scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (731 entries)

en: overflow error
zh_CN: 溢出错误

en: Trigger block must have discrete time input.
zh_CN: 触发块必须具有一个离散时间输入。

en: The LU factorization has been completed, but the factor U is exactly singular : U(%d,%d) is exactly zero.
zh_CN: LU分解已经完成，但是因子U恰好是单数：U(%d,%d)恰好为零。

en: Read error!
zh_CN: 读取错误！

en: Could not open the file!
zh_CN: 不能打开该文件！

en: Read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: delayed time=%f but last stored time=%f
zh_CN: 延迟时间=%f，但上次的存储时间=%f

en: Consider increasing the length of buffer in delay block
zh_CN: 考虑增加时延块中缓冲区的大小

en: Size of buffer or input size have changed!
zh_CN: 缓冲区的大小或者输入大小已经发生改变！

en: delayed time=%f but last stored time=%f
zh_CN: 延迟时间=%f，但上次的存储时间=%f

en: Consider increasing the length of buffer in variable delay block
zh_CN: 考虑增加可变时延块中缓冲区的长度

en: Could not open /dev/audio!
zh_CN: 不能打开音频设备！

en: The '%s' variable does not exist.
zh_CN: '%s'变量不存在。

en: %s: Wrong SOD file format version. Max Expected: %d Found: %d
zh_CN: %s: 错误的SOD 文件格式版本。最大支持版本为: %d 当前版本为: %d

en: Erroneous saved file.
zh_CN: 已保存文件的错误。

en: Invalid variable type.
zh_CN: 非法的变量类型。

en: Data dimensions are inconsistent:
     Variable size=[%d,%d] 
    Block output size=[%d,%d].
zh_CN: 数据的维度不一致:
    变量的维度为[%d,%d]
    块输出维度为[%d,%d]。

en: Output should be of Real type.
zh_CN: 输出应当为实数类型。

en: Output should be of complex type.
zh_CN: 输出应当为复数类型。

en: Output should be of int8 type.
zh_CN: 输出应当为int8类型。

en: Output should be of int16 type.
zh_CN: 输出应当为int16类型。

en: Output should be of int32 type.
zh_CN: 输出应当为int32类型。

en: Output should be of uint8 type.
zh_CN: 输出应当为uint8类型。

en: Output should be of uint16 type.
zh_CN: 输出应当为uint16类型。

en: Output should be of uint32 type.
zh_CN: 输出应当为uint32类型。

en: Cannot read the values field.
zh_CN: 无法读取的值字段。

en: The Time vector type is not double.
zh_CN: 时间向量的类型不能为双精度浮点数。

en: The Time vector type is complex.
zh_CN: 时间向量的类型是复数。

en: The Time vector has a wrong size, expecting [%d, %d] and getting [%d, %d].
zh_CN: 时间向量的维度大小错误，应当为[%d, %d]，但目前是[%d, %d]。

en: Cannot read the time field.
zh_CN: 无法读取的时间字段。

en: The time vector should be an increasing vector.
zh_CN: 时间向量应当是一个增向量。

en: Set %s block parameters
zh_CN: 设置%s块的参数

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag Visibility must be between 1 and 3
zh_CN: 标签可见性必须介于1到3之间

en: Goto Tag
zh_CN: 跳转标签

en: Number of output ports or vector of sizes
zh_CN: 输出端口数或大小向量

en: The block must have from 2 to 31 output ports
zh_CN: 该块必须具有2到31个输出端口

en: The block must have from 2 to 31 output ports.<br>size 0 is not allowed
zh_CN: 该块必须具有2到31个输出端口。<br>且不允许大小为0。

en: The block must have from 2 to 8 output ports
zh_CN: 该块必须具有2至8个输出端口

en: The block must have from 2 to 8 output ports.<br>size 0 is not allowed.
zh_CN: 块必须具有2到8个输出端口。且不允许大小为0。

en: Number of output event ports
zh_CN: 输出事件端口数

en: The block must have at least two output ports
zh_CN: 该块必须至少有两个输出端口

en: Indices to extract
zh_CN: 提取指数

en: Number of outputs
zh_CN: 输出数目

en: The initial connected input is not a valid input port number
zh_CN: 初始连接的输入不是有效的输入端口号

en: Datatype (1= real double  2=Complex 3=int32 ...)
zh_CN: 数据类型(1 =双精度实数，2 =复数，3 = int32 ...)

en: Datatype not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的数据类型

en: Number of input ports or vector of sizes
zh_CN: 输入端口数或向量大小

en: The block must have from 2 to 31 input ports
zh_CN: 该块必须具有2到31个输入端口

en: The block must have from 2 to 31 input ports.<br>size 0 is not allowed.
zh_CN: 该块必须具有2到31个输入端口。且不允许大小为0。

en: Block must have from 2 to 8 input ports
zh_CN: 模块必须具有2至8个输入端口

en: The block must have from 2 to 8 input ports.<br>size 0 is not allowed.
zh_CN: 该块必须具有2到8个输入端口。<br> 且不允许大小为0。

en: Number of inputs
zh_CN: 输入数目

en: Number of inputs >=1 expected
zh_CN: 输入数目应该大于等于1

en: The zero base indexing must be 1 or 0
zh_CN: 索引最初值必须为1或0

en: Unknown rounding rule
zh_CN: 未知的取整规则

en: number of inputs
zh_CN: 输入数目

en: Size of output (-1: if don't know)
zh_CN: 输出大小(-1：如果不确定)

en: The size of output must be -1 or > 0
zh_CN: 输出的大小必须为-1或大于0

en: Datatype (1= real double  2=Complex 3=int32 ..)
zh_CN: 数据类型(1=双精度实数，2 =复数，3 = int32 ..)

en: Unknown Datatype
zh_CN: 未知的数据类型

en: Pass first input if: u2>=a (0), u2>a (1), u2~=a (2)
zh_CN: 如果满足以下条件，则通过第一个输入： u2>=a (0)，u2>a (1)， u2~=a (2)

en: Datatype (1=real double  2=complex 3=int32 ...)
zh_CN: 数据类型(1 =双精度实数，2 =复数，3 = int32 ...)

en: Connected input
zh_CN: 已连接输入

en: Initial Voltage
zh_CN: 初始电压

en: Saturation current (A)
zh_CN: 饱和电流 (A)

en: G1: Gyration conductance
zh_CN: G1：回旋电导

en: Set %s block parameters
zh_CN: 设置%s块参数

en: Width [m]
zh_CN: 宽度 [m]

en: Bf  : Forward beta
zh_CN: Bf：正向beta

en: Open Loop Gain
zh_CN: 开环增益

en: Amplitude (Volt)
zh_CN: 振幅(Volt)

en: non-ideal electrical switch
zh_CN: 非理想电气开关

en: Resistance in On state (Ohm)
zh_CN: 接通状态下的电阻 (Ohm)

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 (Hz)

en: Set final simulation time
zh_CN: 设定最终仿真时间

en: Final simulation time
zh_CN: 最终仿真时间

en: Set Event Delay block parameters<br><br>Delay is the delay between an input event<br>&nbsp; and the generated output event.<br>Block may initially generate an output event before <br>&nbsp; any input event.<br>'Date of initial output event' gives the date of this event.<br>&nbsp; Set a negative value to mind only the input events.<br><br>
zh_CN: 设置事件延迟块参数<br> <br>延迟是输入事件和生成的输出事件之间的延迟。<br> 块可以在任何输入事件之前生成最初输出事件。<br>“初始输出事件的时间点”给出了此事件的时间点。<br> 而设置为负值是指仅注意输入事件。<br> <br>

