scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A single boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个布尔量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A string or a boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个字符串或者一个布尔量。

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: Module developed with the contribution of CNES.
zh_CN: 在CNES的贡献下开发的模块。

en: Expression is not bracketed.
zh_CN: 表达式未被括在方括号中。

en: Number of break is limited: %d max.
zh_CN: 中断次数是有限制的：最大%d次。

en: Number of continue is limited: %d max.
zh_CN: 恢复次数是有限制的：最大%d次。

en: Cannot open the file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: The minimal ratio between commented lines and total lines is not reached: %d < %d.
zh_CN: 未达到注释行与总行之间的最小比例： %d < %d。

en: Bad decimal exponent: %s was expected and %s was found.
zh_CN: 错误的十进制指数：应为%s ，且已找到%s。

en: Decimal numbers must not begin by a dot.
zh_CN: 小数不能以点开头。

en: Deprecated function: %s.
zh_CN: 已过时的函数：%s。

en: Deprecated function %s: use %s instead.
zh_CN: 已过时的函数%s ：请改用%s 。

en: svd(..., 0) is deprecated.
zh_CN: svd(..., 0) 已过时。

en: mfprintf(-1, ...) is deprecated.
zh_CN: mfprintf(-1, ...) 已过时。

en: Empty block.
zh_CN: 空区域。

en: Possible confusion between assignment operator '=' and equality operator '=='.
zh_CN: 赋值运算符“ =”和相等运算符“ ==”之间可能存在混淆。

en: Number of expressions in condition is limited: %d max.
zh_CN: 条件表达式的数目是有限制的：最大值为%d。

en: Duplicated function arguments: %s.
zh_CN: 重复的函数参数：%s。

en: Duplicated function output values: %s.
zh_CN: 重复的函数输出值：%s。

en: Function arguments used as output values: %s.
zh_CN: 用作输出值的函数参数：%s。

en: Argument at position %d must be an assignment.
zh_CN: 第%d个参数必须被赋值。

en: Argument %s declared at position %d and assigned at position %d.
zh_CN: 参数%s 在位置%d处声明并已在位置%d处分配。

en: Function name doesn't match the pattern: %s, %s
zh_CN: 函数名称与模式不匹配：%s, %s

en: Function name length is lower than minimum: %d < %d
zh_CN: 函数名称的长度小于最小值： %d < %d

en: Function name length is greater than maximum: %d > %d
zh_CN: 函数名称的长度大于最大值： %d > %d

en: Function %s requires an error checking just after the call.
zh_CN: 函数%s需要在调用后立即进行错误检查。

en: Function 'global' not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用“全局”函数。

en: Illegal call: %s.
zh_CN: 非法调用：%s

en: Invalid list, it contains NaN or Inf.
zh_CN: 无效列表，它包含NaN或Inf。

en: Bad use of ':' operator.
zh_CN: 错误使用'：'运算符。

en: Maximum line length exceeded at lines: %s.
zh_CN: 行数超出最大行数： %s。

en: Maximum lines number exceeded: %d > %d.
zh_CN: 超过最大行数：%d >%d。

en: Function %s has at least one argument.
zh_CN: 函数%s至少具有一个参数。

en: Function %s should be called with names of variables.
zh_CN: 应使用变量名称来调用函数 %s。

en: Function %s should be called with constant strings.
zh_CN: 函数 %s应该使用常量字符串来调用。

en: McCabe's complexity is %d and is greater than %d.
zh_CN: McCabe的复杂度为%d，且应大于%d。

en: Open file is not assigned.
zh_CN: 打开的文件未分配。

en: The instruction mclose("all") may have any side effects.
zh_CN: 指令mclose("all") 可能有副作用。

en: Open files not closed: %s.
zh_CN: 已打开文件未关闭：%s。

en: Use %nan in a comparison expression will return false.
zh_CN: 在比较表达式中使用 %nan将返回false。

en: Use isnan() when comparing values with %nan.
zh_CN: 将值与%nan比较时，请使用isnan() 。

en: Too many nested blocks: %d max.
zh_CN: 嵌套块过多：最大%d个。

en: Operator '%s' should be used rather than '%s'.
zh_CN: 应该使用运算符“%s”而不是“%s”。

en: Double negation is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用双重否定。

