scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be in the interval [%s, %s].
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：元素必须在区间[%s, %s]中。

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real or complex vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实或者复数向量。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s : Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: fft call : needs power of two!
zh_CN: fft调用错误：需要两个幂！

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument: Incompatible dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：参数数目错误：不兼容的维度。

en: %s: Too many coefficients are required.
zh_CN: %s：需要太多的系数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: First element must not be %s.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：第一个参数不能是%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: %d-element list expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是拥有%d个元素的List类型。

en: %s: Wrong type for element %d of input argument #%d: A matrix of real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(位于第%d个输入参数)类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for element %d of input argument #%d: A row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(位于第%d个输入参数)大小错误：应该为行向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for element %d of input argument #%d: Size must be multiple of %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(位于第%d个输入参数)大小错误：大小应该是%d的倍数。

en: %s: Wrong size for element %d of input argument #%d: A square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(位于第%d个输入参数中)大小错误：应该是一个方阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for element %d of input argument #%d: Same sizes of element %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(位于第%d个输入参数中)大小错误：应该和第%d个元素大小相同。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个行向量。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same column dimensions expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该有同样的行数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个%dx%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A %d-by-%d array expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个%dx%d的数组。

en: %s: specs => invalid order filter.
zh_CN: %s：specs =>无效的命令筛选。

en: %s: specs => too high order filter.
zh_CN: %s：specs =>过高的命令筛选。

en: %s: error in function syredi.
zh_CN: %s：函数syredi中的错误。

en: Undefined function '%ls'.
zh_CN: 未定义的函数'%ls'。

en: User function '%s' have not been set.
zh_CN: 尚未设置用户函数'%s'。

en: An error occurred while getting Signalprocessingfunctions object.
zh_CN: 获取信号处理函数对象时发生错误。

en: %ls: error while calling user function.
zh_CN: %ls：调用用户函数时出错。

en: %s: Wrong type for output argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数类型错误：应该是实数矩阵。

en: Simulation of an ARMAX process:
zh_CN: ARMAX仿真流程：

en: Identification ARX (least square):
zh_CN: 标识ARX(最小二乘)：

en: Simulation of an ARMAX process:
zh_CN: ARMAX仿真流程：

en: Identification ARX (least square):
zh_CN: 标识ARX(最小二乘)：

en: Arma Spectral power estimation:
zh_CN: Arma频谱功率估算：

en: Arma identification
zh_CN: Arma鉴别

en: Theoretical value
zh_CN: 理论值

en: Using macro mese
zh_CN: 使用宏

en: Spectral power
zh_CN: 光谱功率

en: frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: spectral estimate
zh_CN: 频谱估计

en: Press Return to continue ...
zh_CN: 按回车继续...

en: filtered signal
zh_CN: 滤波信号

en: given noisy signal
zh_CN: 给定噪音信号

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: 2 points convolution
zh_CN: 2点卷积

en: 3 points convolution
zh_CN: 3点卷积

en: Signal derivative estimate
zh_CN: 信号导数估计

en: Choose filter type and parameters
zh_CN: 选择过滤器类型和参数

en: Discrete IIR filter
zh_CN: 离散IIR滤波器

en: Discrete IIR filter: low pass  fr < 0.2
zh_CN: 离散IIR滤波器：低通fr <0.2

en: Discrete IIR filter: band pass 0.15 < fr < 0.25
zh_CN: 离散IIR滤波器：带通0.15 <fr <0.25

