scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为双精度浮点数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个双精度浮点数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为布尔型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为布尔值。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个双精度浮点数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A matrix of double, with integer values, expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为一个双精度浮点数或实数矩阵值。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 '%s'， '%s'， '%s'， '%s'， '%s' 或 '%s'中的一个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A double (value %d to %d) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个在%d到%d之间的双精度浮点数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', '%s' , '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为'%s', '%s', '%s' , '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' 或者 '%s'中的一个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Four entries expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该有四个入口。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A column or row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个列向量或行向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Inconsistent range.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：范围不一致。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数维度错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是%s' 或者 '%s'字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。

en: %s: separator and decimal must have different values.
zh_CN: %s：分隔符和小数必须具有不同的值。

en: %s: %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：%s不存在。

en: %s: can not open file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件%s。

en: %s: can not read file %s: Error in the column structure
zh_CN: %s：无法读取文件%s：列结构错误

en: %s: can not read file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取文件%s。

en: %s: can not convert data.
zh_CN: %s：无法转换数据。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: String vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是字符串向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A 1-by-n or m-by-1 array of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个 1 x n 或者 m x 1 字符串数组。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A double (value 1 to 17) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个介于1到7之间的双精度浮点数。

en: %s: Not supported format %s.
zh_CN: %s：不支持的格式 %s。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of string or a matrix of real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个字符串矩阵或者实数矩阵。

en: %s: error.
zh_CN: %s：错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: The file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件%s不存在。

en: %s: Cannot read file name.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取文件名。

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不存在。

en: %s: File %s is not an ole2 file.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不是一个ole2文件。

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件%s。

en: There is no xls stream in the ole2 file %ls.
zh_CN: ole2文件%ls中没有xls流。

en: %s: invalid filename.
zh_CN: %s：无效的文件名。

en: %s: invalid status.
zh_CN: %s：无效状态。

en: %s: Not an ole2 file.
zh_CN: %s：不是一个ole2文件。

en: %s: The file has no Workbook directory.
zh_CN: %s：文件没有Workbook目录。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s: 内存不足。

en: %s: Incorrect or corrupted file.
zh_CN: %s：不正确或被损坏的文件。

en: %s: Only BIFF8 file format is handled.
zh_CN: %s：只能处理BIFF8文件格式。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Failed to read expected data, may be invalid xls file.
zh_CN: %s：读取指定数据失败，可能是不正确的xls文件。

en: %s: End of file.
zh_CN: %s：文件结束。

en: %s: Range row or/and column left indice(s) out of bounds.
zh_CN: %s：行或/和列的左指标超出范围。

en: %s: Inconsistency found in the columns. At line %d, found %d columns while the previous had %d.
zh_CN: %s：在列向量中发现不一致情况。 在%d行中，找到%d列，但前一行有%d。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: %s: can not read file, error in the column structure
zh_CN: %s：无法读取文件，列结构错误

en: LOGGER_set_logfile: ERROR - Cannot open logfile '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: LOGGER_set_logfile：错误 - 不能打开日志文件'%s'（%s）

en: LOGGER_set_logfile: ERROR - Cannot open logfile '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: LOGGER_set_logfile：错误 - 不能打开日志文件'%s'（%s）

en: LOGGER-Default: %s%s
zh_CN: LOGGER-Default：%s%s

en: ripOLE: %s
zh_CN: ripOLE：%s

en: %s:%d:OLE_set_debug: Debug level set to %d
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_set_debug：调试级别设置为%d

en: %s:%d:OLE_get_block:ERROR: Block buffer is NULL
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_get_block：错误：块缓存是NULL。

en: %s:%d:OLE_get_block:ERROR: Cannot allocate %d bytes for OLE block
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_get_block：错误：无法为OLE快申请%d字节。

en: %s:%d:OLE_get_block:ERROR: Seek failure (block=%d:%d)
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_get_block：错误：寻址失败（block=%d:%d）

en: %s:%d:Mismatch in bytes read. Requested %d, got %d
zh_CN: %s：%d：在字节读取中不匹配。需要%d，却得到%d

