scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Warning: Problem(s) with TCL/TK interface. Interface not enabled.
zh_CN: 警告：TCL / TK接口存在问题。 接口尚未启用。

en: Tcl/TK interface disabled in -nogui mode.
zh_CN: 在 -nogui 模式下Tcl / TK接口被禁用。

en: %s: Error main TCL interpreter not initialized.
zh_CN: %s：主TCL解释器未正确初始化。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: A string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是一个字符串。

en: %s: No such slave interpreter.
zh_CN: %s：从属解释器不存在。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: File %s not found.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s未找到。

en: %s, at line %i of file %s
    	%s.
zh_CN: %s，在第%i行，其位于文件%s中
    	%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: String matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String or vector of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个字符串或者字符串向量。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存不足。

en: %s: Could not read Tcl Variable.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取Tcl变量。

en: Alpha Release
zh_CN: Alpha 版本发布

en: Beta Release
zh_CN: Beta 版本发布

en: Final Release
zh_CN: Final 版本发布

en: Unknown Release
zh_CN: 未知版本发布

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’。

en: This function doesn't work with Complex.
zh_CN: 此函数无法在复数情形下运行。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个实数。

en: [] doesn't work with Tcl/Tk.
zh_CN: 在Tcl/Tk中无法使用空矩阵[]。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d or #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个或第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: An error occurred: %s
zh_CN: %s：出现错误：%s

en: Impossible to set environment variable.
zh_CN: 不可能设置环境变量。

en: Impossible to set system encoding.
zh_CN: 不可能设置系统编码。

en: The SCI environment variable is not set.
    TCL initialisation failed !
zh_CN: 环境变量 SCI 没有设置。
    Tcl 初始化失败！

en: Unable to find Tcl initialisation scripts.
    Check your SCI environment variable.
    Tcl initialisation failed !
zh_CN: 没有找到Tcl初始化脚本。
    请检查您的SCI环境变量。
    Tcl初始化失败！

en: The SCI environment variable is not set.
    Tcl initialisation failed !
zh_CN: 环境变量 SCI 没有设置。
    Tcl 初始化失败！

en: Tcl Error: Unable to create Tcl interpreter (Tcl_CreateInterp).
zh_CN: Tcl错误：无法创建Tcl解释器（Tcl_CreateInter）。

en: Tcl Error: Error during the Tcl initialization (Tcl_Init): %s
zh_CN: Tcl错误：Tcl初始化过程中发生错误（Tcl_Init）：%s

en: Tcl Error: Error during the TK initialization (Tk_Init): %s
zh_CN: Tcl错误：TK初始化过程中发生错误（Tk_Init）：%s

en: Tcl Error: Error during the Scilab/Tcl init process. Could not set SciPath: %s
zh_CN: Tcl错误：Scilab/Tcl初始化过程发生错误。无法设置SciPath：%s

en: Tcl Error: Error during the Scilab/TK init process. Error while loading %s: %s
zh_CN: Tcl错误：Scilab/TK初始化过程发生错误。装载%s时出错：%s

en: Tcl Error : %s
zh_CN: Tcl错误：%s

en: Tcl Error: %s
zh_CN: Tcl 错误：%s

en: Variable too long.
zh_CN: 变量太长。

en: %s: Error TCL interpreter not initialized.
zh_CN: %s：错误：Tcl解释器没有初始化。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): at least one expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：其至少有一个。

en: Scilab TCL/TK module not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab Tcl/Tk 模块没有安装。

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Puzzle
zh_CN: 拼图游戏

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Scale
zh_CN: 范围伸缩

en: %s: Argument #%d: Text(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是指定文本。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Variable undefined.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：变量未定义。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Name of a variable of type 1, 4 or 10 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是类型为1，4，10的变量名称。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为布尔值。

en: %s: Slave interpreter already exists.
zh_CN: %s：Slave interpreter 已经存在。

en: Error %s while loading library %s
zh_CN: 错误 %s 发生于载入库 %s 时
