scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤: 應在 %d ,%d 之間.

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: Matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s:參數%d 的資料型態錯誤: 應為矩陣型態.

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments %d: A vector of size %d expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數%d 的長度錯誤: 必須是長度為 %d 的向量.

en: %s: Incompatible input argument.
zh_TW: %s: 不相容的輸入參數.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該有  %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of integer value expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數#%d 的資料型態錯誤: 應為整數數值的矩陣.

en: %s: insufficient working storage
zh_TW: %s: 工作的儲存空間不足

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d  expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 個.

en: MATRIX SUMMARY
zh_TW: 矩陣總合( SUMMARY)

en: Matrix has been reordered.
zh_TW: 矩陣已重排序

en: Matrix after factorization:
zh_TW: 矩陣因式分解後

en: Matrix before factorization:
zh_TW: 矩陣因式分解前

en: Columns %1d to %1d.
zh_TW: 行 %1d 到 %1d.

en: 
    Largest element in matrix = %-1.4lg.
zh_TW: 
    最大的矩陣元素 = %-1.4lg.

en: 
    Largest diagonal element = %-1.4lg.
zh_TW: 
    最大的對角線元素( diagonal element) = %-1.4lg.

en: 
    Largest pivot element = %-1.4lg.
zh_TW: 
    最大的 pivot element = %-1.4lg.

en: 
    Density = %2.2lf%%.
zh_TW: 
    密度(Density) = %2.2lf%%.

en: Matrix has not been factored.
zh_TW: 矩陣還未因式分解

en: Matrix is complex.
zh_TW: Matrix 是複數(complex).

en: Matrix is real.
zh_TW: Matrix 是實數(real).

en:      Initial number of elements = %d
zh_TW:      元素(elements)的起啟數字 = %d

en:      Initial average number of elements per row = %lf
zh_TW:      每列元素啟始的數目 = %lf

en:      Average number of fill-ins per row = %lf%%
zh_TW:      每列fill-ins的平均數 = %lf%%

en:      Total number of elements = %d
zh_TW:      elements的總數 = %d

en:      Average number of elements per row = %lf
zh_TW:      每列元素的平均數 = %lf

en:      Density = %lf%%
zh_TW:      密度(Density) = %lf%%

en:      Relative Threshold = %e
zh_TW:      相對的臨界點= %e

en:      Absolute Threshold = %e
zh_TW:      絕對的邊界值= %e

en:      Largest Element = %e
zh_TW:      最大的元素( Element) = %e

en:      Smallest Element = %e
zh_TW:      最小的 Element = %e

en:   Iteration #%s/%s residual : %s
zh_TW:   迭代(Iteration) #%s/%s residual : %s

en: Final residual = %s > tol =%s
zh_TW: 最後剩餘(residual) = %s > tol =%s

en: Algorithm fails
zh_TW: 演算法有誤

en: %s: Convergence error.
zh_TW: %s: 收歛有誤.

en: Algorithm pass
zh_TW: 演算法成功

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 至 %d 個.

en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 參數:

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一方陣.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Column vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤 : 應為列向量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Same size as input argument #%d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第#%d個輸入參數長度有誤: 應和第 #%d個參數同長度才對

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為純量.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Column vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數值錯誤: 行向量(Column vector )才對.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: At least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 至少 %d個才對.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為純量.

en: %s: Did not converge.
zh_TW: %s: 不收歛( converge).

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤 : 至少應有 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Transpose of the function %s expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數值錯誤: 變換函式(Transpose)%s才對.