en: %s:%d:OLE_get_block:ERROR: OLE file is closed
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_get_block：错误：OLE文件关闭。

en: %s:%d:OLE_load_FAT:ERROR: Unable to allocate %d bytes
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_load_FAT：错误：不能申请%d个字节。

en: %s:%d:OLE_load_FAT:ERROR: Not able to load block, import sector = 0x%x, fat position = 0x%x
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_load_FAT：错误：无法装载块，import sector = 0x%x，fat position = 0x%x

en: %s:%d:OLE_load_FAT:ERROR: FAT memory boundary limit exceeded %p >= %p
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_load_FAT：错误：FAT内存边界限制超出%p >= %p

en: %s:%d:OLE_load_FAT:ERROR: sector request was negative (%d)
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_load_FAT：错误：扇区请求时负数（%d）

en: %s:%d:OLE_get_miniblock:ERROR: Failed to allocate enough memory for miniChain
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_get_miniblock：错误：为miniChain申请足够的内存失败

en: %s:%d:OLE_load_chain:ERROR: Load-chain went over memory boundary
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_load_chain：错误：Load-chain越过了内存边界。

en: %s:%d:OLE_open_file:ERROR: Cannot locate file '%s' for opening (%s)
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_open_file：错误：无法找到文件'%s'并打开（%s）

en: %s:%d:OLE_open_file:ERROR:Cannot open %s for reading (%s)
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_open_file：错误：无法打开文件'%s'进行读操作（%s）

en: %s:%d:OLE_open_directory:ERROR: %s
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_open_directory：错误：%s

en: %s:%d:OLE_store_stream:ERROR: Cannot compose full filename string from '%s' and '%s'
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_store_stream：错误：无法从'%s'和'%s'组成完整的文件名。

en: %s:%d:OLE_store_stream:ERROR: Cannot open %s for writing (%s)
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_store_stream：错误：无法打开%s进行写操作（%s）

en: %s:%d:OLE_store_stream:WARNING: Only wrote %d of %d bytes to file %s
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLE_store_stream：警告：只写了%d字节（总共%d字节）到文件%s

en: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_save_stream:ERROR: Unable to create filename string from '%s' and '%s'
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLEUNWRAP_save_stream：错误：不能从'%s'和'%s'来创建文件名字符串。

en: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_save_stream:WARNING: Only wrote %d of %d bytes to file %s
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLEUNWRAP_save_stream：警告：只写了%d字节（总共%d字节）到文件%s

en: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_save_stream:ERROR: Unable to open %s for writing (%s)
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLEUNWRAP_save_stream：错误：不能打开%s进行写操作（%s）

en: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_decode_attachment:DEBUG: Attachment %s:%s:%s size = %d
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLEUNWRAP_decode_attachment：调试：Attachment %s:%s:%s size = %d

en: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_decode_attachment:DEBUG: Calling reporter for the filename
zh_CN: %s：%d：OLEUNWRAP_decode_attachment：调试：为文件名调用reporter。

en: Unable to decode stream with element string '%s'
zh_CN: 当有字符串'%s'时不能解码流数据

en: %s:%d:PLD_strreplace:ERROR: Cannot allocate %d bytes of memory to perform replacement operation
zh_CN: %s：%d：PLD_strreplace：错误：不能从内存中申请%d字节用来进行替换操作

en: %s:%d:PLD_strreplace_general: Allocated memory ran out while replacing '%s' with '%s'
zh_CN: %s：%d：PLD_strreplace_general：当替换'%s'为'%s'时已申请的内存被用光。

en: Decoding filename=%s
zh_CN: 解码 filename=%s

en: ripOLE requires an input file to decode.
zh_CN: ripOLE需要解码一个输入文件。

en: ripOLE: decoding of %s resulted in error %d.
zh_CN: ripOLE：解码%s时出现错误%d。

en: Scilab spreadsheet module not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab spreadsheet 模块没有安装。

en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

en: Read a xls file
zh_CN: 读取xls文件
