口不是数字属性。

en: %s: Output ports are not numbered properly.
zh_CN: %s：输出端口不是数字属性。

en: %s: Diagram does not compile in pass %d.
zh_CN: %s:图没有通过编译%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是空矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为%d×%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments. Must be between %d and %d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：数目应该介于 %d 与 %d 之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: %s data structure expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为%s类型的数据结构。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A list expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为list变量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String array expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串数组。

en: Can't convert old diagram (problem in version)
zh_CN: 无法转换旧图(版本问题)

en: Warning the variable %s does not match any context variable name
    ignored
zh_CN: 警告 变量%s与任何关联指令中的变量名称都不匹配
    将被忽略

en: %s: Error during block parameters update.
zh_CN: %s：模块参数更新期间出错。

en: Diagram has been compiled for implicit solver
    switching to implicit solver.
zh_CN: 该框图已为隐式求解程序进行了编译
    已切换到隐式求解器。

en: Diagram has been compiled for explicit solver
    switching to explicit solver.
zh_CN: 框图已编译为显式求解器
    已切换到显式求解器。

en: Simulation parameters not set:
zh_CN: 未设置仿真参数：

en: Initialization problem:
zh_CN: 初始化问题：

en: Simulation problem:
zh_CN: 仿真问题：

en: End problem:
zh_CN: 结束问题：

en: %s: property %s obsolete, please use %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：属性%s已弃用，请改用%s。

en: Wrong type for diagram element #%d: %s, %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: 框图的第%d个元素类型错误：应该是%s，%s或%s。

en: Your model contains states defined in standard Scicos blocks.
    Current initialization interface does not support mixed models.
zh_CN: 您的模型包含在标准Scicos块中定义的状态。
    当前的初始化接口不支持混合模型。

en: Initialisation problem in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中发生初始化问题

en: Initialisation problem in the %s method
zh_CN: %s函数中发生初始化问题

en: Initialisation problem in the finish phase
zh_CN: 结束阶段的初始化问题

en: Problem with the block generated from modelica blocks.
zh_CN: 生成的Modelica块存在问题。

en: Block has connected output port<br />with incompatible size:
zh_CN: 块连接了大小不兼容的输出端口：

en: Output port %s size is: %s
zh_CN: 输出端口%s的大小为：%s

en: Input port %s size is: %s
zh_CN: 输入端口%s的大小为：%s

en: Block has connected output port<br />with incompatible type.
zh_CN: 块连接了类型不兼容的输出端口。

en: Output port %s type is: %s
zh_CN: 输出端口%s类型为：%s

en: Input port %s type is: %s
zh_CN: 输入端口%s类型为：%s

en: Block has connected input port<br />with incompatible size:
zh_CN: 块连接了大小不兼容的输入端口：

en: Block has connected input port<br />with incompatible type:
zh_CN: 块连接了类型不兼容的输入端口：

en: %s: Error: A scifunc block has not been defined.
zh_CN: %s：错误：一个 scifunc 区块没有被定义。

en:  Main Modelica : %s
zh_CN:  Modelica主版本：%s

en: No block can be activated
zh_CN: 没有模块被激活

en: Problem in port size or type.
zh_CN: 端口大小或类型存在问题。

en: No continuous-time state. Thresholds are ignored; this 
    may be OK if you don't generate external events with them.
    If you want to reactivate the thresholds, then you need
    
    to include a block with continuous-time state in your diagram.
       You can for example include DUMMY CLSS block (linear palette).
zh_CN: 没有连续时间状态。 阈值已被忽略； 如此做的前提是您不
    使用它们生成外部事件。如果要重新激活阈值，则需要在框
    图中包含具有连续时间状态的块。 
    例如，您可以加入DUMMY CLSS块（在线性系统组件盘中）。

en: Diagram contains implicit blocks, compiling for implicit Solver.
zh_CN: 框图中包含隐式模块，将使用隐式规则进行编译和求解。

