scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments: Scalar values expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数值错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: An error occurred.
zh_CN: %s：发生一个错误。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：不能读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存不足。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be > %d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须 > %d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Integer or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为整数或者'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Argument #%d: the scalar must be positive.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个参数错误：该参数必须为正数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 's' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 's'。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Scalar (1 element) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个数字。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be in the interval [%d, %d].
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：必须处于[%d, %d]之间。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

en: Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
zh_CN: 周一 周二  周三 周四  周五 周六  周日

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: m*3 matrix or a m*6 matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个 mx3 矩阵或 mx6矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s must be between %d and %d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：%s必须介于%d与%d之间。

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的类型错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: Same size expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的大小错误：应该为同样的大小。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数和第%d个输入参数的维度错误：应该为相同维度。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Must be between %d and %d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：必须介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Same size expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数和第%d个输入参数的维度错度：应该为相同维度。

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三
