scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (356 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存不足。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real matrix or 'readonly' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为实矩阵或‘只读’。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Same dimensions expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数和第%d个输入参数的维度错误：应该为相同维数。

en: Graphics handle field
zh_CN: 图形句柄域

en: No help
zh_CN: 无帮助

en: Error while reading the String
zh_CN: 读取字符串时出错

en: The configuration file has been corrupted and reset to default one.
zh_CN: 配置文件损坏，重置为默认配置。

en: File not found: %s
zh_CN: 文件未找到：%s

en: I/O error: %s
zh_CN: I/O错误：%s

en: The file %s has been modified by another program. Reload it ?
zh_CN: 文件%s已被另一程序修改，重新载入？

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open function source file
zh_CN: 打开函数源文件

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开URL

en: Source of '
zh_CN: 来源之‘

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: The file could not be created, check the path
zh_CN: 无法创建此文件，请检查文件路径

en: The file is not writable so it is opened in read-only mode
zh_CN: 此文件不可写，故以只读模式打开

en: You do not have the permissions to write this file
zh_CN: 你没有权限写入此文件

en: You do not have the permissions to read this file
zh_CN: 你没有权限读取此文件

en: Save All
zh_CN: 保存全部

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: An error occurred when exporting the code using FOP
zh_CN: 使用FOP导出代码时发生错误

en: An error occurred when printing
zh_CN: 打印出错

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭所有文档

en: Close All But This
zh_CN: 关闭其他文档

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Comment Selection
zh_CN: 注释选区

en: Uncomment Selection
zh_CN: 取消选区注释

en: Shift Right
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Shift Left
zh_CN: 回退

en: Correct Indentation
zh_CN: 纠正缩进

en: Help on typing
zh_CN: 即时输入帮助

en: Generate help from function
zh_CN: 从函数生成帮助

en: Clone tab in a new window
zh_CN: 复制标签页到新窗口

en: Clone and close tab in a new window
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Remove trailing whitespaces
zh_CN: 删除行尾空白

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Find/Replace
zh_CN: 查找/替换

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(E)

en: Goto line
zh_CN: 转到行

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Show/Hide ToolBar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏工具栏

en: Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮显示当前行

en: Word Wrap
zh_CN: 文字换行

en: Whereami Line Numbering
zh_CN: Whereami行号

en: Normal Line Numbering
zh_CN: 普通行号

en: No Line Numbering
zh_CN: 无行号

en: Set Colors
zh_CN: 设置颜色

en: Set Font
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Reset default font
zh_CN: 重置缺省字体

en: Split horizontally
zh_CN: 水平分割

en: Split vertically
zh_CN: 垂直分割

en: No split
zh_CN: 不分割

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Syntax Type
zh_CN: 语法类型

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Colorize
zh_CN: 加彩色

en: Enable Auto Reformat
zh_CN: 启用自动重新格式化

en: Line Endings
zh_CN: 换行符

en: Auto (Default)
zh_CN: 自动（默认）

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Load Into Scilab
zh_CN: 载入Scilab

en: Evaluate Selection
zh_CN: 执行所选命令

en: Evaluate from beginning...
zh_CN: 从头开始运行...

en: Execute File Into Scilab
zh_CN: 载入Scilab执行

en: SciNotes help
zh_CN: SciNotes帮助

en: Help on the current keyword
zh_CN: 帮助之当前关键字

en: Help on the selected text
zh_CN: 帮助之所选文本

en: Help on selected text or keyword
zh_CN: 帮助之所选文本或关键字

en: Help about '
zh_CN: 帮助之‘

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找:

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Replace/Find
zh_CN: 替换/查找

en: Replace With :
zh_CN: 替换为:

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Backward
zh_CN: 向后

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Selected lines
zh_CN: 选择的区域

en: Select from caret
zh_CN: 从插入符中选择

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Circular search
zh_CN: 循环搜索

en: Restart the search from the beginning
zh_CN: 从头开始搜索

en: Whole word
zh_CN: 全词匹配

en: Regular expressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Invalid regular expression : %s
zh_CN: 不正确的正则表达式：%s

en: You have passed the end of the document
zh_CN: 已到文档末尾

en: You have passed the beginning of the document
zh_CN: 已到文档开头

en: You have reached the end of the document
zh_CN: 已经到达文档尾部

en: You have reached the beginning of the document
zh_CN: 已到文档开头

en: String %s not found
zh_CN: 没有发现字符串 %s

en: The file %s does not exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 文件%s不存在，创建此文件?

