scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d, %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该是%d个，%d个 或者 %d个。

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: Redefining permanent variable.
zh_CN: 重定义永久变量。

en: %s: Undefined variable: %s.
zh_CN: %s：未定义的变量：%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为双精度型。

en: %s: Java exception arisen:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：出现Java异常：
    %s

en: %s: Type not handle yet
zh_CN: %s：尚未处理的类型

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Type int value
zh_CN: 输入int值

en: Feature not available in this mode...
zh_CN: 该功能在此模式下不可用...

en: News feed
zh_CN: 新闻提要

en: News feed unavailable.
zh_CN: 新闻源不可用。

en: News feed configuration error.
zh_CN: 新闻源配置错误。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Update feed
zh_CN: 更新源

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Modify
zh_CN: 更改

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Hide Scilab variables
zh_CN: 隐藏Scilab变量

en: Double
zh_CN: 双精度

en: Polynomial
zh_CN: 多项式

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔型

en: Sparse
zh_CN: 稀疏矩阵

en: Sparse boolean
zh_CN: 稀疏布尔矩阵

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Graphic handles
zh_CN: 图像句柄

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: User function
zh_CN: 用户函数

en: Function library
zh_CN: 函数库

en: List
zh_CN: 列表类型

en: Tlist
zh_CN: Tlist类型

en: Mlist
zh_CN: Mlist类型

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Intrinsic function
zh_CN: 内置函数

en: Matlab sparse
zh_CN: Matlab稀疏矩阵

en: Implicit polynomial
zh_CN: 隐式多项式

en: Variable Editor
zh_CN: 变量编辑器

en: Variable Browser
zh_CN: 变量浏览器

en: Global variables can not be edited.
zh_CN: 全局变量无法编辑。

en: Edition
zh_CN: 版本

en: Refresh the variable
zh_CN: 刷新变量

en: Scilab Help
zh_CN: Scilab帮助

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Size columns to fit
zh_CN: 调整列大小至适合

en: Copy as Scilab command
zh_CN: 复制为Scilab命令

en: Copy as Scilab matrix
zh_CN: 复制为Scilab矩阵

en: Copy as Scilab matrix with CR
zh_CN: 使用CR复制为Scilab矩阵

en: Short format
zh_CN: Short格式

en: ShortE format
zh_CN: ShortE格式

en: Long format
zh_CN: Long格式

en: LongE format
zh_CN: LongE格式

en: Create variable from selection
zh_CN: 选择并创建变量

en: Insert a row
zh_CN: 插入一行

en: Remove rows
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Insert a column
zh_CN: 插入一列

en: Remove columns
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Plot the selection
zh_CN: 选择并画图

en: Plot the matrix
zh_CN: 绘制矩阵

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Variable name
zh_CN: 变量名称

en: Create new variable
zh_CN: 创建新变量

en: Duplicate the variable
zh_CN: 复制变量

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出为CSV 文件

en: Export the selection to CSV
zh_CN: 将选择导出至CSV文件

en: Rows number
zh_CN: 行数

en: Columns number
zh_CN: 列数

en: Fill with
zh_CN: 填充

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 上次更改

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: %s File
zh_CN: %s 文件

en: File/directory filter
zh_CN: 文件/目录筛选

en: Enter your working folder
zh_CN: 指定工作文件夹路径

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Home
zh_CN: 用户目录

en: Cannot edit the file %s
zh_CN: 无法编辑文件%s

en: Cannot open the file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件%s

en: Open with SciNotes
zh_CN: 使用SciNotes打开

en: Execute in Scilab
zh_CN: 载入Scilab执行

en: Open with Xcos
zh_CN: 使用Xcos打开

en: Load in Scilab
zh_CN: 载入Scilab

en: Edit with default application
zh_CN: 使用默认应用编辑

en: Open with default application
zh_CN: 使用默认应用打开

en: Previous directory
zh_CN: 上一个目录

en: Next directory
zh_CN: 下一个目录

en: Parent directory
zh_CN: 上级文件夹

en: Run filter
zh_CN: 运行筛选器

en: Scilab type:
zh_CN: Scilab类型：

en: Type not supported for this operation
zh_CN: 无法操作此类型

en: Scilab '%s' module disabled in -nogui or -nwni mode.
zh_CN: Scilab的‘%s’模块在-nogui或-nwni模式下无效。

en: Scilab '%s' module not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab的‘%s’模块尚未安装。

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &About Scilab...
zh_CN: 关于Scilab...(&A)
