scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: overflow error
zh_TW: 溢位錯誤

en: Trigger block must have discrete time input.
zh_TW: Trigger(觸發) 區塊必需是輸入離散時間.

en: Read error!
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤!

en: Could not open the file!
zh_TW: 無法關啟檔案!

en: Read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: delayed time=%f but last stored time=%f
zh_TW: 延遲時間=%f 但是前一儲存時間=%f

en: Consider increasing the length of buffer in delay block
zh_TW: 在延時區塊中考慮增加緩衝區的長度

en: Size of buffer or input size have changed!
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小或輸入大小已經改變!

en: delayed time=%f but last stored time=%f
zh_TW: 延遲時間=%f 但是前一儲存時間=%f

en: Consider increasing the length of buffer in variable delay block
zh_TW: 在變數延時區塊中考慮增加緩衝區的長度

en: Could not open /dev/audio!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 /dev/audio!

en: The '%s' variable does not exist.
zh_TW: %s 變數不存在.

en: Invalid variable type.
zh_TW: 無效的變數型態.

en: Data dimensions are inconsistent:
     Variable size=[%d,%d] 
    Block output size=[%d,%d].
zh_TW: 資料矩陣行列不一致:
     變數大小 = [%d, %d] 
    區塊輸出大小 = [%d, %d].

en: Output should be of Real type.
zh_TW: 輸出應該是實數型態.

en: Output should be of complex type.
zh_TW: 輸出應該是複數型態.

en: Output should be of int8 type.
zh_TW: 輸出應該是 int8(8位元整數) 型態.

en: Output should be of int16 type.
zh_TW: 輸出應該是 int16(16位元整數) 型態.

en: Output should be of int32 type.
zh_TW: 輸出應該是 int32(32位元整數) 型態.

en: Output should be of uint8 type.
zh_TW: 輸出應該是 uint8(無號8位元整數) 型態.

en: Output should be of uint16 type.
zh_TW: 輸出應該是 uint16(無號16位元整數) 型態.

en: Output should be of uint32 type.
zh_TW: 輸出應該是 uint32(無號32位元整數) 型態.

en: The Time vector type is not double.
zh_TW: 時間向量型態不是雙精度.

en: The Time vector has a wrong size, expecting [%d, %d] and getting [%d, %d].
zh_TW: 時間向量的大小錯誤, 應該是 [%d, %d] 與 [%d, %d].

en: The time vector should be an increasing vector.
zh_TW: 時間向量應該是遞增向量.

en: &nbsp; Do not start if 'Initialisation Time' is negative
zh_TW: &nbsp; 如果 是 '時間初始化' 是負值則不要啟動