en: close this tab
zh_CN: 关闭这个标签页

en: This file
zh_CN: 文件

en: The file %s has been modified since last save. Save it?
zh_CN: 文件%s已修改，是否保存?

en: The file %s has been modified by another program ! Overwrite it ?
zh_CN: 文件%s已经被另一程序修改！覆盖？

en: Warning: the file has been modified by another program !
zh_CN: 警告：此文件已被其他程序修改

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Replace File?
zh_CN: 替换文件？

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Apply & Reindent
zh_CN: 应用&重新缩进

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Next tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签

en: Previous tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签

en: You need to save your modifications before executing this file into Scilab.
zh_CN: 你需要先保存才能执行文件。

en: This file is very long. "Execute File Into Scilab" could be better.
    Are you sure to continue ?
zh_CN: 此文件太长，载入Scilab执行更合适。
    你确定要继续？

en: Enter line number
zh_CN: 输入行号

en: This file is a binary, saving it will result in a corrupt file.
zh_CN: 此文件是二进制文件，保存会导致文件损坏。

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Colorization canceled
zh_CN: 着色已撤销

en: Binary file: read-only mode
zh_CN: 二进制文件：只读模式

en: Read-only mode
zh_CN: 只读模式

en: Press CTRL and move the mouse over the link to activate it
zh_CN: 按住CTRL键并将鼠标移动到链接上激活

en: Open in the navigator the URL
zh_CN: 在导航器中打开URL

en: Mail to
zh_CN: 邮寄至

en: Open the source of the macro
zh_CN: 打开宏代码

en: Show the definition of the macro
zh_CN: 显示宏定义

en: Line %s, Column %s. Function '%s' at Line %s.
zh_CN: 第%s行，第%s列。函数‘%s’在第%s行。

en: Unknown function
zh_CN: 未知函数

en: Line %s, Column %s.
zh_CN: 第%s行，第%s列。

en: Copyright (c)
zh_CN: 版权所有 (c)

en: SciNotes error
zh_CN: SciNotes错误

en: The file could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: The file could not be converted.
zh_CN: 无法转换文件

en: %s is a directory.
zh_CN: %s 是目录。

en: Your modifications will be lost, change encoding anyway?
zh_CN: 你的修改会丢失，仍然要改变编码？

en: Continue ?
zh_CN: 继续？

en: Cannot load "scinotesConfiguration.xml"
zh_CN: 不能加载“scinotesConfiguration.xml”

en: Could not find the console nor the InterpreterManagement.
zh_CN: 找不到控制台，也找不到InterpreterManagement。

en: Could not find the temporary file.
zh_CN: 找不到临时文件

en: No text selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择文本

en: No text to execute.
zh_CN: 没有文本要执行

en: Complete
zh_CN: 补全

en: Copy selection in a new tab
zh_CN: 将所选内容复制到新标签页

en: The file encoding is actually %s and it will be saved in using %s. Continue ?
zh_CN: 文件实际编码是%s，但会以%s编码保存，继续？

en: Encoding problems
zh_CN: 编码问题

en: Cannot guess the file encoding.
zh_CN: 无法推测文件编码

en: Cannot save the file %s... stop the backup process
zh_CN: 无法保存文件%s……停止备份

en: Backup finished...
zh_CN: 备份结束...

en: The directory %s does not exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 目录%s不存在，是否创建？

en: The directory %s cannot be created. Please check your access rights.
zh_CN: 无法创建%s文件夹，请检查你的访问权限。

en: Impossible to write a file in %s. Please check your access rights.
zh_CN: 无法在%s文件夹中创建文件，请检查你的访问权限。

en: Invalid directory name: %s.
zh_CN: 无效文件夹名称：%s。

en: SciNotes autosave
zh_CN: SciNotes自动保存

en: %s occurences found.
zh_CN: 找到%s项

en: Change Colors
zh_CN: 更改颜色

en: Cursor Color
zh_CN: 指针颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Change Color
zh_CN: 更改颜色

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Strike Through
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Code Navigator
zh_CN: 代码导航器

