scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be between %d and %d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應介於 %d 及 %d 之間.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤: 應為 %d 至 %d 個輸入參數.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為'%s', '%s', %d 或 %d .

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為向量.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Same number of line as first input argument expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為與第一參數之行數相同.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Same number of column as first input argument expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為與第一參數之列數相同.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: At least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 最小為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 到 %d 之數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Scalar or vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為純量或向量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Same dimensions expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 及第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為相同維度.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s','%s' or a positive number expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s' , '%s'  或正值之數 .

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤: 應為 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', '%s', %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s' , '%s' , %d  或 %d .

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments #%d: Numerical expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為數值.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Numerical expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一數值.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一布林數.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Size %s expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 長度應為 %s.

en: %s: Graph demand out of bounds.
zh_TW: %s: 要求之 Graph 超過範圍.

en: Correlations Circle
zh_TW: Correlations 圓

en: %s: Wrong value for %d input argument: '%s', '%s', %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s', %d 或 %d.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Vector, matrix of numbers or strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為向量,數值矩陣或字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 '%s' 或 '%s' .

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Real number between %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為介於 %d , %d  間之實數.

en: Wrong value for input argument orien: %s.
zh_TW: 輸入參數 orien 的數值錯誤: %s.

en: Size of x is zero : returning NaN.
zh_TW: x 的資料長度是零: 回傳 NaN.

en: Size of x:%i
zh_TW: x 的資料長度: %i

en: Keeping %i values from %i to %i in sorted order
zh_TW: 從經排序後的 %i 到 %i 中保留數值 %i

en: Unexpected value of orien : %s
zh_TW: orien 的數值無法預期: %s

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be > %d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應 > %d.
