scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: %s: Answer appears to be lower than lowest search bound %g
zh_CN: %s: 结果似乎低于最低搜索范围%g

en: %s: Answer appears to be higher than greatest search bound %s
zh_CN: %s：结果似乎高于最大搜索范围%s

en: %s: Answer appears to be higher than greatest search bound %f
zh_CN: %s：结果似乎高于最大搜索范围%f

en: %s: Std must not be zero
zh_CN: %s：Std不能为零

en: %s: cumgam returned an error
zh_CN: %s：cumgam返回了错误

en: %s: gamma or inverse gamma routine failed
zh_CN: %s：伽玛或反伽玛例程失败

en: %s: Argument #%d out of range. Bound exceeded: %f.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数超出范围。 超出限制：%f。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d': Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d输入参数不兼容：其大小应当相同。

en: %s: Warning: using non integer values for argument #%d may lead to incorrect results.
zh_CN: %s：警告：对第%d个参数使用非整数值可能会导致错误的结果。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：必须在{%s}集合中。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be between %d and %d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Integer >= %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应当是整数且大于等于%d。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个参数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为'%s'，'%s'，%d 或 %d 。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为向量。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：其大小应当相同。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Same number of line as first input argument expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：行数应该应该跟第一个参数一样。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Same number of column as first input argument expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：列数应该应该跟第一个参数一样。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d, %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该是%d个，%d个 或者 %d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: a real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: an integer or a real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该一个整数或者一个实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为%d或%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: an integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个整数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少为 %d 个。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Decimal or complex number(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是小数或者是复数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少有%d个。

en: %s: Wrong dimensions for input argument #%d: A row vector or matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数维度错误：应该是一个行向量或矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', %d, '%s' or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是'%s', %d, '%s' 或者 %d 。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Function not defined for given argument #%d type.
    Check arguments or define function %s for overloading.
zh_CN: %s：未定义第%d个给定参数类型的函数。
    请检查参数或定义重载函数%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Scalar or vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%d的类型错误：应该为标量或向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A full or sparse matrix, or an integer matrix, or an hypermat expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个完整或稀疏矩阵，整数矩阵，或hypermat。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Same dimensions expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数和第%d个输入参数的维度错误：应该为相同维数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s','%s' or a positive number expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为'%s'，'%s'，'%s'或一个正数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第一个输入参数值错误：应该为%d。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real or complex, boolean, polynomial matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数，复数，布尔值或多项式矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该字符串或标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', '%s', %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为'%s'，'%s'，'%s'，%d 或 %d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments #%d: Numerical expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为数字。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same column dimensions expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该有同样的行数。

en: %s: No NaNs detected, please use %s() instead.
zh_CN: %s：未检测到NaN，请改用%s()。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Numerical expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为数字。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为布尔值。

en: %s: NaNs detected, please use %s() instead.
zh_CN: %s：检测到NaN，请改用%s()。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Size %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：大小应该为 %s。

en: %s: Graph demand out of bounds.
zh_CN: %s：图形请求越界。

en: Correlations Circle
zh_CN: 相关圆

en: Eigenvalues
zh_CN: 特征值

en: %s: Argument #%d: Array of real numbers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是实数数组。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数维度错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for %d input argument: '%s', '%s', %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为'%s'，'%s'，%d 或 %d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Vector, matrix of numbers or strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为数字或字符串向量（矩阵）。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为'%s'或者'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Real number between %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为介于 %d 到 %d 之间的实数。

en: Wrong value for input argument orien: %s.
zh_CN: 输入参数orien的值错误：%s。

en: Size of x is zero : returning NaN.
zh_CN: x的大小是零：返回NaN。

en: Size of x:%i
zh_CN: x的大小：%i

en: Keeping %i values from %i to %i in sorted order
zh_CN: 请将 %i 个数（从 %i 到 %i）排好序。

en: Unexpected value of orien : %s
zh_CN: 不正确的orien值：%s

en: %s: Wrong value of m : a priori mean expected.
zh_CN: %s：m的值错误：应该是平均值。

en: %s: The significance of input argument #%d has been modified. Please refer to the variance help page.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的属性已修改。 请参阅差异帮助页面。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be > %d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须 > %d。
