scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：不能读取第%d个输入参数。

en: Cannot play file.
zh_CN: 无法播放文件。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d错误：应该为'%s'或'%s'。

en: Scilab sound module not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab sound模块没有被安装。

en: Sound file handling
zh_CN: 声音文件句柄

en: FFT on a wav file
zh_CN: 对wav文件进行快速傅立叶变换(FFT)

en: Fourier analysis of 0.5 seconds of sound parameters.
zh_CN: 傅立叶分析0.5秒时的声音参数。

en: A complete picture of the sound.
zh_CN: 一段完整的声音立方图。

en: see 'mapsound' function
zh_CN: 可参看‘mapsound’函数

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件%s。

en: Index range must be specified as a scalar or a 2 elements vector.
zh_CN: 索引范围必须指定为1个标量或2个元素的向量。

en: %s: File '%s': Unrecognized data format.
zh_CN: %s: '%s'文件错误：无法识别的数据格式。

en: Sample limit vector must have 2 elements.
zh_CN: 采样限制向量必须包含2个元素。

en: Sample limits out of range.
zh_CN: 采样限制超出范围。

en: Sample limits must be given in ascending order.
zh_CN: 采样限制向量必须以升序给出。

en: Error in file format.
zh_CN: 文件格式错误。

en: %s: File '%s' is not a .au sound file.
zh_CN: %s：'%s'文件并不是一个.au类声音文件。

en: Error while reading sound file.
zh_CN: 在读取声音文件时发生错误。

en: Unrecognized data format.
zh_CN: 无法识别的数据格式。

en: Truncated data file.
zh_CN: 数据文件被截断。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument: Filename must be a string.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的值错误：文件名必须为一个字符串。

en: Data array must have 1- or 2-dimensions only.
zh_CN: 数据数组必须只能有1维或2维。

en: Data clipped during write to file.
zh_CN: 在写入文件时数据呗截断。

en: Error while writing sound file.
zh_CN: 写声音文件时出错。

en: Mu-law can only be used with 8 bit data. Use method='linear' instead.
zh_CN: Mu-law只能用于8位数据。使用了method='linear'。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该为%s。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be >= %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d参数错误：必须大于等于%d。

en: %s: Argument #%d: '%s' is a directory. File expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：'%s'只是一个目录。其实应该是一个文件。

en: %s: Argument #%d: The file '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：'%s'文件不存在。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Decimal number expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d参数错误：应该是一个小数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be > %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：其值必须大于%d。

en: %s: Failed to play the sound with command: %s.
zh_CN: %s：用命令播放声音失败：%s。

en: %s: Audio capabilities not available.
zh_CN: %s：不具有音频能力。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误。

en: only 8/16/24/32 bits for the encoding.
zh_CN: 只能为8/16/24/32位编码。

en: Unknown data format.
zh_CN: 未知的数据格式。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：至少%d个。

en: Requires 2-D values only.
zh_CN: 值需要2D值。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为%d×%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be >= %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数错误：其值必须大于等于%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be %s or %s, an integer or a vector of %d integers.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须为%s或%s，一个整数，或者一个含有%d整数的向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument: Index range must be specified as a scalar or %d-element vector.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的值错误：索引范围必须制定为一个标量，或有%d元素的向量。

en: %s: The file '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：'%s'文件并不存在。

en: .wav file does not contain the RIFF identifier.
zh_CN: .wav文件不包含RIFF标识。

en: .wav file does not contain the wave identifier.
zh_CN: .wav文件不包含wave标识。

en: Error reading .wav file.
zh_CN: 读.wav文件出错。

en: Error reading <fact-ck> chunk.
zh_CN: 读<fact-ck>块出错。

en: %s: An error occurred: %s is not supported.
zh_CN: %s：发生了一个错误：不支持%s。

en: %s: An error occurred: invalid file format. Error reading <%s> chunk.
zh_CN: %s：发生了一个错误：不正确的文件格式。读<%s>区块时出错。

en: Invalid .wav file: found data before format information.
zh_CN: 不正确的.wav文件：在格式信息之前发现数据

en: Incorrect chunk size information in RIFF file.
zh_CN: 在RIFF文件中有不正确的块（chunk）大小信息。

en: %s: wav format #%d detected. Only wav formats #%s are supported.
zh_CN: %s：第%d格式的wav文件已被弃用。目前仅支持第 %s 种的wav格式。

en: Error reading wav file.
zh_CN: 读wav文件时发生错误。

en: %s: An error occurred: Data compression format %s is not supported.
zh_CN: %s：一个错误发生：不支持格式%s的数据压缩。

en: Sample limit vector must have 2 entries.
zh_CN: 采样限制向量必须有2个入口。

en: Invalid sample limits (use ascending order).
zh_CN: 不正确的采样限制（使用升序）