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: Go to line:
zh_CN: 转到行：

en: Numeration
zh_CN: 计数方式

en: Alphabetic order
zh_CN: 字母顺序

en: Natural order
zh_CN: 自然顺序

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Anchors
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Anchor's name:
zh_CN: 锚点名

en: Set an anchor
zh_CN: 设置锚点

en: Anchor:
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Open source file of the function:
zh_CN: 打开函数源文件：

en: Open source
zh_CN: 开放源码

en: Are you sure that you want to close SciNotes ?
zh_CN: 你确定要关闭SciNotes？

en: Restore files from your last SciNotes session ?
zh_CN: 恢复上次SciNotes会话？

en: Restore the last sessions
zh_CN: 恢复最后一次会话

en: Configure Tabulation
zh_CN: 配置制表符

en: Tab style
zh_CN: 制表符样式

en: Use spaces
zh_CN: 使用空格

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Tab representation
zh_CN: 制表符表示法

en: Horizontal rule
zh_CN: 水平线

en: Vertical rule
zh_CN: 垂直线

en: Double chevrons
zh_CN: 双V符号（»）

en: Copy full path
zh_CN: 复制完整路径

en: Exact
zh_CN: 精确

en: Search Files...
zh_CN: 搜索文件...

en: Search in Files...
zh_CN: 文件中搜索...

en: <html>%s <i>(%s matches)</i></html>
zh_CN: <html>%s <i>(%s匹配)</i></html>

en: <html>%s <i>(%s match)</i></html>
zh_CN: <html>%s <i>(%s匹配)</i></html>

en: Elapsed time: %s sec.
zh_CN: 运行时间：%s秒

en: Base directory:
zh_CN: 基目录：

en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: File pattern
zh_CN: 文件模式

en: (* for any string and ? for any character)
zh_CN: （*号通配任意字符串，?号通配任意字符）

en: (~ for user home dir. and SCI for Scilab base dir.)
zh_CN: ~代表用户主目录，SCI代表Scilab基目录

en: Word pattern
zh_CN: 单词模式

en: Read file line by line
zh_CN: 逐行读取文件

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Word
zh_CN: 词

en: Case-sensitivity (Word)
zh_CN: 大小写敏感（词）

en: Case-sensitivity (File name)
zh_CN: 大小写敏感（文件名）

en: Recursive search
zh_CN: 递归搜索

en: Line by line
zh_CN: 逐行

en: Regular expression (Word)
zh_CN: 正则表达式（词）

en: Choose the search base directory
zh_CN: 选择搜索基目录

en: Scilab '%s' module disabled in -nogui or -nwni mode.
zh_CN: Scilab的‘%s’模块在-nogui或-nwni模式下无效。

en: Scilab '%s' module not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab模块“%s”尚未安装。

en: Open recent
zh_CN: 打开最近文件

en: Working directories;Add a directory;Remove last directory
zh_CN: 工作目录；添加目录；删除最后一个目录

en: Open file in ...
zh_CN: 打开文件……

en: Save file in ...
zh_CN: 保存文件……

en: Restore opened files on start-up
zh_CN: 启动时恢复上次打开文件

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Exit Scinotes
zh_CN: 退出Scinotes

en: Copy as HTML with line number
zh_CN: 复制为带行号HTML

en: Columns actions
zh_CN: 列操作

en: Paste Column
zh_CN: 粘贴列

en: Repeat on the Column
zh_CN: 重复列

en: Select current block
zh_CN: 选择当前区块

en: Incremental Search
zh_CN: 增量查找

en: Find files
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Find word in files
zh_CN: 文件中查找词

en: Set anchor
zh_CN: 设置锚点

en: Go to next anchor
zh_CN: 转到下一个锚点

en: Go to previous anchor
zh_CN: 转到上一个锚点

en: Remove anchor
zh_CN: 移除锚点

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Remove trailing spaces
zh_CN: 删除行尾空格

en: Generate comments for help_from_sci
zh_CN: 为help_from_sci生成注释

en: Change the case
zh_CN: 更改大小写

en: Make Selection Lowercase
zh_CN: 所选转为小写

en: Make Selection Uppercase
zh_CN: 所选转为大写

en: Capitalize Selection;Capitalize character
zh_CN: 所选内容首字母大写；所选字符首字母大写

en: Single to double quote strings
zh_CN: 字符串单引号转为双引号

en: Current file encoding
zh_CN: 文件编码

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Set font
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Set colors
zh_CN: 设置颜色

en: Scinotes General settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Auto-completion on
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: Line numbering;Off;Normal;Local numbering
zh_CN: 行号：不显示；普通行号；局部行号

en: Suppress comments when executing selection
zh_CN: 执行所选内容时不显示注释

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Copy tab in new window
zh_CN: 复制标签页到新窗口

en: Detach tab in new window
zh_CN: 移动标签页到新窗口

en: Split View;Off;Split in two columns;Split in two rows
zh_CN: 分割视图：关；分割成两列；分割成两行

en: ... file with no echo
zh_CN: 隐没执行文件

en: ... file with echo
zh_CN: 回显执行文件

en: ... the selection with echo;... until the caret, with echo
zh_CN: 回显执行所选；回显执行文件直到插入符（^）

en: Save and execute
zh_CN: 保存并执行

en: Save and execute all files
zh_CN: 保存并执行所有文件

en: Scinotes help
zh_CN: Scinotes帮助

en: Help on ;Help on selection
zh_CN: 帮助之；帮助之所选

en: Evaluate Selection with echo;Evaluate until the caret, with echo
zh_CN: 回显表达式计算其值；回显表达式计算其值直到插入符（^）

