scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: #%d 的輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體配置失敗.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A double expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入的參數型態錯誤 #%d: 應為雙精度(double)型態.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A double expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的尺寸錯誤 #%d:應為雙精度.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的型態錯誤 #%d:應為布林(boolean)型態.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的尺寸數量錯誤 #%d:應為一個布林(boolean)值.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of double expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的型態錯誤 #%d:應為雙精度矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A matrix of double, with integer values, expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的型態錯誤 #%d:應為雙精度矩陣(matrix of double).

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的數值錯誤 #%d: 應為 '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A double (value %d to %d) expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的數值錯誤 #%d:應為雙精度數值(%d 至 %d).

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', '%s' , '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的數值錯誤 #%d:應為 '%s', '%s', '%s' , '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Four entries expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的尺寸數量錯誤 #%d:應為四組.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A column or row vector expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的尺寸數量錯誤 #%d: 應為行或列的向量.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Inconsistent range.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的數值錯誤 #%d:範圍區間不一致.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的長度錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' string expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的數值錯誤 #%d:應為 '%s' 或 '%s' 的字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數數值有誤.

en: %s: separator and decimal must have different values.
zh_TW: %s:分隔符號與小數位需為不同的數值.

en: %s: %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: %s 不存在.

en: %s: can not open file %s.
zh_TW: %s:無法開啟檔案 %s.

en: %s: can not read file %s: Error in the column structure
zh_TW: %s:無法讀取檔案 %s: 行結構中定義錯誤.

en: %s: can not read file %s.
zh_TW: %s:無法讀取檔案 %s.

en: %s: can not convert data.
zh_TW: %s:無法轉換資料.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: String vector expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數尺寸數量錯誤 #%d:應為字串向量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A 1-by-n or m-by-1 array of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的尺寸數量錯誤 #%d: 應為一對多或多對一的字串矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A double (value 1 to 17) expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的數值錯誤 #%d:應為雙精度(數值 1 至 17).

en: %s: Not supported format %s.
zh_TW: %s:未支援的格式 %s.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應該是 '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of string or a matrix of real expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數型態錯誤 #%d:應為字串矩陣或是實數矩陣.

en: %s: error.
zh_TW: %s:錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該有  %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸出參數個數錯誤:應為%d個參數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : string expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的型態錯誤 #%d:應為字串型態.

en: The file %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不存在.

en: %s: Cannot read file name.
zh_TW: %s:無法讀取的檔名稱.

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案 %s 不存在.

en: %s: File %s is not an ole2 file.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案 %s 不是一 ole2 檔.

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟檔案 %s.

en: There is no xls stream in the ole2 file %ls.
zh_TW: 在 %ls 的ole2檔案中並未包含 xls 串流資料內容.

en: %s: invalid filename.
zh_TW: %s: 無效的檔案名稱.

en: %s: invalid status.
zh_TW: %s:無效的狀態.

en: %s: Not an ole2 file.
zh_TW: %s: 不是一 ole2 檔.

en: %s: The file has no Workbook directory.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案內沒有  Workbook 目錄.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體耗盡.

en: %s: Incorrect or corrupted file.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案不正確或已毀損.

en: %s: Only BIFF8 file format is handled.
zh_TW: %s: 只能處理 BIFF8 檔案格式.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的型態錯誤 #%d:應為純量型態.

en: %s: Failed to read expected data, may be invalid xls file.
zh_TW: %s: 讀取資料失敗， xls 檔可能不正確.

en: %s: End of file.
zh_TW: %s:  檔案結束.

en: %s: Range row or/and column left indice(s) out of bounds.
zh_TW: %s:行(或/與)列的左範圍索引值超出邊界定義值.

en: %s: Inconsistency found in the columns. At line %d, found %d columns while the previous had %d.
zh_TW: %s:發現行矩陣的內容不一致.在%d行中找到%d列，而前一行卻有%d列.

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: LOGGER_set_logfile: ERROR - Cannot open logfile '%s' (%s)
zh_TW: LOGGER_set_logfile: 錯誤- 無法開啟紀錄檔 '%s' (%s)

en: LOGGER_set_logfile: ERROR - Cannot open logfile '%s' (%s)
zh_TW: LOGGER_set_logfile: 錯誤- 無法開啟紀錄檔 '%s' (%s)

en: LOGGER-Default: %s%s
zh_TW: LOGGER-內定: %s%s

en: %s:%d:OLE_set_debug: Debug level set to %d
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_set_debug: 偵錯層級設為  %d

en: %s:%d:OLE_get_block:ERROR: Block buffer is NULL
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_get_block:錯誤: 暫存區塊為  NULL (空)

en: %s:%d:OLE_get_block:ERROR: Cannot allocate %d bytes for OLE block
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_get_block:錯誤: 無法配置 %d 位元給 OLE block

en: %s:%d:OLE_get_block:ERROR: Seek failure (block=%d:%d)
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_get_block:錯誤: Seek 指令失敗 (block=%d:%d)

en: %s:%d:Mismatch in bytes read. Requested %d, got %d
zh_TW: %s:%d:讀取之位元數與要求不合. 需求 %d 位元, 得到 %d 位元.