en: Not operator '~' should be used rather than '@'.
zh_CN: 不应使用运算符“〜”而代替“ @”。

en: Invalid number of arguments in %s: data don't correspond to the format.
zh_CN: %s中的参数数目无效：数据与格式不对应。

en: Redefinition of Scilab's constant: %s.
zh_CN: 重新定义Scilab常数：%s。

en: Redefinition of a built-in function: %s.
zh_CN: 重新定义内置函数：%s。

en: Redefinition of a library function: %s.
zh_CN: 重新定义库函数：%s。

en: Redefinition of a macro: %s.
zh_CN: 重新定义宏：%s。

en: Redefinition of a private macro: %s.
zh_CN: 重新定义一个私有宏：%s。

en: Too many return instructions: %d max.
zh_CN: 返回参数太多：最多%d个。

en: Select should have a default case.
zh_CN: 选择应具有默认情形。

en: Select with no case.
zh_CN: 没有选择情况。

en: Select with one case: it could be replaced by an if statement.
zh_CN: 选择了一种情况：可以用if语句代替。

en: Case expression should be a number or string.
zh_CN: 大小写表达式应为数字或字符串。

en: Case expression types are mixed.
zh_CN: 情形表达类型是混合的。

en: Instruction not finished by a semi-colon.
zh_CN: 命令未使用分号结尾。

en: Two instructions on the same line.
zh_CN: 两条命令在同一行上。

en: Operator %s should be surrounded by single spaces.
zh_CN: 运算符%s应该用单个空格包围。

en: No space after function argument.
zh_CN: 函数参数后无空格。

en: No space before first function argument.
zh_CN: 第一个函数参数前没有空格。

en: A function argument must be preceded by a single space.
zh_CN: 函数参数必须在前面加上一个空格。

en: All the fields in a struct should be defined at the struct definition.
zh_CN: 结构中的所有字段都应在结构定义中被定义。

en: Struct definition must contain an even number of arguments.
zh_CN: 结构定义必须包含偶数个参数。

en: Field name doesn't match the pattern: %s, %s
zh_CN: 字段名称与模式不匹配：%s, %s

en: Field name length is lower than minimum: %d < %d
zh_CN: 字段名称的长度小于最小值：%d < %d

en: Field name length is greater than maximum: %d > %d
zh_CN: 字段名称长度大于最大值：%d > %d

en: Duplicated field definition: %s.
zh_CN: 重复的字段定义：%s。

en: Field should be defined by a constant string.
zh_CN: 字段应由常量字符串定义。

en: Function struct has only one return argument.
zh_CN: 函数struct只有一个返回参数。

en: It should be better to define field %s at struct definition.
zh_CN: 最好在结构定义中定义字段%s。

en: Read an undefined field: %s.
zh_CN: 读取一个未定义的字段： %s。

en: Comment contains a TODO.
zh_CN: 注释包含一个待办事项。

en: The code after the return statement is unreachable.
zh_CN: return语句后的代码不可访问。

en: Function argument might be unused: %s.
zh_CN: 函数参数可能未使用：%s。

en: Possible useless operation.
zh_CN: 可能无效的操作。

en: Function returned value might be unused: %s.
zh_CN: 函数返回的值可能未使用：%s。

en: Variable name doesn't match the pattern: %s, %s
zh_CN: 变量名称与模式不匹配：%s, %s

en: Variable name length is lower than minimum: %d < %d
zh_CN: 变量名称长度小于最小值：%d < %d

en: Variable name length is greater than maximum: %d > %d
zh_CN: 变量名称的长度大于最大值：%d > %d

en: Use of non-initialized variable '%s' may have any side-effects.
zh_CN: 使用未初始化的变量'%s'可能会有其他影响。

en: Use of a private macro '%s' defined in another file %s.
zh_CN: 使用的私有宏'%s'已在另一个文件%s中定义。

en: Use of non-initialized variable '%s' may have side effects.
zh_CN: 使用未初始化的变量'%s'可能会有其他影响。

en: Declared variable and might be unused: %s.
zh_CN: 声明的变量可能未使用：%s。

en: Cannot create a parser context
zh_CN: 无法创建解析内容