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delay must be positive
zh_CN: 延迟值必须为正值

en: Set Event Delay block parameters<br><br>Delay is the delay between an input event<br>and the generated output event.<br>Block may initially generate an output event<br> before any input event.<br>'Date of initial output event' gives the date of this event.<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;Set a negative value if no initial event is required.<br><br>
zh_CN: 设置事件延迟块参数<br> <br>延迟指是输入事件与生成的输出事件之间的延迟。<br>块可以在任何输入事件之前生成最初的输出事件。<br>“初始输出事件的时间点”给出此事件的时间点。<br>如果不需要初始事件，则将其设置为一个负值。<br> <br>

en: Set Event time
zh_CN: 设置事件时间

en: Event Time
zh_CN: 事件时间

en: Set parameter of variable event delay
zh_CN: 设置可变事件延迟的参数

en: Initial event firing time (<0 if none)
zh_CN: 初始事件触发时间 (如果没有则<0)

en: State on halt
zh_CN: 停止状态

en: Inherit (1: no, 0: yes)
zh_CN: 继承 (1：否，0：是)

en: Basic period (1/f)
zh_CN: 基础间隔 (1/f)

en: Sample time
zh_CN: 采样时间

en: The offset and frequency must have the same size
zh_CN: 偏移和频率必须具有相同的大小

en: The frequency must be a positive number
zh_CN: 频率必须为正数

en: The |Offset| must be less than the Frequency
zh_CN: |偏移量| 必须小于频率

en: Set frequency division block parameters
zh_CN: 设置分频块参数

en: Phase (0 to division factor -1)
zh_CN: 相位 (0至分频因子-1)

en: RESERVOIR parameters
zh_CN: 油箱参数

en: Pressure at the reservoir surface : Patm (Pa)
zh_CN: 油箱表面压力：帕特 (Pa)

en: Reservoir section : A (m2)
zh_CN: 油箱横截面积：A (m2)

en: Altitude of input connection #1: ze1 (m)
zh_CN: 第1个输入连接的高度：ze1 (m)

en: Altitude of input connection #2: ze2 (m)
zh_CN: 第2个输入连接的高度：ze2 (m)

en: Altitude of output connection #1: zs1 (m)
zh_CN: 第1个输出连接的高度：zs1 (m)

en: Altitude of output connection #2: zs2 (m)
zh_CN: 第2个输出连接的高度：zs2 (m)

en: Starting fluid Altitude : z0 (m)
zh_CN: 起动液高度：z0 (m)

en: Initial fluid temperature : T0 (K)
zh_CN: 初始流体温度：T0 (K)

en: If >0, fixed fluid density : p_rho (kg/m3)
zh_CN: 如果大于 0，则固定流体密度：p_rho (kg/m3)

en: FLOWMETER parameters:
zh_CN: 流量计参数：

en: PIPE parameters
zh_CN: PIPE参数

en: Pipe length : L (m)
zh_CN: PIPE参数

en: Pipe internal diameter : D (m)
zh_CN: 管道内径：D (m)

en: Coefficient of loss of load-friction (S.U): lambda
zh_CN: 减摩损耗系数(S.U)：lambda

en: Altitude of pipe's inlet: z1 (m)
zh_CN: 管道进口高度：z1 (m)

en: Altitude of pipe's outlet: z2 (m)
zh_CN: 管道出口高度：z2 (m)

en: Fluid SINK parameters
zh_CN: 流体SINK参数

en: Pressure of the source : P0 (Pa)
zh_CN: 源压力：P0 (Pa)

en: Temperature of the source : T0 (K)
zh_CN: 源温度：T0 (K)

en: Specific enthalpy of the source : H0 (J/kg)
zh_CN: 源比焓：H0 (J/kg)

en: Condition: 1=fixed temperature  2=fixed enthalpy
zh_CN: 条件：1 = 固定温度，2 = 固定焓

en: Fluid SOURCE parameters
zh_CN: 流体源参数

en: Pressure : P0 (Pa)
zh_CN: 压力：P0 (Pa)

en: Temperature : T0 (K)
zh_CN: 温度：T0 (K)

en: Specific enthalpy : H0 (J/kg)
zh_CN: 比焓：H0 (J/kg)

en: Condition: 1=Fixed temperature | 2=Fixed enthalpy
zh_CN: 条件：1 = 固定温度 | 2 = 固定焓

en: REGULATING VALVE parameters
zh_CN: 调节阀参数

en: Clear a bit
zh_CN: 清除一个比特

en: Data Type %s (3:int32, 4:int16, 5:int8, ...)
zh_CN: 数据类型%s (3：int32、4：int16、5：int8...)

en: Index of Bit (0 is least significant)
zh_CN: 位索引(0是最低有效)

en: Index of Bit
zh_CN: 位索引

en: Wrong type for '%s' parameter: %5.1f.
zh_CN: '%s'参数的类型错误：%5.1f。

en: Must be integer.
zh_CN: 必须为整数。

en: Wrong value for '%s' parameter: %d.
zh_CN: '%s'参数的类型错误：%d。

en: Must be in the interval %s.
zh_CN: 必须在%s的区间内。

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Set a bit
zh_CN: 设定一个比特位

en: Data Type (3:int32, 4:int16, 5:int8, ...)
zh_CN: 数据类型 (3:int32，4:int16，5:int8, ...)

en: Set CONVERT block parameters<br><br>Type conversion<br><br>(a) 1|2:double&nbsp;  3:int32&nbsp;  4:int16&nbsp;  5:int8&nbsp;  6:uint32&nbsp;  7:uint16&nbsp;  8:uint8<br>(b) 0:Nothing, 1:Saturate, 2:Error<br><br>
zh_CN: 设置CONVERT块参数<br> <br>类型转换<br> <br>（a）1 | 2：double ，3：int32 ，4：int16 ，5：int8 ，6：uint32 ，7：uint16 ，8：uint8 <br>（b） 0：无，1：饱和，2：误差<br> <br>

en: Input type (a)
zh_CN: 输入类型(a)

en: Output type (a)
zh_CN: 输出类型(a)

en: Do on overflow (b)
zh_CN: 溢出时执行(b)

en: Do on Overflow
zh_CN: 溢出时执行

en: Input Type
zh_CN: 输入类型

en: Output Type
zh_CN: 输出类型

en: Set EXTRACTBITS block parameters<br><br>Bits Extraction<br><br>&nbsp;- Bits to Extract:<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;1 Upper Half<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;2 Lower Half<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;3 Range from MSB<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;4 Range to LSB<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;5 Range of Bits<br>&nbsp;- Number of Bits or Index of bit : Index 0 is LSB<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;If 'Bits to Extract' is set to 'Range of bits': [Start, End]<br><br>
zh_CN: 设置EXTRACTBITS块参数<br> <br>位提取<br> <br> -要提取的位：<br> &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;1上半部分<br> &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;2下半部分<br> &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;3范围从MSB <br> &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;4到LSB < br> &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;5位的范围<br> -位的数目或位的索引：索引0为LSB <br>如果“要提取的位”设置为“位的范围”：[开始,结束] <br> <br>

en: Bits to extract
zh_CN: 要提取的位

en: Number of Bits or Index of Bit
zh_CN: 位数目或位索引

en: Treat Bit Field as an Integer (0:No, 1:Yes)
zh_CN: 将位字段视为整数(0：否，1：是)

en: Bits to Extract
zh_CN: 要提取的位

en: Treat Bit Field as an Integer
zh_CN: 将位字段视为整数

en: Wrong size for '%s' parameter: %s.
zh_CN: '%s'参数的大小错误：%s。

en: Must be a single value.
zh_CN: 必须是一个单值。

en: Must have this form: [Start, End].
zh_CN: 必须有如下格式：[起始位,结束位]

en: Wrong values for '%s' parameter: %s.
zh_CN: '%s'参数的值错误：%s。

en: 'Start' must be less than 'End'.
zh_CN: “起始位”必须小于“结束位”

en: Wrong value for '%s' parameter: %s.
zh_CN: '%s'参数的值错误：%s。

en: Indexes must be in the interval %s.
zh_CN: 索引必须在%s的间隔内。

en: Integer matrix multiplication
zh_CN: 整数矩阵乘法

en: Do on Overflow (0:Nothing, 1:Saturate, 2:Error)
zh_CN: 溢出时执行(0：无，1：饱和，2：误差)

en: Set JKFLIPFLOP block parameters<br><br>JK flip-flop<br><br>The 'Initial Value' must be 0 or 1 of type int8<br>&nbsp;- Negative values are considered as int8(0)<br>&nbsp;- Positive values are considered as int8(1)<br><br>
zh_CN: 设置JKFLIPFLOP块参数<br> <br> JK触发器<br> <br>“初始值”必须为int8类型的0或1 <br>&nbsp;-负值被视为int8(0)<br>&nbsp;- 正值视为int8(1)<br> <br>