en: Algebraic loop on events.
zh_CN: 事件发生代数循环。

en: Algebraic loop.
zh_CN: 代数环。

en: A C or Fortran block is used but not linked.
    You can save your compiled diagram and load it.
    This will automatically link the C or Fortran function.
zh_CN: 使用了C或Fortran块，但无法链接对应函数。
    您可以保存已编译的图并重新加载它。
    以自动链接C或Fortran函数。

en: Number of modes in block #%d cannot be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定第%d个块中的模式数目。

en: Number of zero crossings in block #%d cannot be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定第%d个块中的过零面数目。

en: Not enough information to find port sizes.
    I try to find the problem.
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来确定链接端口的大小。
    正在尝试找到端口大小问题产生的原因。

en: I cannot find a link with undetermined size.
    My guess is that you have a block with unconnected 
    undetermined output ports.
zh_CN: 无法找不到端口大小不确定的链接。
    据猜测，框图中可能含有有一个未连
    接的但不确定输出端口大小的模块。

en: One of this block output has negative size.<br />Please check.
zh_CN: 此模块输出端口之一的大小是负数。<br />请检查。

en: Block input has negative size:
zh_CN: 模块输入大小为负数：

en: Please compile the diagram to report the error.
zh_CN: 请编译框图以显示报错信息。

en: Unable to report an error into a SuperBlock
zh_CN: 无法在超级块内进行报错

en: <em>Please update the diagram to avoid this warning.</em><br />Block output port has a non-determined size:
zh_CN: <em>请更新框图以避免出现此警告。</em> <br/>模块输出端口大小不确定：

en: <em>Please update the diagram to avoid this warning.</em><br />Block output port has a non-determined type:
zh_CN: <em>请更新框图以避免出现此警告。</em> <br/>模块输出端口类型不确定：

en: Output port %s type.
zh_CN: 输出端口是%s类型。

en: Input port %s type.
zh_CN: 输入端口是%s类型。

en: <em>Please update the diagram to avoid this warning.</em><br />Block input port has a non-determined size:
zh_CN: <em>请更新框图以避免发生此警告。</em> <br />模块输入端口大小不确定：

en: <em>Please update the diagram to avoid this warning.</em><br />Block input port has a non-determined type:
zh_CN: <em>请更新框图以避免发生此警告。</em> <br />模块输入端口类型不确定：

en: Highlighted block(s) have connected ports 
    with  sizes that cannot be determined by the context.
    What is the size of this link?
zh_CN: 被高亮显示的块的连接端口其 
    大小无法通过前后模块来确定。
    请确定该链接的大小应是多少？

en: the dep_ut size of the %s block is not correct.
    It should be a column vector of size %d.
zh_CN: %s模块的dep_ut大小不正确。
    其应该是大小为%d的列向量。

en: Not enough information to find port type.
    I will try to find the problem.
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来确定端口类型。
    将尝试查找产生问题的原因。

en: I cannot find a link with undetermined size.
    My guess is that you have a block with unconnected 
    undetermined types.
zh_CN: 无法找到端口类型不定的链接。
    据猜测可能是框图中存在一个
    未连接的块导致的类型不确定。

en: Modelica compiler (flat2C)
zh_CN: Modelica编译器(flat2C)

en: The initialization file already exists!
zh_CN: 初始化文件已经存在！

en: Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 你想覆盖这个文件吗？

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Modelica blocks are reduced to a block with:
zh_CN: 将Modelica块简化为具有以下特征的块：

en: Number of differential states: %d
zh_CN: 差分状态数：%d

en: Number of algebraic states: %d
zh_CN: 代数状态数：%d

en: Number of discrete time states  : %d
zh_CN: 离散时间状态数：%d

en: Number of zero-crossing surfaces: %d
zh_CN: 过零面的数量：%d

en: Number of modes  : %d
zh_CN: 模式数量：%d

en: Number of inputs : %d
zh_CN: 输入数量：%d

en: Number of outputs: %d
zh_CN: 输出数量：%d

en: Input/output dependency:[%s]
zh_CN: 输入/输出依赖性：[%s]

