scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: %s: Wrong value for input arguments: Must be > %d.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數型別有誤:必須>%d.

en: %s: Only one of arg1 and arg2 may be a vector.
zh_TW: %s: arg1 and arg2之中只有一個可以是向量.

en: %s: overflow or underflow of an extended range number
zh_TW: %s: 在延伸的數字裏溢位或不足位

en: %s: error number %d
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤的數字%d

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為實數.