en: Initial Value
zh_CN: 初始值

en: Set LOGIC block parameters<br><br>Combinatorial logic:<br><br>&nbsp; Rows of the matrix are the output values.<br>&nbsp; Number of rows must be a power of two.<br>&nbsp; Number of columns gives the number of outputs.<br><br>
zh_CN: 设置LOGIC块参数<br> <br>组合逻辑：<br> <br>矩阵的行是输出值。<br>&nbsp;行数必须是2的幂。<br>&nbsp;列数是输出的数目。<br> <br>

en: Truth Table (matrix of outputs)
zh_CN: 真值表 (输出矩阵)

en: Accepts Inherited Events (0:No, 1:Yes)
zh_CN: 接受继承的事件 (0：否，1：是)

en: Truth Table
zh_CN: 真值表

en: Wrong size for '%s' parameter: %d.
zh_CN: '%s'参数大小错误：%d。

en: Number of rows must be a power of two.
zh_CN: 行数必须是2的幂。

en: Wrong value for '%s' parameter.
zh_CN: 参数'%s'的值错误。

en: Elements must be in the interval %s.
zh_CN: 元素必须在%s的间隔内。

en: Accepts Inherited Events
zh_CN: 接受继承的事件

en: Shift/Rotates bits
zh_CN: 移位/旋转位

en: Number of Bits to Shift Left (Negative number to shift right)
zh_CN: 向左移位的位数 (向右移位的负数)

en: Shift Type (0:Arithmetic, 1:Circular)
zh_CN: 移位类型 (0：算术，1：循环)

en: Shift Type
zh_CN: 移位类型

en: Set SR flip-flop block parameters<br><br>The 'Initial Value' must be 0 or 1 of type int8<br>&nbsp;- Negative values are considered as int8(0)<br>&nbsp;- Positive values are considered as int8(1)<br><br>
zh_CN: 设置SR触发器块参数<br> <br>“初始值”必须为int8类型的0或1 <br>&nbsp;-负值视为int8(0)<br>&nbsp;-正值视为int8(1)<br> <br>

en: Inputs ports signs/gain
zh_CN: 输入端口信号/增益

en: Set continuous SISO transfer parameters
zh_CN: 设置连续的SISO传输参数

en: Numerator (s)
zh_CN: 分子

en: Transfer function must be proper (degree(numer)  degree(denom)).
zh_CN: 传递函数必须正确 (度 (数) 度 (面值) ) 。

en: Transfer must be proper (degree(numer)  degree(denom))
zh_CN: 转移必须正确 (度 (数) 度 (面值) )

en: Set continuous linear system parameters
zh_CN: 设置连续线性系统参数

en: A matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵

en: The Matrix A must be square
zh_CN: 矩阵A必须为方阵

en: The matrix D has some wrong size
zh_CN: 矩阵D大小错误

en: The matrix A must be square
zh_CN: 矩阵A必须为方阵

en: Set delay parameters
zh_CN: 设置延迟参数

en: Register's length must be > 1
zh_CN: 寄存器的长度必须大于1

en: Delay must be > 0
zh_CN: 延迟值必须大于 0

en: This block implements a discretized delay.<br>It consists of a shift register and a clock<br>value of the delay given by the<br>discretization time step multiplied by the<br>number-1 of state of the register
zh_CN: 此块实现离散延迟。<br>它由移位寄存器和延迟的时钟值组成，<br>该值由离散时间步长乘以寄存器的状态数-1得出。

en: Discretization time step
zh_CN: 离散时间步长

en: Register's length must be at least 1
zh_CN: 寄存器的长度必须至少为1

en: Discretization time step must be > 0
zh_CN: 离散化时间步长必须大于 0

en: Initial state
zh_CN: 初始状态

en: Incompatible sizes: states and their derivatives should have the same size
zh_CN: 不兼容的大小：状态及其导数应具有相同的大小

en: Initial state must have a size > 0
zh_CN: 初始状态的大小必须大于 0

en: Set discrete SISO transfer parameters
zh_CN: 设置离散的SISO传输参数

en: Numerator (z)
zh_CN: 分子 (z)

en: Transfer function must be proper (degree(numer)  degree(denom))
zh_CN: 传递函数必须合适 (度 (数) 度 (面) )

en: Transfer must be proper (degree(numer)   degree(denom))
zh_CN: 转移矩阵必须合适(度 (数) 度 (面) )

en: Set discrete linear system parameters
zh_CN: 设置离散线性系统参数

en: Set 1/z block parameters
zh_CN: 设置1/z块参数

en: Initial condition
zh_CN: 初始条件

en: Initial condition's datatype not supported
zh_CN: 不支持初始条件的数据类型

en: Initial condition: datatype not supported.
zh_CN: 初始条件：不支持数据类型。

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Gain must have at least one element
zh_CN: 增益必须至少包含一个元素

en: Complex gain not supported
zh_CN: 不支持复数增益

en: gain's datatype not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的增益数据类型。

en: gain's datatype: Encoded integer expected.
zh_CN: 增益的数据类型：应该是编码后的整数。

en: Do on Overflow must be 0, 1, or 2
zh_CN: 溢出时的值必须为0、1或2

en: Initial Condition
zh_CN: 初始条件

en: x0 and Upper limit and Lower limit must have the same size
zh_CN: x0和上限和下限必须具有相同的大小

en: Upper limits must be > Lower limits
zh_CN: 上限必须小于下限

en: Initial condition x0 should be within the limits
zh_CN: 初始条件x0应在限制范围内

en: Initial condition x0 should be inside the limits
zh_CN: 初始条件x0应在限制范围内

en: x0 and Upper limit and Lower limit must have same size
zh_CN: x0和上限和下限必须具有相同的大小

en: Proportional
zh_CN: 比例项

en: Register initial condition
zh_CN: 寄存器初始条件

en: Register's length must be > 0
zh_CN: 寄存器的长度必须大于 0

en: Register's initial condition
zh_CN: 寄存器的初始条件

en: Datatype (1=real double 2=Complex 3=int32 ...)
zh_CN: 数据类型 (1 =双精度实数，2 =复数，3 = int32 ...)

en: This sum block is obsolete<br><br>Parameters cannot be modified. Please replace it with<br>the new sum and gain blocks in the linear palette<br><br>Input ports are located at up, side and down positions.<br>Current gains are:
zh_CN: 此求和块已过时<br> <br>无法修改参数。 请用线性面板中新的求和和增益块替换它。<br> <br>输入端口位于上面，侧面和下面。<br>当前增益为：

en: Datatype (1=real double  2=complex 3=int32 ..)
zh_CN: 数据类型 (1 =双精度实数，2 =复数，3 = int32 ..)

en: Do on overflow: must be 0,1, or 2
zh_CN: 溢出时的值：必须为0,1或2

en: Number of inputs must be > 0
zh_CN: 输入端口必须大于 0

en: Signs can only be +1 or -1
zh_CN: 符号只能是+1或-1

en: Buffer must be larger than 1
zh_CN: 缓冲区必须大于1

en: Max delay
zh_CN: 最大延迟

en: Datatype (1=real double  2=Complex)
zh_CN: 数据类型 (1 =双精度实数，2 =复数)

en: Unknown summation direction
zh_CN: 未知的求和方向

en: Unknown datatype
zh_CN: 未知的数据类型

en: Empty field
zh_CN: 空字段

en: Invalid index
zh_CN: 无效索引

en: Unknown extraction type
zh_CN: 未知的提取类型

en: Unknown decomposition type
zh_CN: 未知的分解类型

en: Conversion: 1=Complex->(Mag,Phi), 2=(Mag,Phi)->Complex
zh_CN: 转换：1 =复数->(Mag,Phi)，2 =(Mag,Phi)->复数

en: Conversion code (1|2)
zh_CN: 转换码 (1|2)

en: Unknown conversion code
zh_CN: 未知的转换码

en: Set MATMUL parameter<br><br>For the Multiplication rule:<br>    1= Matrix by Matrix<br>    2= Matrix by Matrix element wise <br>    3= Matrix by Scalar<br>In the third case, the second input will be the scalar<br><br>
zh_CN: 设置MATMUL参数<br> <br>对于乘法规则：<br> 1 =矩阵乘矩阵<br> 2 =矩阵乘矩阵元素<br> 3 =矩阵乘标量<br>在第三种情况下，第二个输入端口将为标量<br> <br>