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Header
zh_CN: 文件头

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Use Scinotes
zh_CN: 使用Scinotes

en: External editor:
zh_CN: 外部编辑器:

en: (Don't forget to quote path containing white spaces)
zh_CN: (不要忘记含空格的路径要加双引号)

en: Scilab command:
zh_CN: Scilab命令:

en: Restore previous session on start-up
zh_CN: 启动时恢复前一次会话

en: Add carriage return at the end of the file.
zh_CN: 文件末尾自动换行

en: Number of recently opened files to display:
zh_CN: 最近打开文件数目：

en: Default file encoding:
zh_CN: 文件默认编码：

en: Default End-Of-Line:
zh_CN: 默认换行符：

en: Completion
zh_CN: 补全

en: Auto-complete brackets when cursor is at the end of a line
zh_CN: 光标在行尾时自动补全括号

en: General display options
zh_CN: 一般显示选项

en: Highlight current line:
zh_CN: 高亮当前行:

en: Show line numbers:
zh_CN: 显示行号:

en: Local numbering
zh_CN: 局部行号

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Wrap lines
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Cursor color:
zh_CN: 光标颜色：

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Enable keywords colorization
zh_CN: 关键词彩色显示

en: Set syntax Colors
zh_CN: 设置语法颜色

en: Highlight corresponding brackets
zh_CN: 高亮匹配括号

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色:

en: Highlight on mouse over
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时高亮

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式:

en: Filled
zh_CN: 填充

en: Framed
zh_CN: 边框

en: Underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Highlight corresponding keywords (e.g. if ... end)
zh_CN: 高亮匹配关键词 (e.g. if ... end)

en: Tabulation and Indentation
zh_CN: 制表与缩进

en: Tabulation size:
zh_CN: 制表符大小:

en: Use space
zh_CN: 使用空格

en: Representation:
zh_CN: 表示符号:

en: Chevrons
zh_CN: V符号（>）

en: Enable auto indentation
zh_CN: 启用自动缩进

en: Indent size:
zh_CN: 缩进大小:

en: Enable autosave in Scinotes
zh_CN: Scinotes启用自动保存

en: Save options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Save every
zh_CN: 保存每个

en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en: Close options
zh_CN: 关闭选项

en: Delete automatically saved files
zh_CN: 删除自动保存的文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Append filename with:
zh_CN: 文件名附加上：

en: (%date can be used to be replaced by the current date)
zh_CN: （%date可以被当前日期所替代）

en: Replace extension with:
zh_CN: 扩展名替换为:

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Source file directory
zh_CN: 源文件目录

en: Single directory
zh_CN: 单一目录

en: Choose an autosave directory
zh_CN: 选择自动保存目录

en: Default header
zh_CN: 默认文件头

en: Add a default header to new file
zh_CN: 新建文件自动添加默认文件头

en: Available variables: {{$current-date}}, {{$current-year}}
zh_CN: 可用变量：{{$current-date}}, {{$current-year}}

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：至少为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为字符串.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Number expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是数字。

en: edit: %s is an alias of %s => editing %s()
          Please reset %s=%s if %s() is recompiled.
zh_CN: 编辑：%s是%s的别名 =>例如在编辑%s()函数时
          如果%s被重编译过，那么请重新设置%s=%s。

en: %s: %s() is an uneditable hard coded function.
zh_CN: %s：%s()是不可被编辑的硬编码函数。

en: The last error did not occur inside a Scilab macro.
zh_CN: 最后一个错误并未发生于Scilab的宏文件中。

en:  on line
zh_CN:  ，打开的是源码文件的第

en: Opening file
zh_CN: 正在打开文件

en:  of the source file of the function
zh_CN:  行，其所处函数的函数名为

en: The source file of the function
zh_CN: 函数

en:  was not found in any library path
zh_CN:  所在的源文件在函数库路径中并未找到

en: There is no recorded error
zh_CN: 未知错误
