Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Matrix of strings or Integer matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: 應為字串矩陣或整數矩陣.

en: WARNING :
zh_TW: 警告 :

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be between %d and %d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應介於 %d 及 %d 之間.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'u' (Upper) or 'l' (Lower) expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 'u' (Upper) 或 'l' (Lower) .

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Non-empty strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: 應為非空字串.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體耗盡.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument(s).
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數型態錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Non-empty matrix of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為非空矩陣或字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s or %s expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 %s 或 %s.

en: %s : No more memory.
zh_TW: %s : 記憶體耗盡.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為布林數(boolean).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings or empty matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串矩陣或空矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Non-empty matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為非空矩陣.

en: %s: Elements of %dth argument must be in increasing order.
zh_TW: %s: 第%dth個參數的元素必須是遞增.

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_TW: %s: Memory 分配有誤.

en: %s: error.
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: a string expected, not a regexp pattern.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數值有誤#%d:字串才對.不是正規表達示的樣式.

en: %s: Delimiter must not be alphameric.
zh_TW: %s: 字母或數字不可作為定界符號.

en: %s: Capturing subpatterns error.
zh_TW: %s: 捕捉到次樣式 (subpatterns)之錯誤.

en: %s: Partial matching not supported.
zh_TW: %s: 未支持部分比對.

en: %s: Contains explicit CR or LF match.
zh_TW: %s: 包含 CR 或  LR 之明示 (explicit) 比對.

en: %s: Duplicate name status changes.
zh_TW: %s: 名稱重複之狀況已改變.

en: %s: Returned count is too big for offset size.
zh_TW: %s: 傳回之 count 數值過大無法用於 offset.

en: %s: Match limit not relevant for DFA matching: ignored.
zh_TW: %s: 匹配之限制與 DFA 無關: 忽略.

en: %s: Can not compile pattern.
zh_TW: %s: 無法編譯樣式 (pattern).

en: %s: Matched text exceeds buffer limit.
zh_TW: %s: 匹配之文字超過暫存區容量限制.

en: %s: Current PCRE library does not support UTF-8.
zh_TW: %s: 目前 PCRE 程式庫並不支援 UTF-8.

en: %s: Unknown error.
zh_TW: %s: 未知錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A character string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為字串.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一整數.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一整數.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: An non-negative integer expected.
zh_TW: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: 應為一非負整數.

en: %s: Given expression has no value.
zh_TW: %s: 給定之算式無值.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一字串.

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented: Variable translation of type %s.
zh_TW: %s: 此特性尚未實作: 型態 %s 之變數轉換.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A character or vector of characters expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一字元或字元向量.