en: Multiplication rule must be 1,2 or 3
zh_CN: 乘法规则必须为1,2或3

en: Output size > 0 expected
zh_CN: 输出大小应该大于 0

en: Input size > 0 expected
zh_CN: 输入大小应该大于 0

en: The first dimension of the output is too big
zh_CN: 输出的第一维太大

en: The second dimension of the output is too big
zh_CN: 输出的第二维太大

en: The dimensions of the output are too big
zh_CN: 输出的维度太大

en: Datatype (1=real double 2=Complex)
zh_CN: 数据类型 (1 =双精度实数，2 =复数)

en: Conversion type: 1=complex->(Real,Imag), 2=(Real,Imag)->complex
zh_CN: 转换类型：1 = 复数->(Real,Imag)，2 =(Real,Imag)-> 复数

en: Conversion direction (1|2)
zh_CN: 转换方向(1|2)

en: Type (1=Cont  2=Disc)
zh_CN: 类型 (1 =连续2 =离散)

en: Datatype(1=real double  2=Complex)
zh_CN: 数据类型 (1 =双精度实数，2 =复数)

en: Ending row index must be greater than starting one
zh_CN: 结束行索引必须大于开始的索引

en: Ending column index must be greater than starting one
zh_CN: 结束列索引必须大于开始索引

en: The index of ending row is out of range
zh_CN: 结束行的索引超出范围

en: The index of ending column is out of range
zh_CN: 结束列的索引超出范围

en: Jump from Mode
zh_CN: 从模式跳转

en: Set Finite state machine model
zh_CN: 设置有限状态机模型

en: Number of finite-state Modes
zh_CN: 有限状态模式数

en: The size of initial continuous-time states should be NX=%d
zh_CN: 初始连续时间状态的大小应为 NX=%d

en: Xproperty matrix is not valid: It should have one or NMode=%d rows
zh_CN: Xproperty矩阵无效：它应该有一个或NMode =%d行

en: The number of modes should be %d
zh_CN: 模式数量应为%d

en: A destination mode in Mode#%d targets is invalid!
zh_CN: 目标模式中的第%d个目标模式无效！

en: There is an unused Mode or the Number of Modes should be %d
zh_CN: 存在未使用的模式，或者模式数应为%d

en: Initial output
zh_CN: 初始输出

en: Mass
zh_CN: 质量

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: g (gravity)
zh_CN: g (重力)

en: C (aerodynamic coeff)
zh_CN: C (空气动力系数)

en: All vectors must have the same size
zh_CN: 所有向量的大小必须相同

en: Mass and radius must be > 0
zh_CN: 质量和半径必须大于0

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Radii
zh_CN: 半径

en: Window number (-1 for automatic)
zh_CN: 窗体编号(-1自动分配)

en: Animation mode (0,1)
zh_CN: 动画模式 (0,1)

en: Colors and Radii must have the same size (number of balls)
zh_CN: 颜色和半径必须具有相同的大小 (球的数目)

en: The window number cannot be &lt; -1
zh_CN: 窗体编号不能小于-1

en: Ymax > Ymin expected
zh_CN: Ymax 应该大于 Ymin

en: Xmax > Xmin expected
zh_CN: Xmax 应该大于 Xmin

en: Pendulum length
zh_CN: 摆长

en: Cart size (square side)
zh_CN: 小车尺寸 (方形)

en: Slope
zh_CN: 斜坡

en: The pendulum length and cart size must be > 0.
zh_CN: 摆的长度和手推车的大小必须大于 0。

en: Ymax > Ymin expected.
zh_CN: Ymax 应该大于 Ymin

en: Xmax > Xmin expected.
zh_CN: Xmax 应该大于 Xmin

en: Simulation function
zh_CN: 仿真函数

en: Input/output events ports size must be [] or 1
zh_CN: 输入/输出事件端口大小必须为[]或1

en: Set C-Block4 block parameters
zh_CN: 设置C-Block4块参数

en: Set Constraint block parameters
zh_CN: 设置约束块参数

en: Initial guess values of states x
zh_CN: 状态x的初始猜测值

en: States and their derivatives must have the same size.
zh_CN: 状态及其派生词的大小必须相同。

en: States and ID must have the same size.
zh_CN: 状态和ID必须具有相同的大小。

en: Number of states (constraints) must be > 0
zh_CN: 状态(约束)数必须大于 0

en: Id(i) must be either:<br> 0 when x'(i) is not present in the feedback<br> 1: when x'(i) is present in the feedback
zh_CN: Id(i)必须为：<br>当反馈中不存在 x'(i) 时为0 <br> 当反馈中存在x'(i) 时为1

en: Set solver block parameters
zh_CN: 设置求解器块参数

en: Initial guess values
zh_CN: 初始猜测值

en: The number of states (constraints) must be > 0
zh_CN: 状态(约束)数必须大于 0

en: Upper limit
zh_CN: 上限

en: Upper limit must be > Lower limit
zh_CN: 上限必须大于下限

en: Enter scilab instructions for debugging.
zh_CN: 输入scilab指令进行调试。

en: Error in the instructions
zh_CN: 指令错误

en: Invalid masked block.
zh_CN: 无效的mask块。

en: rising (1), falling (-1), both (0)
zh_CN: 上升(1)，下降(-1)，两者(0)

en: Switch on at
zh_CN: 打开

en: switch on value must be >= switch off value
zh_CN: 接通值必须大于等于断开值

en: Operator codes: 0=AND  1=OR  2=NAND  3=NOR  4=XOR  5=NOT
zh_CN: 运算符代码：0 = AND，1 = OR，2 = NAND，3 = NOR，4 = XOR，5 = NOT

en: Incorrect operator code %d ; must be 0 to 5.
zh_CN: 操作错误代码%d：其值必须为0到5。

en: Only one input allowed for NOT operation
zh_CN: 仅一个输入允许NOT操作

en: Bitwise rule is only activated when Data type is integer
zh_CN: 仅当数据类型为整数时才激活按位规则

en: Set Modelica generic block parameters
zh_CN: 设置Modelica通用块参数

en: Error in evaluation of variables.
zh_CN: 变量审查错误。

en: Invalid variable name for the input #%d: %s.
zh_CN: 第%d个输入变量名称无效：%s。

en: Please choose another variable name.
zh_CN: 请选择另一个变量名。

en: Invalid variable name for the output #%d: %s.
zh_CN: 第%d个输出变量名称无效：%s。

en: Invalid variable name for the parameter #%d: %s.
zh_CN: 第%d个参数名称无效：%s。

en: Input type should be 'E' or 'I'!
zh_CN: 输入类型应为“ E”或“ I”！

en: Output type should be 'E' or 'I'!
zh_CN: 输出类型应为“ E”或“ I”！

en: Input variables are not well defined!
zh_CN: 输入变量定义不正确！

en: Output variables are not well defined!
zh_CN: 输出变量定义不正确！

en: The size of param and<br>size of param properties<br>must match
zh_CN: 参数的大小和参数属性的大小必须匹配

en: Parameters properties must be :
zh_CN: 参数属性必须为：

en: The filename is not defined!
zh_CN: 文件名未定义！

en: Set parameters values
zh_CN: 设置参数值

en: Set memory block parameters
zh_CN: 设置内存块参数

en: The initial condition is empty
zh_CN: 初始条件为空

en: Input variables:
zh_CN: 输入变量：

en: Parameters properties must be:<br>0: if it is a parameter,<br>1: if it is an initial value of state,<br>2: if it is a fixed initial state value.
zh_CN: 参数属性必须为：<br> 0：如果是参数，<br> 1：如果是状态的初始值，<br> 2：如果是固定的初始状态值。

en: The model name is not defined.
zh_CN: 模型名称未定义。

en: Invalid model name
zh_CN: 模型名称无效

en: Pendulum length and cart size must be > 0.
zh_CN: 摆的长度和小车的大小必须大于 0。

en: Ymax > Ymin required
zh_CN: Ymax 需要大于 Ymin

en: Xmax > Xmin required
zh_CN: Xmax 需要大于Xmin

en: Maximal slope (> 0)
zh_CN: 最大斜率(大于0)

