scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Cannot play file.
zh_TW: 無法使用檔案.

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_TW: %s: Memory 分配有誤.

en: %s: Wrong input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數錯誤: 應為 '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: Scilab sound module not installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝　Scilab sound  模組

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 到 %d 之數.

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟檔案 %s.

en: Sample limits out of range.
zh_TW: 取樣的限制值超過範圍.

en: Unrecognized data format.
zh_TW: 無法理解的資料格式

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument: Filename must be a string.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數值錯誤: 檔案名稱必須為一字串.

en: Data array must have 1- or 2-dimensions only.
zh_TW: 數據陣列必須只有1- or 2-維 .

en: Error while writing sound file.
zh_TW: 寫入聲音檔時有誤.

en: Mu-law can only be used with 8 bit data. Use method='linear' instead.
zh_TW: Mu-law 只能在8 bit數據使用。請改用method='linear'.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數數目錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s).
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數之數目錯誤(s).

en: %s: Audio capabilities not available.
zh_TW: %s: 音訊功能尚未作用.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤.

en: only 8/16/24/32 bits for the encoding.
zh_TW: 只有8/16/24/32 位元 可以用作編碼.

en: Unknown data format.
zh_TW: 未知的資料格式.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤(s): 最少應為 %d.

en: Requires 2-D values only.
zh_TW: 只需求2-D值.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be %s or %s, an integer or a vector of %d integers.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的值有誤#%d: 必須是%s or %s,整數或者是%d個整數的向量.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument: Index range must be specified as a scalar or %d-element vector.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的值有誤:索引值的範圍必須設定成純量或是%d-元素向量.

en: .wav file does not contain the RIFF identifier.
zh_TW: .wav檔裏沒有 RIFF 指示符號.

en: .wav file does not contain the wave identifier.
zh_TW: .wav檔裏沒有wave  指示符號.

en: Error reading .wav file.
zh_TW: 讀取.wav 檔有誤.

en: Error reading <fact-ck> chunk.
zh_TW: 讀<fact-ck>區塊有誤.

en: %s: An error occurred: %s is not supported.
zh_TW: %s: 一個錯誤發生 %s 並不支援.

en: %s: An error occurred: invalid file format. Error reading <%s> chunk.
zh_TW: %s: 一個錯誤發生: 無效的檔案格式. 讀取大量<%s> 發生錯誤.

en: Invalid .wav file: found data before format information.
zh_TW: 無效的.wav檔:在格式資訊中發現資料

en: Incorrect chunk size information in RIFF file.
zh_TW: RIFF 檔案中有不正確的區塊大小資訊

en: Error reading wav file.
zh_TW: 讀取.wav 檔有誤.

en: %s: An error occurred: Data compression format %s is not supported.
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤: 未支持資料壓縮格式 %s .

en: Sample limit vector must have 2 entries.
zh_TW: 取樣的極限向量只能有2個輸入值.

en: Invalid sample limits (use ascending order).
zh_TW: 無效的取樣限制(使用遞減順序).
