scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be in the interval [%s, %s].
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數值有誤: 元素必在在範圍[%s, %s].

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Array of floating point numbers expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型別有誤: 浮點數的向量才對.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A polynomial expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一多項式.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: degree must be in the set {%s}.
zh_TW: %s: 第#%d個輸入參數值有誤 :度數要在集合{%s}中.

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same degree expected.
zh_TW: %s:  輸入參數 #%d and #%d 不相容: 一樣的度數才對.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Elements must be positive.
zh_TW: %s:第 %d 輸入參數值有誤: 元素必須是正值.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Distance between Max and Min elements must be greater than %g.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數值有誤: 在最大最小元素間的距離必須比%g大才對.

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same numbers of elements expected.
zh_TW: %s:  輸入參數 #%d and #%d 不相容:相同元素個素才對.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Not sampled high enough.
zh_TW: %s: 第#%d個輸入參數值有誤 : 抽樣樣本不夠高.

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d must have the same sizes.
zh_TW: %s: 參數#%d and #%d 必須相同大小.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤: 預期為 %d 或 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A single input, single output system expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一 SISO 系統.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d:  Linear dynamical system or row vector of floats expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型別有誤:  線性動態系統或是浮點數的列向量才對.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Non-negative integers expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為非負整數.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Elements must be in the interval [%s, %s].
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數值有誤: 元素必在在範圍[%s, %s].

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A tall matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤 :  tall 矩陣才對.

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Argument #%d expected to be less than argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s:  輸入參數 #%d and #%d 不相容: 參數 #%d  比#%d 小才對.

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 及 第 %d 輸入參數不相容 : 應為相同大小.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: rational fraction array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型別有誤: 有理數的分式陣列才對.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A %d elements array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數大小錯誤 #%d:  %d 元素的陣列才對.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: The first element must be %s and the last %s.
zh_TW: %s: 第#%d個輸入參數值有誤 :第一個應是%s最後一個應是%s才對.

en: %s: Too abrupt change near end of frequency range.
zh_TW: %s: 靠近頻率範圍的結束部分,太突然的改變.