en: We must have max_slope > 0 > min_slope.
zh_CN: 我们必须使最大斜率 > 0 > 最小斜率。

en: Operator: == (0), ~= (1), < (2), <= (3), > (4), >= (5)
zh_CN: 运算符： == (0)，~= (1)，< (2)，<= (3)，> (4)，>= (5)

en: Incorrect operator code #%d : must be 0 to 5.
zh_CN: 操作错误代码%d：必须为0到5。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The font number must be in [1, 6]
zh_CN: 字体编号必须在[1,6]之间

en: The font size must be positive
zh_CN: 字体大小必须是正数

en: Input ports sizes
zh_CN: 输入端口大小

en: Set GENERIC block parameters
zh_CN: 设置GENERIC块参数

en: The function type cannot be negative
zh_CN: 函数类型不能为负

en: Input/output events ports sizes must be [] or 1
zh_CN: 输入/输出事件端口大小必须为[]或1

en: Object parameters must be a list
zh_CN: 对象参数必须是lsit类型

en: Initial object state must be a list
zh_CN: 初始对象状态必须是lsit类型

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Only regular blocks are supported
zh_CN: 仅支持常规块

en: Use zero_crossing (1:yes) (0:no)
zh_CN: 使用zero_crossing (1：是) (0：否)

en: Set block parameters
zh_CN: 设置块参数

en: Vector of p mesh points
zh_CN: p网格点的向量

en: Transfer must be strictly proper, with<br>degree(Numerator) &lt; degree(Denominator)
zh_CN: 传输必须严格正确，并且具有<br>度 (分子) &lt;度 (分母)

en: Numerator roots matrix row size's is incorrect
zh_CN: 分子根矩阵行大小不正确

en: a^u: raise the value a to the power of the input
zh_CN: a^u：将值a增大到输入值的幂次

en: a^u : a must be > 0
zh_CN: a^u：a必须大于0

en: Set EXPRESSION block parameters<br><br>Give a scalar scilab expression using inputs u1, u2,...<br>If only one input, input is vector [u1,u2,...] (max 8)<br>ex: (dd*u1+sin(u2)>0)*u3<br>Note that here dd must be defined in the context<br><br>
zh_CN: 设置EXPRESSION块参数<br> <br>scilab表达式使用给出的输入标量u1，u2，...。如果只有一个输入，则输入为向量[u1,u2,...]（最大值8）<br > ex：(dd * u1 + sin(u2)> 0)* u3 <br>请注意这里dd必须在上下文中定义<br> <br>

en: Erroneous expression
zh_CN: 错误的表达

en: Variable %s is not scalar.
zh_CN: 变量 %s不是标量。

en: Unknown variable %s.
zh_CN: 未知变量%s。

en: %s must have %d arguments
zh_CN: %s必须具有%d个参数

en: Function %s not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持功%s函数。

en: Set Interpolation block parameters
zh_CN: 设置Interpolation块参数

en: X coord.
zh_CN: X坐标。

en: X, Y, Z: incompatible sizes
zh_CN: X，Y，Z：不兼容的大小

en: X and Y must be strictly increasing
zh_CN: X和Y必须严格递增

en: X and Y must have the same sizes
zh_CN: X和Y必须具有相同的大小

en: X must be strictly increasing
zh_CN: X必须严格递增

en: Error on divide by zero (1:yes) (0:no)
zh_CN: 除以零的错误 (1：是) (0：否)

en: Basis (>1)
zh_CN: 基数 (>1)

en: Basis must be > 1
zh_CN: 基数必须大于1

en: 2D Lookup table parameters
zh_CN: 2D查找表参数

en: Row index input values
zh_CN: 行索引输入值

en: Input row/column data size should be > 1
zh_CN: 输入行/列数据大小应大于1

en: Incompatible size of x and y
zh_CN: x和y的大小不兼容

en: Row input values must be monotonically increasing
zh_CN: 行输入值必须单调递增

en: Column input values must be monotonically increasing
zh_CN: 列输入值必须单调递增

en: x contains no data in x(%d)
zh_CN: x在x(%d)中不包含任何数据

en: Lookup table parameters
zh_CN: Lookup table参数

en: Spline Interpolation method (0..9)
zh_CN: 样条插值方法 (0..9)

en: Extrapolate method (0,1)
zh_CN: 外推法 (0,1)

en: Launch graphic window (y/n)?
zh_CN: 启动图形窗口 (y/n)？

en: Incompatible sizes of x and y
zh_CN: x和y的大小不兼容

en:  No [y] provided
zh_CN:  没有提供[y]

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Autoscale
zh_CN: 自动缩放

en: Mouse click is offside!
zh_CN: 在区域外的鼠标单击！

en: Data Bounds
zh_CN: 数据范围

en: Enter new bounds
zh_CN: 输入新范围

en: Incorrect bounds
zh_CN: 不正确的范围

en: Extrapolation
zh_CN: 外推法

en: Extrapolation method (only for Method 1)
zh_CN: 外推法 (仅适用于方法1)

en: 0: hold end values, 1: extrapolation
zh_CN: 0：保留最终值，1：外推

en:  Sine parameters
zh_CN:  正弦信号参数

en: Amplitude
zh_CN: 幅值

en: Sawtooth signal parameters
zh_CN: 锯齿信号参数

en: Square wave pulse signal
zh_CN: 方波脉冲信号

en: Normal (Gaussian) random signal
zh_CN: 正常(高斯) 随机信号

en: Mean
zh_CN: 平均

en: Uniform random signal
zh_CN: 均匀随机信号

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Save/Exit
zh_CN: 保存/退出

en: Exit without save
zh_CN: 退出而不保存

en: Edit text data NOT IN USE
zh_CN: 编辑未使用的文本数据

en: Enter x and y data
zh_CN: 输入x和y数据

en: Mouse-left click: adding a new point
zh_CN: 鼠标左键单击：添加新点

en: Mouse-right click: remove a point
zh_CN: 鼠标右键单击：删除点

en: Mouse-left double click: edit a point's coordinates
zh_CN: 鼠标左键双击：编辑点的坐标

en: Mouse-left button press/drag/release: move a  point
zh_CN: 鼠标左键按下/拖动/释放：移动一个点

en: Change the window size: Data menu -> Databounds
zh_CN: 更改窗口大小：数据菜单->数据绑定

en: Load from Excel
zh_CN: 从Excel表中加载

en: Load from text file
zh_CN: 从文本文件中加载

en: Save to text file
zh_CN: 保存为文本文件

en: Replot
zh_CN: 重绘

en: Enter new x and y
zh_CN: 输入新的x和y

en: %d points,  Method: %s,  %s
zh_CN: %d点，方法：%s，%s

en: Excel data file
zh_CN: Excel数据文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Scicos cannot find the excel file: %s
zh_CN: Scicos找不到Excel文件：%s

en: Bad address in X: %s
zh_CN: X中的错误地址：%s

en: Bad address in Y: %s
zh_CN: Y中的错误地址：%s

en: Error in Row data addresses
zh_CN: 行数据地址错误

en: Error in Column data addresses
zh_CN: 列数据地址错误

en:  Scicos cannot read your Excel file, please verify the parameters
zh_CN:  Scicos无法读取提供的Excel文件，请检查参数

en:  x contains no data:x(%d)
zh_CN:  x不包含任何数据：x(%d)

en:  Y contains no data:y(%d)
zh_CN:  y不包含任何数据：y(%d)

en: Text data file
zh_CN: 文本数据文件

en: Bad format in reading data file
zh_CN: 读取数据文件格式错误

en: Scicos cannot open the data file: %s
zh_CN: Scicos无法打开数据文件：%s

en: No data read
zh_CN: 没有数据需要读取

en: Bad format
zh_CN: 错误的格式

en: Bad format in writing data file
zh_CN: 写入数据文件时发生格式错误

en: ERROR in SPLINE: %s
zh_CN: 样条错误：%s

en: You have not defined a function
zh_CN: 函数尚未定义

en: Min (1) or Max (2)
zh_CN: 最小(1)或最大(2)

en: Wrong number of inputs: Only 1 and 2 allowed
zh_CN: 输入数目错误：仅允许1个和2个

en: u^a: raise each element of the input
zh_CN: u^a：增加输入的每个元素

en: to the power of
zh_CN: 的值

en: <html>Number of inputs or sign vector<br>(multiplication is set with + 1, division with -1)
zh_CN: <html>输入数或符号向量<br>（乘数设置为+ 1，除法设置为-1）

