scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: Real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: Matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：参数%d的类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments %d: A vector of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%d的维度错误：应该为%d元素向量。

en: %s: Incompatible input argument.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为矩阵或整数。

en: %s: insufficient working storage
zh_CN: %s：工作存储容量不足

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d  expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d:  Handle to sparse lu factors expected.
zh_CN: %s:第%d参数类型错误：应该是稀疏lu因子句柄。

en: Wrong value for argument #%d: the lu handle is no more valid.
zh_CN: 第%d个参数的值错误：lu句柄无效。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): At most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：最多为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of dimensions for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维数错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：参数%d的类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s not yet implemented for full input parameter.
zh_CN: 对于完整输入参数的%s还未实现。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Incompatible dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误：不兼容的维数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为整数。

en:  The provided "n" does not correspond to the matrix defined by xadj and iadj
zh_CN:  提供的“n”与由xadj和iadj所定义的矩阵不对应

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: sparse matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为稀疏矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型有误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A m-by-n matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误：应该为m×n矩阵

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A matrix of size %d x %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误：应该为%d×%d矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个空矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Positive integers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是正整数。

en: %s: Invalid index.
zh_CN: %s：无效的索引值。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Sparse matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为稀疏矩阵.

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为实数矩阵.

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: Square sparse matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的维度错误：应该为稀疏方阵.

en: %s: The provided data did not satisfy the prerequisites.
zh_CN: %s：提供的数据不能满足前提条件。

en: %s: Iterative procedure did not converge.
zh_CN: %s：迭代过程并未收敛。

en: %s: The inputs are invalid, or the algorithm has been improperly called.
    When assertions are enabled, such errors trigger an assert.
zh_CN: %s：输入无效，或者算法调用失误。
    当启用声明，上述错误会触发声明。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: Sparse matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%d的类型错误：应该为稀疏矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Scalar positive integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d输入参数错误：应该是一个正整数。

en: %s: A zero was encountered on the diagonal the matrix.
zh_CN: %s: 遇到零在对角线上的矩阵。

en: Reordering,  Step = %1d
zh_CN: 重新排序，Step = %1d

en: Operation count for inner loop of factorization = %d.
zh_CN: 操作数的分解内循环= %d。

en: Pivot found at %1d,%1d using
zh_CN: 在%1d,%1d处找到了枢轴

en: MATRIX SUMMARY
zh_CN: 矩阵概要

en: Size of matrix = %1u x %1u.
zh_CN: 矩阵维度 = %1u x %1u。

en: Matrix has been reordered.
zh_CN: 矩阵已重新排序。

en: Matrix after factorization:
zh_CN: 因数分解后的矩阵：

en: Matrix before factorization:
zh_CN: 因数分解前的矩阵：

en: Columns %1d to %1d.
zh_CN: 列数从%1d到%1d。

en: 
    Largest element in matrix = %-1.4lg.
zh_CN: 
    矩阵中的最大元素 = %-1.4lg。

en: Smallest element in matrix = %-1.4lg.
zh_CN: 矩阵中的最小元素 = %-1.4lg。

en: 
    Largest diagonal element = %-1.4lg.
zh_CN: 
    对角线最大元素 = %-1.4lg。

en: Smallest diagonal element = %-1.4lg.
zh_CN: 对角线最小元素 = %-1.4lg。

en: 
    Largest pivot element = %-1.4lg.
zh_CN: 
    最大枢轴元素= %-1.4lg。

en: Smallest pivot element = %-1.4lg.
zh_CN: 最小的枢轴元素 = %-1.4lg。

en: 
    Density = %2.2lf%%.
zh_CN: 
    密度= %2.2lf%%。

en: Number of fill-ins = %1d.
zh_CN: 被填充的数目 = %1d。

en: Warning : The following matrix is factored in to LU form.
zh_CN: 警告：以下矩阵分解到LU形式。

en: Matrix has not been factored.
zh_CN: 矩阵未被分解。

en: |||  Starting new matrix  |||
zh_CN: |||  开始新矩阵  |||

en: Matrix is complex.
zh_CN: 矩阵是复数矩阵。

en: Matrix is real.
zh_CN: 矩阵是实数矩阵。

en:      Initial number of elements = %d
zh_CN:      元素初始数目=%d

en:      Initial average number of elements per row = %lf
zh_CN:      每行元素初始平均数目=%lf