en: Analytical Jacobian: enabled  (%%Jacobian=%s)
zh_CN: 解析雅可比行列：已启用(%%Jacobian=%s)

en: Parameter embedding mode: enabled (%%Modelica_ParEmb=%s)
zh_CN: 参数嵌入模式：启用(%%Modelica_ParEmb=%s)

en: Generated files path: %s
zh_CN: 文件生成路径：%s

en: Hyper Matrix is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持Hyper Matrix

en: Type not recognized
zh_CN: 类型无法识别

en: Complex Matrix is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持复数矩阵

en: Block is ignored because of undefined input(s).
zh_CN: 由于输入未定义，块已被忽略。

en: Superblock should not contains any Scilab function block.
zh_CN: 超级块不应包含任何Scilab函数块。

en: Generated block cannot be linked with Scilab.
zh_CN: Scilab无法链接生成的块。

en: Evaluation problem: value not updated from context.
zh_CN: 评估问题：值在关联指令中未更新。

en: Evaluation problem: Unknown block
zh_CN: 评估问题：未知的模块

en: %s: Error while calling block %s [uid='%s']: invalid parameter (ier=%f, %%scicos_prob=%%%s).
zh_CN: %s：调用模块%s[uid ='%s']时出错：其参数无效 (ier =%f，%%scicos_prob = %%%s)。

en: Cannot load dynamic library:
zh_CN: 无法加载动态库：

en: Can't include
zh_CN: 无法包含

en: This file does not exist
zh_CN: 此文件爱你不存在

en: Modelica compiler
zh_CN: Modelica编译器

en: Sorry: Only C or FORTRAN languages are supported
zh_CN: 抱歉：仅支持C或FORTRAN语言

en: Sorry file name not defined in
zh_CN: 抱歉，文件名称未定义，其位于

en: I/O blocks must be only used in a Super Block
zh_CN: I/O模块只能在超级块中使用

en: This Super block input port is not connected.
zh_CN: 该超级块输入端口未连接。

en: Input ports are not numbered properly.
zh_CN: 输入端口编号不正确。

en: Output ports are not numbered properly.
zh_CN: 输出端口编号不正确。

en: Event input ports are not numbered properly.
zh_CN: 事件输入端口编号不正确。

en: Event output ports are not numbered properly.
zh_CN: 事件输出端口编号不正确。

en: %s: Empty diagram
zh_CN: %s：空白框图

en: %s: Wrong input argument.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数错误。

en: Set Xcos context
zh_CN: 设置Xcos关联指令

en: The variable name %s cannot be used as block parameter: ignored
zh_CN: 变量名称%s不能用作模块参数：已被忽略

en: scs_show active...
zh_CN: scs_show有效...

en: Scilab Graphics of %s
zh_CN: %s的Scilab图形

en: %s: Type %s is not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：类型%s尚未实现。

en: %s: Wrong size for block parameter '%s': %s expected, getting %s
zh_CN: %s：模块参数'%s'的大小错误：应该是%s，但获取到的是%s

en: %s: Wrong type for block parameter '%s': %s(%s) expected, getting %s
zh_CN: %s：模块参数'%s'的类型错误：应该是%s(%s)，但获取到的是%s

en: There are too many Modelica files.
    It would be better to define several 
    Modelica programs in a single file.
zh_CN: Modelica文件过多。
    最好定义几个Modelica
    子程序在单个文件中。

en: -------Modelica translator error message:-----
zh_CN: ------- Modelica转换器错误信息：-----

en: XML to Modelica
zh_CN: XML转Modelica

en: Xcos block parameter error
zh_CN: Xcos模块参数错误

en: Answer given for %s 
     has invalid dimension: 
     waiting for dimension %s.
zh_CN: 针对%s给出的结论，
    其维度不正确：
    等待维度%s。

en: Answer given for %s 
     has incorrect type %s.
zh_CN: 针对%s给出的结论，
    其类型不正确：%s。

en: Answer given for %s 
     is incorrect: %s.
zh_CN: 针对%s给出的结论，
    并不正确：%s。