en: Set parameters
zh_CN: 设置参数

en: Step
zh_CN: 步长

en: Quantization Type must be from 1 to 4
zh_CN: 量化类型必须为1到4

en: Set Saturation parameters
zh_CN: 设置饱和度参数

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Max must be > 0
zh_CN: 最大值必须大于 0

en: Slope must be > 0
zh_CN: 斜率必须大于 0

en: Choose among %s,<br>%s
zh_CN: 在%s,<br>%s中选择

en: Finite differences
zh_CN: 有限差异

en: Finite elements
zh_CN: 有限元

en: negative
zh_CN: 负数

en: null
zh_CN: 空

en: positive
zh_CN: 正数

en: PDE block
zh_CN: PDE块

en: Domain
zh_CN: 定义域

en: PDE Specification
zh_CN: PDE格式

en: PDE Expression:
zh_CN: PDE 表达式：

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Discriminant type:
zh_CN: 判别类型：

en: Constant discriminant
zh_CN: 持续判别

en: Variable discriminant:
zh_CN: 可变判别式：

en: Spatial discretization method
zh_CN: 空间离散化方法

en: Choice:
zh_CN: 选择：

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动设置

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手册

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Ordering:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: degree:
zh_CN: 度：

en: Number of nodes:
zh_CN: 节点数：

en: Display step value
zh_CN: 显示步长值

en: Initial conditions
zh_CN: 初始条件

en: Boundary condition on a
zh_CN: 边界条件a

en: Boundary condition on b
zh_CN: 边界条件b

en: Expression =
zh_CN: 表达式 =

en: Measurement points
zh_CN: 测量点

en: The measurement points
zh_CN: 测量点

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Please give the discretization domain values
zh_CN: 请提供离散化域值

en: Please give the %s operator coefficients
zh_CN: 请给出%s运算符系数

en: Please give the sign for the variable discriminant
zh_CN: 请为可变判别符号

en: Please give the discretization method type
zh_CN: 请提供离散化方法类型

en: Please give the discretization method degree
zh_CN: 请给出离散化程度

en: Please give the number of discretization points
zh_CN: 请提供离散化点数

en: Please give the initial condition %s
zh_CN: 请提供初始化条件 %s

en: Please give the boundary conditions
zh_CN: 请给出边界条件

en: The chosen point is out of the domain
zh_CN: 选择的点不在域内

en: Please select the operators
zh_CN: 请选择操作

en: PLEASE, GIVE US THE BLOCK's NAME.
zh_CN: 请提供块的名字。

en: New block's name:
zh_CN: 新块的名称：

en: Sorry, undefined C file name.
zh_CN: 错误，未定义的C文件名。

en: The discriminant isn't constant.<br>You must choose its sign in the GUI.
zh_CN: 判别式不是常数。<br>必须在GUI中选择其符号。

en: Please provide the values<br>of the domain's discretization
zh_CN: 请提供域离散化的值

en: Please provide the coefficients<br>    of the d2u/dt2 operator
zh_CN: 请提供d2u/dt2运算符的系数

en: Please provide the coefficients<br>   of the d2u/dx2 operator
zh_CN: 请提供d2u/dx2运算符的系数

en: Please provide the coefficients<br>   of the du/dt operator
zh_CN: 请提供du/dt运算符的系数

en: Please provide the coefficients<br>   of the d2u/dtdx operator
zh_CN: 请提供d2u/dtdx运算符的系数

en: Please provide the coefficients<br>    of the du/dx operator
zh_CN: 请提供du/dx运算符的系数

en: Please provide the coefficients<br>      of the u operator
zh_CN: 请提供u运算符的系数

en: Please provide the coefficients<br>      of the f operator.
zh_CN: 请提供f运算符的系数。

en: Please provide the sign of<br>the non-constant discriminant.
zh_CN: 请提供非恒定判别符号。

en: Please provide the type of<br>the discretization method.
zh_CN: 请提供离散化方法的类型。

en: Please provide the degree of<br>the discretization method.
zh_CN: 请提供离散化方法的等级。

en: Please provide the number<br>of discretisation points.
zh_CN: 请提供离散化点数。

en: Please provide the<br>initial condition u(x,t0).
zh_CN: 请提供初始条件u(x,t0)。

en: Please provide the<br>initial condition du/dx|t0
zh_CN: 请提供初始条件 du/dx|t0

en: Please provide the boundary conditions.
zh_CN: 请提供边界条件。

en:    /* First output */
zh_CN:    / *第一个输出* /

en:    /* Second output */
zh_CN:    / *第一个输出* /

en:    /* Fist output */
zh_CN:    / *第一个输出* /

en: No decision.
zh_CN: 未决策。

en: Usage: y = multMatVect(M, x)
zh_CN: 用法：y = multMatVect(M, x)

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Incompatible sizes.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：不兼容的大小。

en: The finite element discretization took %.2f seconds
zh_CN: 有限元离散化耗时%.2f 秒

en: The finite differences discretization took %.2f seconds
zh_CN: 有限差分离散化耗时%.2f秒

en: The finite volume discretization took %.2f seconds
zh_CN: 有限体积离散化耗时%.2f秒

en: The code generation, the compilation and link took %.2f seconds
zh_CN: 代码生成，编译和链接花费了%.2f 秒

en: Input Size
zh_CN: 输入大小

en: The Font number must be > 0
zh_CN: 字体编号必须大于0

en: The Font size must be > 0
zh_CN: 字体大小必须大于0

en: The Total number of digits must be > 3
zh_CN: 总位数必须大于 3

en: The Number of fractional part digits must be >= 0
zh_CN: 小数位数的位数必须大于等于 0

en: Some specified values are inconsistent:
zh_CN: 一些指定的值不一致：

en: Accept inherited values are 0 and 1
zh_CN: 接受继承的值是0和1

en: Segs Thickness
zh_CN: 分段宽度

en: Ymax > Ymin is required.
zh_CN: Ymax需要大于 Ymin

en: Xmax > Xmin is required.
zh_CN: Xmax需要大于 Xmin

en: The lines thickness must be > 0.
zh_CN: 线宽必须大于 0。

en: Number of Curves
zh_CN: 曲线数

en: Curves styles: Colors>0 | marks<0
zh_CN: 曲线样式：Colors大于0 | marks小于0

en: Curves thicknesses | marks sizes
zh_CN: 曲线宽度| 标记尺寸

en: Output window number (-1 for automatic)
zh_CN: 输出窗口号 (-1为自适应)

en: Output window position
zh_CN: 输出窗口位置

en: Output window sizes
zh_CN: 输出窗口大小

en: Buffer size
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小

en: 'Window position' must be [] or a 2 vector
zh_CN: “窗口位置”的值必须为[]或2维向量

en: 'Window sizes' must be [] or a 2 vector
zh_CN: “窗口大小”的值必须为[]或2维向量

en: The Window number must be >= -1
zh_CN: 窗口编号必须大于等于 -1

en: The Number of curves must be >= 1
zh_CN: 曲线数必须大于等于1

en: The Buffer size must be >= 1
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小必须大于等于 1

en: The Buffer size must be >= 2
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小必须大于等于 2

en: Ymax > Ymin is required
zh_CN: Ymax 需要大于 Ymin

en: Number of curves
zh_CN: 曲线数目

en: Curves thicknesses or marks sizes
zh_CN: 曲线粗细或标记大小

en: The numbers of curves styles and of<br>curves thickness or marks size must match.
zh_CN: 曲线样式的数量和曲线粗细<br>或标记大小的数量必须匹配。

en: Not enough curves styles: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: 曲线样式不足：至少应该为%d。

en: The Buffer size must be >= 2, or Change a color (must be <0)
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小必须大于等于2，或更改颜色 (必须小于0)

en: Xmax > Xmin is required
zh_CN: Xmax需要大于 Xmin

en: Zmax > Zmin is required
zh_CN: Zmax需要大于 Zmin

en: Number of event inputs
zh_CN: 输入事件端口数目

en: The Window position must be [] or a 2 vector
zh_CN: 窗口位置的值必须为[]或2维向量

en: The block must have at least one input event
zh_CN: 该块必须至少有一个输入事件

en: The number of curves styles must match the Number of inputs
zh_CN: 曲线样式的数量必须与输入的数量匹配

