scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: 
    SUNDIALS_ERROR: %s() failed - returned NULL pointer
zh_TW: 
    SUNDIALS_ERROR: %s() 失敗 - 回傳(空值) 的指標

en: 
    SUNDIALS_ERROR: %s() failed with flag = %d
zh_TW: 
    SUNDIALS_ERROR: %s() 使用旗標 = %d 時失敗

en: 
    MEMORY_ERROR: %s() failed - returned NULL pointer
zh_TW: 
    記憶體錯誤: %s() 失敗 - 回傳 NULL(空值) 的指標

en: 
    Warning: The computing function #%d returns a NaN/Inf
zh_TW: 
    警告: 運算函數 #%d 回傳 NaN/Inf (無效數值)

en: 
     Warning: an event is reprogrammed at t=%g by removing another
zh_TW: 
     警告: 有一事件經搬移在 t=%g 處被重新規劃

en: 
             (already programmed) event. There may be an error in
zh_TW: 
             (已經進行過程式化)的事件. 可能發生

en: 
             your model. Please check your model
zh_TW: 
             您的模型. 請檢查您的模型

en: 
     error in Jacobian
zh_TW: 
     Jacobian 有錯誤

en: 
    Warning: The initialization system #%d returns a NaN/Inf
zh_TW: 
    警告: 初始化系統 #%d 回傳 NaN/Inf (無效數值)

en: 
     The residual function returns NAN/Inf. 
     Please verify your model:
     some functions might be called with illegal inputs.
zh_TW: 
     殘餘函數回傳 NAN/Inf. 無效值. 
     請檢查您的模型:
     部份的函數可能呼叫到不合法的輸入值.

en: %s: Input ports are not numbered properly.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入埠號並不是數值.

en: %s: Output ports are not numbered properly.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出埠號並不是數值.

en: %s: Diagram does not compile in pass %d.
zh_TW: %s: 方塊圖在第 %d 段時無法編譯.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments. Must be between %d and %d.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數錯誤: 必須是介於 %d 和 %d 之間.

en: %s: Error: A scifunc block has not been defined.
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤: scifunc 方塊尚未被定義.
