scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Matrix of strings or Integer matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为字符串矩阵或者整数矩阵。

en: %s : wrong UTF-8 sequence.
zh_CN: %s：错误的UTF-8序列。

en: WARNING :
zh_CN: 警告：

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be between %d and %d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'u' (Upper) or 'l' (Lower) expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为'u'（大写）或'l'（小写）。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of integers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个整数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Non-empty strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为非空字符串。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s: 内存不足。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个字符串标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串或矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的类型错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个向量。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Must be >= 1.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须大于等于1。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为‘%s’。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是 '%s' 或者 '%s' 。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Non-empty matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为非空字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Char(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个或多个字符。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Char expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为 %s 或 %s 。

en: %s : No more memory.
zh_CN: %s：无更多内存。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 's' or 'r' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 's' 或者 'r' 。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or string vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串或者一个字符串向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个布尔值。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings or empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为字符串矩阵或空矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Non-empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为非空矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of Strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度出错：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为双精度浮点数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个双精度浮点数标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A positive value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个正值。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A Scalar or vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个标量或者向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。

en: %s: Elements of %dth argument must be in increasing order.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的元素必须是升序的。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: error.
zh_CN: %s：错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: a string expected, not a regexp pattern.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为一个字符串，而不是一个regexp模式。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A double or string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个双精度浮点数或者字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为单字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '.' or ',' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为 '.' 或 ',' 。

en: %s: Delimiter must not be alphameric.
zh_CN: %s：定界符必须为字母。

en: %s: Capturing subpatterns error.
zh_CN: %s：捕获子模式（subpatterns）出错。

en: %s: Partial matching not supported.
zh_CN: %s：不支持部分匹配。

en: %s: Contains explicit CR or LF match.
zh_CN: %s：包含显示的CR或LF匹配。

en: %s: Duplicate name status changes.
zh_CN: %s：重复的名字状态改变。

en: %s: Returned count is too big for offset size.
zh_CN: %s：返回的数目值太大而不适合作为偏移量。

en: %s: Match limit not relevant for DFA matching: ignored.
zh_CN: %s：匹配限制跟DFA匹配无关：忽略。

en: %s: Can not compile pattern.
zh_CN: %s：不能编译模式。

en: %s: Matched text exceeds buffer limit.
zh_CN: %s：已匹配的文本超出了缓存限制。

en: %s: Current PCRE library does not support UTF-8.
zh_CN: %s：目前的PCRE库不支持UTF-8。

en: %s: Unknown error.
zh_CN: %s：未知错误。

en: %s: $ is the only implicit variable supported in selected indices
zh_CN: %s：$是所选索引中唯一支持的隐式变量

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第一个输入参数值错误：应该为%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A character string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个字符的字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个整数。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: An non-negative integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为一个非负整数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Some expression can't be evaluated (%s).
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：一些表达式无法被解析(例如，%s)。

en: %s: Argument #%d: %d-element list expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是拥有%d个元素的list类型变量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Both list components must be of text type.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：两个列表组件都必须是文本类型。

en: %s: Argument #1(2): The expression #%d = %s can't be evaluated (%s).
zh_CN: %s：第1(2)个参数错误：表达式#%d = %s 无法求值（%s）。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of character strings or list expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串矩阵或list类型。

en: %s: Given expression has no value.
zh_CN: %s：指定的表达式没有值。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s, %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为%s、%s或%s。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个到%d 个。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是布尔量。

en: %s: Wrong export format: %s
zh_CN: %s：错误的导出格式： %s

en: %s: Type %s is not handled : Define the function %s2%s.
zh_CN: %s：无法处理%s类型：位于函数%s2%s中。

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented: Variable translation of type %s.
zh_CN: %s：该功能尚未实现：类型为%s的变量转换。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A character or vector of characters expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个字符或一个字符向量。