en: %s:%d:OLE_get_block:ERROR: OLE file is closed
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_get_block:錯誤: OLE 檔已關閉

en: %s:%d:OLE_load_FAT:ERROR: Unable to allocate %d bytes
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_load_FAT:錯誤: 無法配置 %d 位元

en: %s:%d:OLE_load_FAT:ERROR: Not able to load block, import sector = 0x%x, fat position = 0x%x
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_load_FAT:錯誤: 無法載入區塊,匯入區段 (sector ) =0x%x, fat 位置= 0x%x

en: %s:%d:OLE_load_FAT:ERROR: FAT memory boundary limit exceeded %p >= %p
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_load_FAT:錯誤: FAT 記憶超過邊界限制 , %p >= %p

en: %s:%d:OLE_load_FAT:ERROR: sector request was negative (%d)
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_load_FAT:錯誤: 要求之區段 (sector ) 為負值(%d)

en: %s:%d:OLE_get_miniblock:ERROR: Failed to allocate enough memory for miniChain
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_get_miniblock:錯誤: 無法為 miniChain 配置記憶區.

en: %s:%d:OLE_load_chain:ERROR: Load-chain went over memory boundary
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_load_chain:錯誤:載入鏈 (Load-chain) 超過記憶體邊界

en: %s:%d:OLE_open_file:ERROR: Cannot locate file '%s' for opening (%s)
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_open_file::錯誤: 無法找到檔案 '%s' 以開啟 (%s)

en: %s:%d:OLE_open_file:ERROR:Cannot open %s for reading (%s)
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_open_file::錯誤: 無法開啟檔案 '%s' 以讀取 (%s)

en: %s:%d:OLE_open_directory:ERROR: %s
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_open_directory:錯誤: %s

en: %s:%d:OLE_store_stream:ERROR: Cannot compose full filename string from '%s' and '%s'
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_store_stream:錯誤: 無法由字串 '%s' 及 '%s' 組合成檔案全名

en: %s:%d:OLE_store_stream:ERROR: Cannot open %s for writing (%s)
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_store_stream:錯誤: 無法開啟 %s 以讀取 (%s)

en: %s:%d:OLE_store_stream:WARNING: Only wrote %d of %d bytes to file %s
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLE_store_stream:警告: 只寫入 %d 位元而非 %d 位元到檔案 %s 中

en: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_save_stream:ERROR: Unable to create filename string from '%s' and '%s'
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_save_stream:錯誤: 無法由字串 '%s' 及 '%s' 產生檔案名稱

en: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_save_stream:WARNING: Only wrote %d of %d bytes to file %s
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_save_stream:警告: 只寫入 %d 位元而非 %d 位元到檔案 %s 中

en: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_save_stream:ERROR: Unable to open %s for writing (%s)
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_save_stream:錯誤:無法開啟檔案 %s 以寫入 (%s)

en: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_decode_attachment:DEBUG: Attachment %s:%s:%s size = %d
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_decode_attachment:偵錯: 附件%s:%s:%s 大小= %d

en: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_decode_attachment:DEBUG: Calling reporter for the filename
zh_TW: %s:%d:OLEUNWRAP_decode_attachment:偵錯: 針對此檔名做一報告

en: Unable to decode stream with element string '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解譯串流中之字串元素 '%s'

en: %s:%d:PLD_strreplace:ERROR: Cannot allocate %d bytes of memory to perform replacement operation
zh_TW: %s:%d:PLD_strreplace:錯誤: 無法配置 %d 位元記憶區以完成取代運算

en: %s:%d:PLD_strreplace_general: Allocated memory ran out while replacing '%s' with '%s'
zh_TW: %s:%d:PLD_strreplace:錯誤: 進行將 '%s' 代以'%s' 時，配置記憶區完全用完

en: Decoding filename=%s
zh_TW: 解碼檔名 =%s

en: ripOLE requires an input file to decode.
zh_TW: ripOLE  須要一輸入檔以進尋解碼.

en: ripOLE: decoding of %s resulted in error %d.
zh_TW: ripOLE: 進行 %s 之解碼時發生錯誤  %d.

en: Scilab spreadsheet module not installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝 Scilab spreadsheet 模組.

en: Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 試算表

en: Read a xls file
zh_TW: 讀取 xls 檔案