en: Minimax FIR filter
zh_CN: Minimax FIR滤波器

en: low pass  cut-off in [.23,.27]
zh_CN: [.23，.27]中的低通截止

en: length 33
zh_CN: 长度33

en: Remez Triangular filter
zh_CN: Remez三角过滤

en: magnitude error
zh_CN: 幅度误差

en: Signal Processing
zh_CN: 信号处理

en: Spectral Estimation
zh_CN: 光谱估计

en: IIR filter design
zh_CN: IIR滤波器设计

en: Minimax FIR filter design
zh_CN: Minimax FIR滤波器设计

en: Discrete IIR filter
zh_CN: 离散IIR滤波器

en: Wiener filter
zh_CN: Wiener过滤器

en: Bode plots
zh_CN: 伯德图

en: Window FIR filters
zh_CN: 窗口FIR滤波器

en: 1-D convolution
zh_CN: 一维卷积

en: 2-D convolution
zh_CN: 二维卷积

en: Arma simulation and identification
zh_CN: Arma仿真与识别

en: Arma, bidimensional version
zh_CN: Arma，二维版本

en: Arma, Spectral power estimation
zh_CN: Arma，频谱功率估算

en: Data spectrum
zh_CN: 数据频谱

en: magnitude
zh_CN: 大小

en: Spectral estimation
zh_CN: 光谱估计

en: spectral power
zh_CN: 频谱功率

en: estimates xf
zh_CN: xf估计

en: estimates xs
zh_CN: xs估计

en: real state
zh_CN: 真实状态

en: Windowed FIR Low pass Filter
zh_CN: 窗口FIR低通滤波器

en: Kaiser window, cut-off: 0.2
zh_CN: Kaiser窗，截止：0.2

en: Hamming window, cut-off: 0.2, 0.3
zh_CN: Hamming窗，截止：0.2，0.3

en: length 127
zh_CN: 长度127

en: Windowed FIR Band pass Filter
zh_CN: 窗口FIR带通滤波器

en: Chebyshev window, cut-off: 0.15, 0.35
zh_CN: Chebyshev窗，截止：0.15，0.35

en: length 55
zh_CN: 长度55

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real matrix or polynomial expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数矩阵或多项式。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: a polynomial and 1-by-1 matrix or two polynomials expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该是一个多项式或者1x1的矩阵或者两个多项式。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Array of floating point numbers expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为浮点数组。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A polynomial expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个多项式。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: degree must be in the set {%s}.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：度数必须在集合{%s}中。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same degree expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d和#%d不兼容：应该为同样的度数。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Elements must be positive.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：元素必须为正数。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Distance between Max and Min elements must be greater than %g.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：最大元素和最小元素的距离必须大于 %g。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same numbers of elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d和#%d不兼容：元素的数目相同。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Not sampled high enough.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：Not sampled high enough。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: Vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为 %s 或 %s 。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d must have the same sizes.
zh_CN: %s：参数#%d和参数#%d必须为同样大小。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Decimal or complex number(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是小数或者是复数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：必须在{%s}集合中。

en: %s: Filter order too small.
zh_CN: %s：筛选顺序太小。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A single input, single output system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个单输入、单输出系统。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d:  Linear dynamical system or row vector of floats expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为线性动态系统或浮点行向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or polynomial matrix or a rational expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数或多项式矩阵或有理数 。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A discrete system expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个离散系统 。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A positive integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为正整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A positive integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是正整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A positive integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是正整数。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Unsupported '%s' type.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：不支持'%s'类型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: Incompatible sizes.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数大小错误：不兼容的大小。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An odd integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是奇整数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Array of double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是双精度浮点数数组。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Non-negative integers expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为非负整数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Elements must be in the interval [%s, %s].
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：元素必须在区间[%s, %s]中。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A tall matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个tall矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong values for input arguments #%d and #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数的值错误。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Column expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是列向量。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Same numbers of elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：应该具有一样的元素。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Argument #%d expected to be less than argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d和#%d不兼容：参数#%d应该小于参数#%d。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d和#%d不兼容：应该为同样大小。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: rational fraction array expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为有理分数数组。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A %d elements array expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个有%d个元素的数组。

en: %s:  Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be odd.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须是奇数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A %d-by-%d real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是%dx%d的实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A %d-by-%d real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是%dx%d的实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the interval %s.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须在%s中。

en: %s: Elements of %dth argument must be in increasing order.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的元素必须是升序排列。

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: WFIR settings
zh_CN: WFIR设置

en: Filter type
zh_CN: 滤波器类型

en: Band pass
zh_CN: 带通

en: High pass
zh_CN: 高通

en: Low pass
zh_CN: 低通

en: Stop Band
zh_CN: 停止带

en: Window type
zh_CN: 窗口类型

en: Rectangular
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Triangular
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Chebychev main lobe
zh_CN: Chebychev主叶

en: Chebychev side lobe
zh_CN: Chebychev旁叶

en: Sampling Frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 采样频率(Hz)

en: Filter Order
zh_CN: 滤波顺序

en: Low cutoff frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 低截止频率(Hz)

en: High cutoff frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 高截止频率(Hz)

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Window main lobe width
zh_CN: 窗口主宽度

en: maximum side-lobe height
zh_CN: 最大旁高度

en: frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 (Hz)

en: Magnitude (dB)
zh_CN: 大小 (dB)

en: %s: Input argument #%d must be strictly positive.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数必须严格为正数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: incorrect element #%d
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：第%d个元素不正确

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real or complex vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数或复数向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: an integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for argument #%d: the expected value must be greater than %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该大于%d。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: The first element must be %s and the last %s.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：第一个元素必须是%s，最后一个是%s。

en: %s: Too abrupt change near end of frequency range.
zh_CN: %s：在频率范围的结束处有非常突然的变化。