en: The Refresh period must be > 0
zh_CN: 刷新周期必须大于 0

en: 'Window number' must be >= -1
zh_CN: “窗口号”必须大于等于 -1

en: Link to view must be positive
zh_CN: 链接到视图必须是正数

en: Event output port
zh_CN: 事件输出端口

en: Port number
zh_CN: 端口号

en: Wrong value for 'Port Number' parameter: %d.
zh_CN: “端口号”参数的值错误：%d.。

en: Strictly positive integer expected.
zh_CN: 应该是严格的正整数。

en: Set Event Output block parameters
zh_CN: 设置事件输出块参数

en: Port number must be an integer > 0
zh_CN: 端口号必须是大于0的整数

en: Bounds Vector X (-1 for standard)
zh_CN: 边界向量X (标准为-1)

en: Bounds Vector Y (-1 for standard)
zh_CN: 边界向量Y (标准为-1)

en: ColorMap
zh_CN: 色彩图

en: Vectors X and Y must have the same size.
zh_CN: 向量X和Y必须具有相同的大小。

en: Zmax > Zmin is required.
zh_CN: Zmax 应该大于 Zmin

en: Error with minimum and maximum values
zh_CN: 最小值和最大值有误差

en: The block must have at least one input port
zh_CN: 该块必须至少有一个输入端口

en: Port sizes must be > 0
zh_CN: 端口大小必须大于 0

en: At least %d curves styles expected.
zh_CN: 应该至少有%d条曲线样式。

en: The size of 'Refresh Periods' must match the Ymin|Ymax's one
zh_CN: “刷新周期”的大小必须与 Ymin|Ymax 的大小匹配

en: All Refresh Periods must be > 0
zh_CN: 所有刷新周期必须大于 0

en: 'Accept herited events' must be 0 or 1
zh_CN: “接受事件继承”必须为0或1

en: Curve style: Color>0 | mark<0
zh_CN: 曲线样式：Color>0 | mark<0

en: Refresh period
zh_CN: 刷新周期

en: Accept herited events 0/1
zh_CN: 接受事件继承 0/1

en: Name of Scope (label&Id)
zh_CN: 范围名称 (标签和编号)

en: The Number of Curves must be > 0
zh_CN: 曲线数必须大于0

en: <html>The number of Colors or Mark styles<br>and the number of curves thicknesses or marks sizes<br>must match.
zh_CN: <html>颜色或标记样式的数量以及曲线粗细<br>或标记大小的数量必须匹配。

en: The number of curves must be > 0
zh_CN: 曲线数必须大于 0

en: The Window's number must be > -1
zh_CN: 窗口的编号必须大于 -1

en: The Buffer size must be at least 1
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小必须至少为1

en: The Buffer size must be at least 2 or Change a color (must be >0)
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小必须至少为2或更改颜色 (必须大于 0)

en: Implicit output port:
zh_CN: 隐式输出端口：

en: Regular output port
zh_CN: 常规输出端口

en: Not enough colors defined: At least %d required.
zh_CN: 未定义足够的颜色：至少需要%d。

en: 'Auto scaling' must be 0:No or 1:Yes
zh_CN: 自动缩放”的值必须为：0代表否，1代表是

en: 'Window number' can't be  < -1
zh_CN: “窗口编号”不能小于-1

en: Size of Refresh Period must equal size of Ymin/Ymax vector
zh_CN: 刷新周期的大小必须等于Ymin/Ymax向量的大小

en: Refresh Period must be > 0
zh_CN: 刷新周期必须大于 0

en: The Buffer size must be at least 2
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小必须至少为2

en: Window position must be [] or a 2 vector
zh_CN: 窗口位置必须为[]或2维向量

en: Window sizes must be [] or a 2 vector
zh_CN: 窗口大小必须为[]或2维向量

en: Window number can't be  < -1
zh_CN: 窗口编号不能小于-1

en: Size of buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小

en: Size of buffer must be > 0
zh_CN: 缓冲区的大小必须大于 0

en: Invalid variable's name.<br>Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 变量名称无效。<br>请选择其他名称。

en: Protected variable name.<br>Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 受保护的变量名称。<br>请选择其他名称。

en: Buffer Size
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: Swap Mode (0:No, 1:Yes)
zh_CN: 交换模式(0：否，1：是)

en: Write '.au' sound file on audio device
zh_CN: 在音频设备上写入“ .au”声音文件

en: You cannot modify '%s' when running.
zh_CN: 运行时无法修改'%s'。

en: End current simulation first
zh_CN: 首先结束当前仿真

en: Swap Mode
zh_CN: 交换模式

en: Write to C binary file
zh_CN: 写入C二进制文件

en: Input Format
zh_CN: 输入格式

en: Valid formats are:
zh_CN: 有效格式为：

en: You cannot modify '%s' when running
zh_CN: 运行时无法修改“%s”

en: End current simulation first.
zh_CN: 首先结束当前仿真。

en: You cannot modify 'Buffer Size' when running.
zh_CN: 运行时无法修改“缓冲区大小”。

en: Output File Name
zh_CN: 输出文件名

en: You must provide a filename.
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个文件名。

en: Directory '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 目录“%s”不存在

en: Event input port
zh_CN: 事件输入端口

en: Port Number
zh_CN: 端口号

en: Wrong values for 'Port Number' parameter: %d.
zh_CN: “端口号”参数的值错误：%d。

en: Set Event Input block parameters
zh_CN: 设置事件输入块参数

en: 'Port number' must be a positive integer.
zh_CN: “端口号”必须为正整数。

en: Event clock generator
zh_CN: 事件时钟发生器

en: &nbsp; Do not start if 'Initialisation Time' is negative
zh_CN: &nbsp; 如果“初始化时间”为负，则不要开始

en: Initialisation Time
zh_CN: 初始化时间

en: Period
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Strictly positive number expected.
zh_CN: 应该是严格的正数。

en: Wrong values for '%s' parameter: %5.1e.
zh_CN: '%s'参数的值错误：%5.1e。

en: Set Clock  block parameters
zh_CN: 设置时钟块参数

en: Period must be > 0
zh_CN: 间隔必须大于 0

en: Set Constant value block
zh_CN: 设置常量值块

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: The value must be non-empty
zh_CN: 该值必须为非空

en: The input value must be scalar.<br>Please use CONST_m to set a<br>constant input vector or matrix.
zh_CN: 输入值必须为标量。<br>请使用CONST_m设置<br>恒定输入向量或矩阵。

en: Set Constant Block
zh_CN: 设置常量块

en: Value (scalar | vector | matrix)
zh_CN: 值 (标量|向量|矩阵)

en: The value must have at least one element.
zh_CN: 该值必须至少包含一个元素。

en: Provides a CONSTant scalar, vector or Matrix
zh_CN: 提供常量，向量或矩阵

en: Constant Value
zh_CN: 常量值

en: Constant value must have at least one element.
zh_CN: 常数必须至少包含一个元素。

en: Wrong size for '%s' parameter
zh_CN: '%s'参数大小错误

en: Wrong type for '%s' parameter
zh_CN: '%s'参数类型错误

en: The value must be numeric<br>(double, complex, int, int8, ..uint32).
zh_CN: 该值必须为数字<br>(双精度浮点数，复数，int，int8，.. uint32）。

en: Spline data
zh_CN: 样条数据

en: Spline Method (0..7)
zh_CN: 样条法 (0..7)

en: Periodic signal (y/n)?
zh_CN: 周期信号(y/n)？

en: Incompatible sizes of [x] and [y]
zh_CN: [x]和[y]的大小不兼容

en:  No [y] is provided
zh_CN:  没有提供[y]

en: X should be positive
zh_CN: X应该为正

en: Generating periodic signal
zh_CN: 产生周期性信号

en: Sine parameters
zh_CN: 正弦参数

en: Excel data file
zh_CN: Excel数据文件

en: Scicos cannot find the excel file '%s'.
zh_CN: Scicos无法找到excel文件'%s'。

en: Scicos cannot read your Excel file. Please verify the parameters
zh_CN: Scicos无法读取Excel文件。 请检查参数