en:      Fill-ins = %d
zh_CN:      填充项= %d

en:      Average number of fill-ins per row = %lf%%
zh_CN:      每行平均填充项= %lf%%

en:      Total number of elements = %d
zh_CN:      元素总数= %d

en:      Average number of elements per row = %lf
zh_CN:      每行元素平均数目= %lf

en:      Density = %lf%%
zh_CN:      密度= %lf%%

en:      Relative Threshold = %e
zh_CN:      相对阈值= %e

en:      Absolute Threshold = %e
zh_CN:      绝对阀值= %e

en:      Largest Element = %e
zh_CN:      最大元素 = %e

en:      Smallest Element = %e
zh_CN:      最小元素= %e

en: Norm of right-hand side : %s
zh_CN: 规范化右边: %s

en: Special processing where the right-hand side is zero.
zh_CN: 特别处理右侧是零的。

en:   Type of preconditionning #1 : %d
zh_CN:   第1个预处理的类型：%d

en:   Type of preconditionning #2 : %d
zh_CN:   第2个预处理的类型：%d

en:   New residual = %s < tol = %s => break
zh_CN:   新残差 = %s < tol = %s 时，会导致中断

en:   Iteration #%s/%s residual : %s
zh_CN:   迭代至%s /%s时，还剩余：%s

en: Final residual = %s > tol =%s
zh_CN: 最后剩余= %s > tol =%s

en: Algorithm fails
zh_CN: 算法失败

en: %s: Convergence error.
zh_CN: %s：收敛错误。

en: Algorithm pass
zh_CN: 算法通过

en:   Possible matrix is not positive definite.
zh_CN:   可能的矩阵非正定。

en: Non-positive diagonal encountered, matrix is not positive definite.
zh_CN: 出现非正对角线，矩阵非正定

en: Insufficient working storage in blkfct, temp(*).
zh_CN: blkfct、temp(*)中工作存储容量不足。

en: Insufficient working storage in blkfct, iwork(*).
zh_CN: blkfct、iwork(*)中工作存储容量不足。

en:  SYMFCT requires PERM to be neqns x 1
zh_CN:  SYMFCT要求PERM为neqns x 1

en:  SYMFCT requires INVN to be neqns x 1
zh_CN:  SYMFCT要求INVN 为neqns x 1

en:  SYMFCT requires CACHSZ  to be 1 x 1
zh_CN:  SYMFCT要求CACHSZ 为1 x 1

en:  Insufficient working storage in sfinit
zh_CN:  sfinit中工作存储容量不足。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为方阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型出错：应该为列向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Same size as input argument #%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误：应该与第%d个输入参数的维数相同。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Single String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s, %s, %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为%s、%s、%s或%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为列向量。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该至少为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误：应该为列向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Did not converge.
zh_CN: %s：不收敛。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该至少为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real or complex matrix or a sparse matrix or a function expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数矩阵或复数矩阵，或稀疏矩阵，或函数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Transpose of the function %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为函数%s的转置。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A transpose of the function %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为函数%s的转置。

en: %s : Calling qmr(A,Ap) is deprecated. Please see qmr documentation for more details.
zh_CN: %s：不建议再使用qmr(A，Ap)。请参阅qmr函数的相关文档以获取更多详细信息。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or complex, full or sparse column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数或复数的满秩列或稀疏列向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or complex, full or sparse, square matrix or a function expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数或复数的满秩或稀疏矩阵，或者函数。

en: %s : Calling qmr(...,M1,M1p) is deprecated. Please see qmr documentation for more details.
zh_CN: %s：不建议再使用qmr(...,M1,M1p)。请参阅qmr函数的相关文档以获取更多详细信息。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A transpose of the function expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个逆函数。

en: %s: Wrong prototype of input argument #%d: If M1 is function, use the header M1(x,t) instead M1(x).
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的原型错误：若M1为函数，则应使用M1(x,t)而非M1(x)。

en: %s : Calling qmr(...,M2,M2p) is deprecated. Please see qmr documentation for more details.
zh_CN: %s：不建议再使用qmr(...,M2,M2p)。请参阅qmr函数的相关文档以获取更多详细信息。

en: %s: Wrong prototype of input argument #%d: If M2 is function, use the header M2(x,t) instead M2(x).
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的原型错误：若M2为函数，则应使用M2(x,t)而非M2(x)。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’或‘%s’。
