scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误。

en: %s: arguments #%d and #%d have incompatible dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数和第%d个参数的维数不同。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input arguments: Must be > %d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的值错误：必须 > %d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Integer or vector of integers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为整数或整数向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Integer >= %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为>=%d的整数。

en: %s: Only one of arg1 and arg2 may be a vector.
zh_CN: %s：arg1和arg2只可有一个为向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Matrix with elements in [%d,%d] expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为[%d,%d]区间元素值的矩阵。

en: %s: overflow or underflow of an extended range number
zh_CN: %s：一个扩展范围数字上溢或下溢。

en: %s: error number %d
zh_CN: %s：错误代码 %d

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：不能读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real or complex matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为实数矩阵或复数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少为 %d 个。

en: %s: Function not defined for the given argument type.
      Check arguments or define function %s for overloading.
zh_CN: %s：给定参数类型的函数未定义。
      请检查参数或者将%s函数进行重载。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Integer number or string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个参数错误：应该是一个整数或者字符串。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个参数错误：必须在{%s}集合中。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Decimal or complex number expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个参数错误：应该是一个小数或者复数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong value for argument #%d: 0, 1 or 2 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的值错误：应该为0、1、2。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Text expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该为指定文本。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Decimal number expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d参数错误：应该是一个小数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be in the interval [%d, %d].
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个参数错误：必须处于[%d, %d]之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。