en: x contains no data:x(%d)
zh_CN: x不包含任何数据：x(%d)

en: Y contains no data:y(%d)
zh_CN: Y不包含任何数据：y(%d)

en: Text data file
zh_CN: 文字数据文件

en: Abscissae must be in increasing order
zh_CN: 横坐标必须按升序排列

en: Integer counter generator
zh_CN: 整数计数器发生器

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Rule (1:Increment, 2:Decrement)
zh_CN: 规则 (1：递增，2：递减)

en: Wrong values for 'Maximum' and 'Minimum' parameters: %d &lt; %d
zh_CN: “最大”和“最小”参数的值错误：%d &lt; %d

en: 'Minimum' must be less than 'Maximum'.
zh_CN: “最小”必须小于“最大”。

en: Wrong value for 'Rule' parameter: %d
zh_CN: “ Rule”参数的值错误：%d

en: Variable name
zh_CN: 变量名称

en: 'Interpolation method' should be chosen in [0,1,2,3]
zh_CN: [插值方法]应该在[0,1,2,3]中选择

en: 'Use zero crossing' should be either 0 or 1
zh_CN: “使用零交叉”应为0或1

en: 'Output at end' should be either 0 or 1
zh_CN: “末尾输出”应为0或1

en: Invalid variable name.<br>Please use another variable<br>or define this one.
zh_CN: 无效的变量名称。<br>请使用另一个变量<br>或定义该变量。

en: Sine wave generator
zh_CN: 正弦波发生器

en: Frequency (rad/s)
zh_CN: 频率 (rad/s)

en: Phase (rad)
zh_CN: 相位  (rad)

en: Wrong value for 'Frequency' parameter: %e.
zh_CN: “频率”参数的值错误：%e。

en: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Implicit input port
zh_CN: 隐式输入端口

en: Outport size ([-1 -2] for inherit)
zh_CN: 输出大小 ([-1 -2]表示继承)

en: Outport Type (-1 for inherit)
zh_CN: 输出类型 (-1表示继承)

en: Port number must be a positive integer
zh_CN: 端口号必须为正整数

en: Outport Size must be a 2 elements vector
zh_CN: 输出大小必须是2个元素的向量

en: Outport type must be a number between 1 and 9, or -1 for inheritance.
zh_CN: 输出类型必须为1到9之间的数字，或为-1表示继承。

en: Modulo counter (0 to N counter)
zh_CN: 模计数器 (0至N计数器)

en: Initial State (zero or positive number)
zh_CN: 初始状态 (零或正数)

en: Upper Limit (positive number)
zh_CN: 上限 (正数)

en: Wrong value for 'Initial State' parameter: %d.
zh_CN: “初始状态”参数的值错误：%d。

en: Null or positive integer expected.
zh_CN: 应该为空或正整数。

en: Wrong values for 'Upper Limit' parameter: %d.
zh_CN: “上限”参数的值错误：%d。

en: Set Pulse Generator parameters
zh_CN: 设置脉冲发生器参数

en: Phase delay (s)
zh_CN: 相位延迟 (s)

en: The pulse width must be in [0,100]
zh_CN: 脉冲宽度必须为[0,100]

en: Offset must be < Period*(1-Width/100)
zh_CN: 偏移量必须小于 间隔*(1-脉宽/100)

en: Ramp function
zh_CN: 斜坡功能

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: Wrong value for 'Start Time' parameter: %e.
zh_CN: “开始时间”参数的值错误：%e。

en: Set Random generator block parameters
zh_CN: 设置随机数发生器块参数

en: flag = 0 : Uniform distribution. A is min and A+B max<br>flag = 1 : Normal distribution. A is mean and B deviation.<br><br>A and B must be vector with equal sizes.<br>Seed is the seed of random number generator (integer<2**31)
zh_CN: flag = 0：均匀分布。 A是最小值，而A + B max <br> flag = 1：正态分布。 A是均值和B偏差。<br> <br> A和B必须是大小相等的向量。<br>种子是随机数生成器的种子 (小于2 ** 31的整数)

en: 'flag' must be equal to 0 or 1
zh_CN: “flag”必须等于0或1

en: flag = 0 : Uniform distribution A is min and A+B max.<br>flag = 1 : Normal distribution A is mean and B deviation<br><br>A and B must be matrix with equal sizes
zh_CN: flag = 0：均匀分布A为最小值，而A + B最大。<br>flag = 1：正态分布A为平均值，且B偏差A和B<br>必须为等大小矩阵

en: Datatype (1=real double  2=complex)
zh_CN: 数据类型  (1 =双精度实数，2 =复杂)

en: Seed
zh_CN: 随机数种子

en: Read an Audio File
zh_CN: 读取音频文件

en: Read is done on a binary '.au' file
zh_CN: 读取二进制“ .au”文件完成

en: Input File Name
zh_CN: 输入文件名

en: Simulation running !!! You cannot modify Input file name
zh_CN: 仿真运行中！！！无法修改输入文件名

en: Must be greater than %d.
zh_CN: 必须大于%d。

en: Read from C binary file
zh_CN: 从C二进制文件读取

en: Time Record Selection
zh_CN: 时间记录选择

en: Must be a scalar or an empty matrix.
zh_CN: 必须是标量或空矩阵。

en: You must provide a file name.
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个文件名。

en: Record Size
zh_CN: 记录大小

en: Wrong value for  '%s' parameter: %d.
zh_CN: '%s'参数的值错误：%d。

en: [1, Record Size =
zh_CN: [1, 记录大小 =

en: Outputs Record Selection
zh_CN: 输出记录选择

en: Wrong value for indexes in '%s' parameter: %s.
zh_CN: '%s'参数中的索引值错误：%s。

en: Initial Record Index
zh_CN: 初始记录索引

en: Read from an input file
zh_CN: 从输入文件读取

en: Read is done on:<br>&nbsp; - A binary file if no format given.<br>&nbsp; - A formatted text file if a  format (fortran type) is given.<br>
zh_CN: 读取完成于：<br>&nbsp; -如果没有给出格式，则为二进制文件。<br>&nbsp; -如果给出了格式(fortran类型)，则为格式化文本文件。<br>

en: Empty matrix or scalar expected.
zh_CN: 预期为空矩阵或标量。

en: Wrong value for '%s' parameter: %d
zh_CN: '%s'参数的值错误：%d

en: Simulation running !!! You cannot switch <br />between formatted and unformatted
zh_CN: 模拟运行！！！您不能在<br />已格式化和未格式化之间切换

en: Simulation running !!! You cannot modify 'Input File Name
zh_CN: 模拟运行！！！您无法修改“输入文件名

en: Simulation running !!! You cannot modify 'Time Record Selection
zh_CN: 模拟运行！！！ 您无法修改“时间记录选择”

en: Wrong value for '%s' parameter: %s
zh_CN: '%s'参数的值错误：%s

en: Wrong format for '%s' parameter: %s.
zh_CN: '%s'参数的格式错误：%s。

en: You must enclose the format's string between parentheses.
zh_CN: 您必须将格式的字符串放在括号之间。

en: Buffer size must be at least 2.
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小必须至少为2。

en: You must read at least one field in record.
zh_CN: 您必须阅读记录中的至少一个字段。

en: Strictly positive indexes expected.
zh_CN: 应该是严格的正数索引值。

en: Step Time
zh_CN: 步长时间

en: 'Initial Value' and 'Final Value': incompatible sizes: %d and %d.
zh_CN: “初始值”和“最终值”：不兼容的大小：%d和%d。

en: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: 预期大小相同。

en: 'Sample time' must be >= 0
zh_CN: “采样时间”必须大于等于 0

en: The |Offset| must be less than the Sample time
zh_CN: |偏移量| 必须小于采样时间

en: Min value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: TK Source:
zh_CN: TK源：

en: Set General Zero-Crossing parameters
zh_CN: 设置常规零交叉参数

en: Input size
zh_CN: 输入大小

en: Routing matrix
zh_CN: 路由矩阵

en: Set Zero-Crossing parameters<br><br>All surfaces must cross together
zh_CN: 设置零交叉参数<br> <br>所有表面必须交叉在一起

en: The block must have at least one input
zh_CN: 该块必须至少有一个输入

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少为%d个。
