scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數型態錯誤 #%d: 應為 string 型態.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體空間不足。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Same dimensions expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 及第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為相同維度.

en: No help
zh_TW: 無輔助說明

en: I/O error: %s
zh_TW: I/O 存取錯誤: %s

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Open function source file
zh_TW: 開啟函數來源檔案

en: Source of '
zh_TW: 檔案的 '

en: An error occurred when exporting the code using FOP
zh_TW: 當使用 FOP 匯出程式碼時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred when printing
zh_TW: 列印時發生錯誤

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: %s is a directory.
zh_TW: %s 是一個目錄

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數型態錯誤 #%d: 應為 string 型態.
