scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: %s: An error occurred: %s
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤產生: %s

en: Impossible to set environment variable.
zh_TW: 無法設定環境參數.

en: Impossible to set system encoding.
zh_TW: 無法設定系統編碼

en: The SCI environment variable is not set.
    TCL initialisation failed !
zh_TW: SCI 環境變數未被設定.
    TCL 重置失敗 !

en: Unable to find Tcl initialisation scripts.
    Check your SCI environment variable.
    Tcl initialisation failed !
zh_TW: 找不到 Tcl 重置的描述程序.
    檢查你的 SCI 環境變數.
    Tcl 重置程失敗 !

en: The SCI environment variable is not set.
    Tcl initialisation failed !
zh_TW: SCI 環境變數未被設定.
    Tcl 重置程序失敗 !

en: Tcl Error: Unable to create Tcl interpreter (Tcl_CreateInterp).
zh_TW: Tcl 錯誤: 在 Scilab/TK 重置程中發生錯誤. (Tcl_CreateInterpt).

en: Tcl Error: Error during the Tcl initialization (Tcl_Init): %s
zh_TW: Tcl 錯誤: 在 Scilab/TK 重置程中發生錯誤. (Tcl_Init): %s

en: Tcl Error: Error during the TK initialization (Tk_Init): %s
zh_TW: Tcl 錯誤: 在 Scilab/TK 重置程中發生錯誤 (Tk_Init): %s

en: Tcl Error: Error during the Scilab/Tcl init process. Could not set SciPath: %s
zh_TW: Tcl 錯誤: 在 Scilab/TK 重置程中發生錯誤. 尚未設定 SciPath: %s

en: Tcl Error: Error during the Scilab/TK init process. Error while loading %s: %s
zh_TW: Tcl 錯誤: 在 Scilab/TK 重置程中發生錯誤. 載入 %s: %s 失敗

en: Tcl Error : %s
zh_TW: Tcl 錯誤 : %s

en: Tcl Error: %s
zh_TW: TCL 錯誤: %s

en: Variable too long.
zh_TW: 變數太長.

en: %s: Error TCL interpreter not initialized.
zh_TW: %s: TCL 直譯器未重置的錯誤.

en: Scilab TCL/TK module not installed.
zh_TW: Scilab TCL/TK   模組未安裝.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 到 %d 之數.

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數數目錯誤: 應為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d  輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一字串.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一布林數.

en: %s: Slave interpreter already exists.
zh_TW: %s: Slave 解譯器已存在.

en: Error %s while loading library %s
zh_TW: 錯誤 %s (載入檔案 %s  時產生)
